or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macau -  Wynn Macau - Exterior Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & Cabanas Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Exterior Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn Esplanade Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Room
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (276)
Sort by:
Charu S. Couples India, November 9, 2011
very rejuvenating experience

the musical fountain
9.3
very relaxing stay & convenient location for travel
Restaurant Tip: good food
Elena P. Groups Russia, November 4, 2011
Great hotel with charizma

Big well-equipped room, great location, warm manner of hospitality, nice selection of shops in arcade
9.3
Stay was very comfortable, with warm and charming hospitality manner, service was very attentive, but not bothering. Hotel has it's own style, there is no feeling that you are a part of mass-market. Nice restaurant Il Teatro with good selection of portwine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss Dragon and Prosperity tree installations, rather as dancing fontane performance
Kar K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2011
Nice and comfort

nice enviroment
9.3
It is really a good hotel, with large room with 56 sq.m. The rooms were kept clean at all times. The towels were clean. The food in the hotel restaurants were good and nice. The location is great too. It is just easy walking distance inside macau city. There also a shutter bus to ferry terminal. There are so eateries within the hotel shopping mall or the nearby streets. The hotel staff were very friendly, efficient and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: comfort and nice hotel
Wei B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2011
Convenient and comfortable stay

musical fountain
6.7
my stay in this hotel has been wonderful. my initial impression when i stepped in the hotel lobby is, it this a 5 star hotel? how can it be? but after experiencing the service rendered by the hotel staff and after going around the hotel, yes this hotel is up to it's 5 star status. the room allocated to me was excellent! comfortable bed, brighty lighted and most exciting is the view! facing lisboa casino and the beautiful fountain, i really enjoyed the musical fountain everytime it it lighted up.
Ploykarat P. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2011
Never been disappointed with the Wynn

Big and spacious, amazing service, good food
9.3
i have always love the wynn and encore. this is my first time in macau and i've chosen to stay at the wynn because i've always stayed at the wynn & encore in las vegas. the room is big and spacious. the bathroom is huge and clear. love it!
Restaurant Tip: The noodle bar is really really good.
Noppharat N. Couples Germany, October 25, 2011
Marvellous hotel in Macau

Marvellous & luxurious suite, nice panorama view. nice location, 15 min. walk to the old historic city centre.
9.3
hotel has many famous restaurants. my favourite restaurant is chinese restaurant where we have a most delicious peking duck in our life (marvellous ambience and economical price.
Kunal B. Couples Canada, October 21, 2011
Best Hotel in Macau

Fantastic Ambience, luxurious rooms, excellent restaraunts
9
Highly recommend this hotel, specially the Encore tower. This will be the best money you have ever spent on a 5-star hotel.
Cheng C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2011
High quality hotel

Big room space.
8
This is a perfect hotel experience, with such a elegance hotel room decoration and facility. Only disadvantage is the room rate relatively expensive and even not include free Wifi and breakfast.
Nada W. Families with older children Thailand, September 23, 2011
comforting room

Very spacious
6.7
if you are non-smoker, i don't recommend this hotel as the smell went up into the room.
Fong Y. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2011
Great location and fantastic room

View and of coz the Bed
9
Fast check in and fantastic room, really like the comfort of the bed !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau -  Wynn Macau - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & CabanasWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn EsplanadeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07