or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & Cabanas Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Exterior Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn Esplanade Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior
Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at night Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Reception Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at Wynn
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
311 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (311)
Sort by:
Seaw H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Great and Comfortable Hotel

luxury and comfortable
10
while the hotel at wynn is still very nice with huge rooms, the casino is no longer as fun as it used to be. we used to enjoy the range of games and slots at the wynn. i once won a decent jack pot on a particular machine. 3 months later the machine and the few like it were gone. it was a fairly simple 777 machine and the casino seems to have chucked these and most of the simpler slots for 50 way machines that are difficult to follow. i guess they make more money on them, but last night, a friday, the slots were fairly vacant. i would have played if they had one of the more straight forward games. also, we used to get excellent free drink service at the slots with nice wine in stemware or name brand drinks. we tipped well and were well served. now it takes much searching and asking even to find a drink at the slots to buy. this seems to be a trend in macanese casinos that sure makes me miss the nevada casinos.
Bernard T. Groups February 8, 2012
Excellent location but poor management

Good location, nice casino, good food
6.3
The hotel is very nice. But for that price, I expected more from the room. Bed was comfortable. Everything else was pretty average. I booked 4 rooms. Asked for non-smoking floors and adjoining rooms. At check-in, I spent 45 minutes at the reception as they somehow could not allocate us our rooms although we were already in their system. Very shocking room management system they have there! We ended up being split into different wings and different floors. Not a good start. And my non-smoking room was... a smoking one. Heavy on ciggies smell and lo-and-behold, ashtrays ready at the study table. Wi-fi charges was ridiculous. I expect top notch hotels to provide free internet service. But Wynn decided to rip their customers off instead.
Joel Y. Groups United States of America, January 22, 2012
Awesome

Service, Room Size
8
Spent an evening at Wynn Macau for Chinese New Year. The service was outstanding and we were given a great room. They even threw in a 200 MOP voucher for Okada Restaurant. Really enjoyed the size of the room. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite which was very tastefully decorated with great surprises. Fruit, chocolates, complimentary water, signature lemongrass shampoo and body scrub gifts.. all amazing. We even had a massage room! The "city" view was pretty subpar- we saw the roof of the rest of the building. Other gripes was not having HDTV in the room and no stereo surround system for a room of that size to entertain. Overall- the hotel is amazing. Would stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Go to Cubic.
Kosasih F. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2012
Excellent hotel, deserve the 5-Star-Plus status

location, amenities
9.7
Excellent hotel, worthy of the 5 star plus status. Location is right in the middle of the happenings, across lisboa, grand lisboa hotel. there are 3 shows in the hotel, close to san senado sq. hotel is luxurious and really fit for those who enjoy being in the hotel for long time
Fong S. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2011
A great hotel with marvelous experience

Nice decor, spacious, tidy, modern design, a handful of premium brands, casino and good restaurants.
9.3
i'm a frequent travelers and i have been staying in more than 100 different hotels around the world. starting the experience at the check in counter at wynn, i already felt the warmth and efficiency of the receptionists. when i entered the room, it's a surprise to us(with my wife). the room is spacious and all the amenities are clean and tidy. the location of the hotel is right near the city centre, so it is very convenient to us(tourists). the casino is on the ground floor, but i did not feel it was noisy nor crowded once i stpped into the hotel lobby. it is truthfully a memorable experience at the wynn.
Restaurant Tip: There's a lot of good restaurant in Wynn hotel. I would recommend the Japanese restaurant inside the casino. It's one of the best.
Gu T. Groups China, December 23, 2011
Nicely built, a touch of luxury

very beautifully built, comfortable room with everything u need
10
The is beautifully built, nicely fitted, and very GRAND!
Wei C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2011
Great Rooms, great location, good chicks

The location and atmosphere
8.3
I was there for a gambling trip. it was fairly awesome and the best hotel i have been in macau. the casino is good and the stay was awesome.
Nightlife Tip: D2 D3 is awesome!
Suk Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2011
Very nice hotel

Large room, luxury amenities
10
great hotel, got a corner room with full windows overlooking their water fountain show. beds were very nice, and the rooms were big.
Wei Q. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2011
Lovely hotel with great service

Size of the hotel which was not too big
7.3
Having explored the many casino hotels in Macau, I was more than happy to have chosen Wynn. Wynn, Macau was of a size which made my family and I feel comfortable as compared to The Venetian or Galaxy. I was also glad that it was not filled tourists except for the Rotunda where the Tree of Prosperity show was located. The service at the reception was great especially when I received a free upgrade without having to ask. A complimentary umbrella was also left on the table when the sky turned slightly dark. The rooms were spacious but the designs were not excellent. The casino was posh and seats at the slot machines were comfortable. The only downside was that guests were allowed to smoke in the air conditioned lobby and shopping area. As a non-smoker, I did find it a turn off as second hand smoke was not limited to the casino. Rooms were also slight pricey. Overall, a lovely stay and would visit it again.
Carol S. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2011
Could be better

Clean and quiet
7
I thought I would have a view of the lake from my bed but I was wrong. The room I got was small. The shops inside the hotel are very few. The entrance to the hotel is far from where the bus stops. For the price, I could've gotten much more had I booked The Venetian Macao again or I could've gone to MGM Grand or The Galaxy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: AJ Hackett at Macau Tower is a must-do, can't-miss stop in Macau!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & CabanasWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn EsplanadeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - DeluxeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at nightWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower ReceptionWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa roomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05