Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on 372 reviews

177 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Wai T. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 29, 2014
The best hotel

Good Location, it's at the centre point
10
Chiu Y. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Terrible experience during Christmas

Location, spacious room, price
7.7
I am sure that this is a 5 stars hotel, but I was asked by a staff with an impolite question. Even I have made the reservation one month ago via agoda, when we do check in on the day we arrived, the staff told us the rooms were almost full, and persuded us to change to stay another 5 stars hotel nearby. The fee will be paid by them and they will let us the stay one more time in Wynn within one year (free of charge). It seems the offer is attractive to someone but this is a kind of impolite and unreasonsable thing to a customer who have made reservation a month ahead. Surely, this affected my first impression to this hotel.
Kuanwen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 24, 2014
Wynn Macau Hotel

well
7.3
Peng C. Couples Taiwan, December 16, 2014
A very luxury stay.

feel like very vip and royal services, gorgeous.
10
Very relax, very comfort,and very good stay.
Chong P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Presidential entertainment and services

Spa facilities, Swimming pool and shopping centres
10
Fast check in. Facilities superd. Best entertainment.
Pedro C. Couples Portugal, November 21, 2014
Great hotel! One of the best in Macau and Adia

View, area and service
10
Great
Alan H. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
One and only stay at Wynn

Staff helpful, service excellent, location perfect
9
Great except 1. No fridge in the expensive suite I had, only a warning there would be a charge for placing my own items in the minibar fridge, 2. No business centre, was charged $8 to use a computer for 30 minutes, I used it for 40 minutes and was charged $16, just outrageous, 3. Daily charge for wifi was $20, just outrageous, 4. Airport to hotel shuttle only goes to casino, leaving you considerable walking distance from the hotel check in foyer and you have to carry your own luggage all that way, really ridiculous. I won't be staying at this hotel again, it's not worth the extra cost over the adjacent hotels.
Lap K. Couples Hong Kong, October 16, 2014
WYNN MACAU

Room; Facilities; Room (it was so nice i need to list it twice)
9.7
I would say Wynn hotel's interior ranks upon the VERY BEST i have ever been to. The room interior is impeccable, the carpets, linings, curtains, walls, bed & Artwork all mixed together very well, very Synchronised. It felt very comfortable the room, and i really liked the size of the room, i loved the fact that it had a dining table on top of a coffee table and the movable tv. However 1 bad thing: the wall is not very sound-proof, drunken couple next door made a lot of noise and likewise in the morning when the housekeeping was hoovering.
Saman S. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
its a gorgeous hotel, big and clean

location, clean, luxury
9.7
the hotel rooms are big and spacious, very clean and well equipped for the stay. the italian restaurant is amazing, lots of high end fashion shops in the lobby area. golden dragon show and the tree of prosperity show going on every half an hour and it worth the watch. the breakfast is not included but its grea. the variety is not much but the quality is amazing, we have been upgraded to a one bedroom suit and it was great, fantastic view of the lake and the city, very clean and big and very well designed and decorated.
Ning Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Good experience

Room view location
9.7
Room is spacious and good view of fountain performance, city centre
Previous page 21 - 30 of 177 reviews Next page
Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa roomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at EncoreWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Performance LakeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn Therapy RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore LobbyWynn Macau Hotel Macau - GymWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Encore


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02