My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & Cabanas Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Exterior Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn Esplanade Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior
Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at night Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Reception Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at Wynn
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Jae Y. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2013
Great hotel in a great location

High class hotel
8.7
Stayed here for 2 nights and was very impressed with the class of the hotel. Only downside being that the fragrance that they spray throughout the casino and hotel is extremely overpowering. They should definitely think about dramatically reducing the scent especially those with allergies will not like it. Other than this the rooms were very very impressive with fantastic views. Would recommend staying if it fits within your budget.
I N. Couples Taiwan, December 18, 2012
Gorgeous hotel and endless amusement

Magnificent building and stylish deco
9
the first impression of wynn macau was full of surprises. we were stunned by its architectural and interior design. thanks to the elegant casino and all the fancy shops, we were never bored in the hotel. moreover, we both enjoyed the show in front of the hotel and the casino entrance. it was a pleasant experience staying in wynn macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The free shuttle bus can take you to nearly anywhere in Macau, and Wynn Macau is not the only hotel that provide this transportation.
Shui W. Couples Hong Kong, December 6, 2012
Nice Hotel with good view of the fountain

Service was excellent
9.7
Room was excellent and comfortable. The facilities were very good. Excellent chinese restaurant. However, we ordered non-smoking room but all the blankets were with smoky smell.
Cui Q. Business travelers China, November 30, 2012
Good location in Macau
10
Near to the ferry terminal and airport. Room is comfortable and luxury. The hotel staff is friendly and restaurent services is good.
Jennifer C. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2012
spectacular accomodation

spacious room
8.3
the hotel itself was worth the hefty price tag - splurge and enjoy yourself in one of their suites. we took the ferry from hong kong to the cotai strip (per recommendation from hotel conceirge in hong kong) to avoid longer immigration lines at the main maccau ferry terminal. we then grabbed the wynn shuttle. great because it was free, but they just dropped us off with our luggage at the stairs of the casino with no directions as to where to check in and, as you know, casinos don't have the most straight foward layouts. they could have provided better service then having us trapse around with our bags. only other issue was that at the time of booking, they said we could book our ferry trip to hk international airport once we arrive at the hotel...great except that they were already completely booked for our preferred time and had to spend 4 extra hours at the airport. i was not happy! turns out the grand prix was the same weekend of our stay, but no warning was given to us to book in advance.
Hotel Feature Tip: have the hotel book your trip back to hk international airport before you arrive at the hotel to guarantee a spot on the ferry.
Kam L. Couples Hong Kong, November 14, 2012
The Best Hotel I've Ever Stayed

Large upscale rooms
10
I had booked a Deluxe City View and Wynn gave me a free upgrade. The room was the best room I have ever seen in my life. It's spotless clean, it's got all the amenities you can thing of and the view was simply breath taking. The front desk were really accommodating and acted like a real 5 star service reps. The location was central and you could walk to all of the surrounding hotels. Overall, I can't say a single bad thing about this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great selection of table games in the casino. I would say that they don't have much selection of slots. I would recommend walking next door to the MGM casino.
Arkadiy T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Everything
10
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Offers all amnesties, great service and excellent value all around.
Antony D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2012
Great facility

Amazing hotel themes
9.7
Wonderful large room and the fountain out front was amazing. Great central location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try a jump from the tower
Ko T. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2012
perfect hotel iif you are an interior minded

hotel attraction
10
superb hotel with very nice interior, everything is seem so perfect, everywhere has a own characteristic design, the attraction also very wonderful the lake attraction, sea jelly fish tank, and ofcourse tree of fortune its amazing, cannot imagine people can build that. the casino also quite comfortable try your self its cool
Alireza S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 31, 2012
Perfect !

staff, room, location
10
Only one word : perfect ! I had booked a deluxe room through agoda, but when I got there, they said that because the deluxe rooms are full and the guest hasn't checked out, they will upgrade me to their suite for free. It was really nice and large room and I really enjoyed my stay there and the staff were really helpful and kind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & CabanasWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn EsplanadeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - DeluxeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at nightWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower ReceptionWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa roomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05