or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & Cabanas Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Exterior Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn Esplanade Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior
Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at night Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Reception Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at Wynn
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Antony D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2012
Great facility

Amazing hotel themes
9.7
Wonderful large room and the fountain out front was amazing. Great central location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try a jump from the tower
Ko T. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2012
perfect hotel iif you are an interior minded

hotel attraction
10
superb hotel with very nice interior, everything is seem so perfect, everywhere has a own characteristic design, the attraction also very wonderful the lake attraction, sea jelly fish tank, and ofcourse tree of fortune its amazing, cannot imagine people can build that. the casino also quite comfortable try your self its cool
Alireza S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 31, 2012
Perfect !

staff, room, location
10
Only one word : perfect ! I had booked a deluxe room through agoda, but when I got there, they said that because the deluxe rooms are full and the guest hasn't checked out, they will upgrade me to their suite for free. It was really nice and large room and I really enjoyed my stay there and the staff were really helpful and kind.
Alireza S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 30, 2012
Great exprience

staff, food, room
9.7
We had booked 2 deluxe rooms , me and my friend, and when we got there, the reception said that as the deluxe rooms are totally full , they are going to upgrade us to King Suite room for free. SO both of us were upgraded to the larger rooms, the staff were very kind and helpful and the room was large and had very clean bathroom.
Warren K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
great hotel

big rooms great location
10
one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Great location, staff, service, food for sure I would stay there again
Hok W. Groups Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
Nice Room and View

Good restaurant and room services
9.7
I was upgraded to a better room when i check in, when i get into the room, i found out that the safe case has a little problem but the server was able to come very quick and fixed it for me, the room is big and nice, and the view is nice as well. Overall i am very satisfied with the stay.
Restaurant Tip: The wing lei chinese restaurant is very good, the dim sum are very delicious and the prices are reasonable, highly recommend.
Richard C. Couples Hong Kong, October 17, 2012
Very splendid hotel

The room are very beautiful
8.3
The hotel is located close to down town. Many good and local restaurant are nearby. All are by walking distance. Casino is very big. Many famous brand shops are inside the hotel. The room is great. The overall atmosphere is very relaxing. Sincerely recommended.
Huang W. Groups Taiwan, September 25, 2012
very american style

spacious
6
this is my first time staying in wynn. i love it's beautiful lobby and spacious room. i think it's pretty much meet my expectation for a five star hotel. the only complaint is about tv, which seems small in such a big room. other than that, things were all good.
Huang W. Groups Taiwan, September 25, 2012
not even a city view as described

spacious
6
i like Wynn for its beautiful look and convenient location. however, there is no view for the city as the "room type" described. my room faced the swimming pool and should be described as "pool view". As there were no girls swinging in the pool, there was not much view to watch.
Lui H. Groups Hong Kong, September 24, 2012
Exceedingly good

Great service, comfortable room, deluxe hotel
9.7
The hotel upgrade me to higher level room. It's very deluxe and comfortable. I would like to try it again! Really 6 stars hotel in Macau compare to other.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & CabanasWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn EsplanadeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - DeluxeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at nightWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower ReceptionWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa roomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05