Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & Cabanas Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn Esplanade Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite
Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at Wynn Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Encore
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 352 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 22, 2013
Very nice but the location is bad

Large rooms beutiful rooms and casino
6.7
Report this review
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
Excellent, beautiful room. What you expect from th

great room, elegant decor and hotel/casino in general
9.3
My one quibble with the Wynn and other hotels is why do we need to pay for internet access? This is stupid and in this day and age an essential included amenity like toilet paper.
Report this review
King L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2013
Entertainment & excitment

Luxury, nice design, casino
9
Report this review
Hendrik H. Couples South Africa, April 5, 2013
Heaven on top of a casino!

Professional and friendly staff, variety of restaurants available and entertainment.
10
Excellent! My best stay in any hotel ever. We booked two standard rooms, but got upgraded to two suites when they learned that we were celebrating an anniversary. An amazing experience!
Report this review
Ming S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
high end

convenient, luxury, beautiful
10
Report this review
Thomas M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
Fantastic room, wifi is a joke.

Room quality and design, attention to detail, level of service.
9.3
Report this review
Shen Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2013
Sense of prestige.

Check in/out fast. centralise. taxi availability good.
5.7
Everything was fine except after i check out, i've got to take my own luggage to taxi stand.
Report this review
Kaling M. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2013
Beatiful Room

Large room, excellent service, and comfortable stay
10
Report this review
Cheong C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Pleasure and Relaxing

Good Locations, Nice Environment and Friendly People
10
Report this review
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2013
Nice hotel with good location and easy to shopping

good locaion, eating and shopping very convinent.
7
First of all, it is located at main city, then we can walk or we can find a place for shopping and eating, it is very easy for first time visitor at Macau
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & CabanasWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn EsplanadeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - DeluxeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa roomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at EncoreWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Performance LakeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn Therapy RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore LobbyWynn Macau Hotel Macau - GymWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Encore


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08