My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & Cabanas Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Exterior Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn Esplanade Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior
Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at night Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Reception Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at Wynn
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2013
Nice hotel with good location and easy to shopping

good locaion, eating and shopping very convinent.
7
First of all, it is located at main city, then we can walk or we can find a place for shopping and eating, it is very easy for first time visitor at Macau
Tan K. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Excellent hotel

Nice rooms, within walking distance to tourist attractions
10
room was luxurious with a good view of macau. well equipped within a generous space. it is also within walking distance to tourist attractions.
Rashid A. Saudi Arabia, January 31, 2013
Very nice hotel but delay to check in

High quality room furniture
8.7
The best room , everything inside the room is the highest quality Highly recommended to relax in The bath is amazing I love this hotel except the check in staff , it takes very long time
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to stay at lovely room this is your choice
Singgih T. Couples Indonesia, January 31, 2013
Luxurious hotel with impeccable service

The ambience of the Hotel is special, different from other hotels around the area.
9.7
I simply love Wynn Macau because of its luxurious ambience which stands out among other 5 stars hotels around it. The smell of the air in the Hotel , the service and the room layout is just superb. Also the crowd that comes to Wynn is very different from others. Come to Wynn for its pure indulgence. Shopping is all the branded ones which is probably only for a handful of people. The swimming was beautiful but didnt get a chance to use it because is under repair/upgrade.
Travel tip: When in Macau, try a small homely restaurant called " Smile House",serves home-cooked food with creativity and taste at reasonable price.Is not far from the city centre
Jeanne L. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2013
Probably the most beautiful hotel I've stayed

Refined details, not crowded, extremely spacious rooms, quick in-room service
10
Wynn is located very near the Ferry terminal. I took a shuttle service from the Ferry- which was very convenient and I didn't have to worry about taking a taxi. Meeting places were relatively near. If you have stayed at Venetian, that was much further away than Wynn. Re: In-room dining: Most of the time it was under 40 mins which I truly appreciate. Once in the morning, the breakfast came really quickly as I needed to rush off for a meeting. The food was sumptuous and well prepared. Re: Room: The room is not 'decadent' or extensively furnished. It was understated but very luxurious. It was extremely spacious and the bed I had was just delightful. The sheets were 700 thread count, the bedroom slippers were thoughtfully fluffy, and even the tea portion had a seperate pot for your tea, and different cups for your coffee. The bathroom was clean- I was very impressed as many hotel rooms fail to ensure it is thoroughly cleaned. It was huge and perfect for two. The only thing I would improve for this room, is to have a proper coffee machine (i.e a small nespresso).
Singgih T. Couples Indonesia, January 31, 2013
Exciting comfortable experience

A unique ambience,smoke-free and high class standard feeling unlike other casino hotels nearby
8.7
Waticha H. Solo travelers Thailand, January 28, 2013
very nice hotel

very good location, very nice nice hotel. good service.
7
nice hotel, very nice casino) l0vely fountain and view
Stephen R. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2013
great luxury hotel

great location, nice atmosphere great hotel
9.3
Really enjoyed this hotel experience, loved it, great staff and great rooms!
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Lovely hotel

Nice hotel
9.3
This is a very good hotel and super hotel. I loved it so much. All the staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel all area are so hygiene and clean. This hotel is so convenient to walk around as it's close to all shopping complex and hot spot. The restaurant all served nice food and so yummy yummy. I confirm will come back to this hotel again for my next trip.
Uri S. Groups Israel, January 9, 2013
great location,great service and free room upgrade

amazing suite
9.7
one night casino entertainment. excellent chinese restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & CabanasWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn EsplanadeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - DeluxeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at nightWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower ReceptionWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa roomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05