or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & Cabanas Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Exterior Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn Esplanade Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior
Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at night Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Reception Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at Wynn
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
331 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (331)
Sort by:
Ronald D. Couples Australia, April 26, 2012
A 5 star hotel that truly lived up to its rating.

Luxury features in the Room. Courtesy of staff excellent, Facilities superb. Musical Fountains!
10
The Wynn Hotel is close walking distance to the main Macau square and Portugese heritage buildings. A short taxi hop to the Macau Tower will give an extra dimension to your visit. Fantastic views, excellent dining at reasonable price, bungy jumping if you like this sort of thing. The Wynn is a class act and draws a clientele that is a mix of the classes. Technology is there to behold in the Hotel and offers computer buffs high speed broadband in their rooms. Thanks to Agoda we negotiated an excellent price for our room and it was value all the way. Would highly recommend Wynn; it deserves to be a 6 star class hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a conducted tour and then later at your leisure visit the sites of special interest. Dine the Portugese way! Dine where the locals go and enjoy the food at an cheap price. Taxis are cheap so please make the Macau Revolving Tower one of your stops. The buffet dinner within the Wynn is a fine dining experience at a very reasonable cost and would definite recommend it over the classier type restaurants. Enjoy your visit....we did.
Minnie M. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2012
Gorgeous hotel with friendly staff

Enchanting and mesmerizing fountain!
10
Upon entering Wynn Macau Hotel guests are greeted with a lovely display of synchronized water and lights show, giving you a relaxed and cool feeling! Upon check in, friendly and very accommodating staff greets and welcomes you. Going up to your room, you will pass through an elegant hallway and be overwhelmed with splendid and magnificent room ambiance, with well coordinated and matching colors of upholstery up to the drapes! Once in your room, you'll like to stay there forever but there are many shops still to explore!
Khin C. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Great Service

Nice rooms
9
wynn hotel has one of the nicest rooms that i have seen. all the staff i spoke to during my stay are always ready to help their hotel guests and has been very helpful in our requests. the hotel is located in a good location, near to most of the attractions and nice restaurants.
Laura L. Families with young children April 12, 2012
Spacious room with a touch of class

The room was huge and clean, lobby was spacious and fantastic customer service.
9.3
we enjoyed our stay very much at wynn macau, though we thought that they were a little calculative when it came to requesting for a dvd player. in other hotels that we stay in, they would send one up for free if the room didn't have it.however, they had decent restaurants housed in the hotel and great porter and butler services. would like to make a special mention of a porter by the name of rocky. he even arranged for the shuttle bus going to the ferry to pick us up at the main entrance saving us to lug our luggage to the shuttle bus stop. we would definitely consider this hotel again. it is a very family friendly hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel has a very nice water feature at the front of the hotel. And a lovely short feature display called the prosperity tree. Children who love watching water features and light display will be enthralled.
Lam M. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
Hotel with Big Room but have Smell

Best Location near the Macau Terminal
4.7
The Room is Big.. We have requested for a non-smoking Room, however, the room was full of smell and not enough air conditioning. We cant get in the Room after check in, and we need to wait at the lobby with any fresh air for over 15mins
Lam M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
Bis Room without enough facilities

casino
4.7
There is no welcome drinks when checking in. The Room is big but not full facilitated How come a suite only have 2 bottles of water such like a normal garden view room? No mico-wave or kitchen there...
Lam M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
location is good but bad service

casino
5.3
I have booked four rooms, we cant get in two of the rooms with the room key after check in. We need to go back to the lift lobby and found the phone and call back the front desk call for help and just standing in a no air-conditioner lobby wait over 10mins to get in. When checking in, we already confirmed that we can have a late check out at 1:30p.m. on the other day. However, after I went out for lunch at 1230p.m., i cant get back to my room cos they said no one and no lugguage in the room and they already check out for me!!! very disappointed
Jeanette M. Couples Australia, March 19, 2012
Huge rooms , great view over water fountain

Macau is busy if you don't want to gamble don't go.
9.3
Macau is worth a visit just to see the las Vegas style casinos. If your not a gambler then 1 night is enough. This is a lovely hotel with great rooms, excellent service and probably one of the less ritzy ones available. Definitely a good choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoyed the degastation dinner with wines.
Yuen V. Couples Hong Kong, March 14, 2012
a hotel with everything i wanted.

great service, dining, resting and entertaining place.
9.3
it was the second time we stayed at wynn macau and we loved it more and more. the room was very nice and spacious and excellent cleanness. the bathroom was spacious enough for relaxing. the service from the hotel was very good.
Travel tip: The hotel simply has everything you look for if your aim is to shop for high-end brands. When you get tired of shopping there is a nice cafe you can sit and relax.
Seaw H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Great and Comfortable Hotel

luxury and comfortable
10
while the hotel at wynn is still very nice with huge rooms, the casino is no longer as fun as it used to be. we used to enjoy the range of games and slots at the wynn. i once won a decent jack pot on a particular machine. 3 months later the machine and the few like it were gone. it was a fairly simple 777 machine and the casino seems to have chucked these and most of the simpler slots for 50 way machines that are difficult to follow. i guess they make more money on them, but last night, a friday, the slots were fairly vacant. i would have played if they had one of the more straight forward games. also, we used to get excellent free drink service at the slots with nice wine in stemware or name brand drinks. we tipped well and were well served. now it takes much searching and asking even to find a drink at the slots to buy. this seems to be a trend in macanese casinos that sure makes me miss the nevada casinos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & CabanasWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn EsplanadeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - DeluxeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at nightWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower ReceptionWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa roomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01