My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & Cabanas Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Exterior Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn Esplanade Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior
Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at night Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Reception Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at Wynn
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
William L. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
Beautiful pool!

The only casino I have stayed at that has an upbeat and warm feel to it.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay here! After staying in Vegas a number of times at other casinos and hotels but not the Wynn, we were delighted with how this casino managed to not depress you like so many. Don't miss understand me we still lost money and expect to do that but it is the only casino that seems to have light colours and the lights not turned down so much. You can spend a little time in the casino and other parts of the hotel and not feel drained. The pool was awesome and the staff so friendly. Also we went to a number of the restaurants and I can't recall the name but the one next to the entrance for the pool was really good, casual and unusually good value. As for the room, loved it! So spacious and the bathroom was great. Room service too was some of the best I've had anywhere. Might have just been luck but it was really good!! Ooooo also the spa was nice, I had a black diamond something massage!
David H. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
good hotel, same decor as las vegas one

good
9
had quality time stay in this hotel, please send me offer and promotion will go and book more days. and agoda please send me more discount on hotel. thanks best for all but too expensive compare to venetian and others
Miles R. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2012
just like you're in vegas

good looking hotel and rooms
7.7
the wynn nmacau transports you to vegas! the hotel is small than its sibling in vegas but the feeling and experience is the same. coming from the philippines it is a good option that traveling 12 hours to enjoy vegas. its just like the real thing!
Beatriz W. Couples Portugal, August 15, 2012
Hotel with elegance and romance

Hotel room is definitely well furnished and well equipped
8.7
Hotel room is big and well equipped. Bath tab is large and extremely good for couples to enjoy a romantic night at. Family with children could also consider this hotel for it has a nice swimming pool. Snacks and drinks at the bar and fridge are of a variety with a reasonable price.
May U. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2012
Great location and has big rooms

Love the spa
10
Very good service, love the location and the place.
Shopping Tip: Where you can find signature items.
Ma L. Couples China, August 9, 2012
位置无与伦比

环境一流
9.7
永利酒店的环境可以说是无与伦比,整个酒店弥漫着淡淡的迷迭香,让人陶醉,给人的最大映像,安静,舒适,奢华,不像威尼斯人和新葡京人山人海。唯一的缺点就是上网收费每天太贵了,不像别的酒店网络免费,地理位置对于游览澳门很方便,总体来说也是澳门酒店的首选。
Erlyana L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2012
Big and beautiful room, great location

Amazing bathroom
9
This hotel is very nice and fantastic, every body will enjoy to stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk around this hotel, the view is good, and you can go anywhere easily, just walk.
Kim F. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Luxurious Hotel

The room is so huge and comfy that you feel like home, dont mind spending time in it.
9.3
Room full of things that would make you so want to stay in. The bed is huge, pillows are soft and the panaromic view over the window wall, that is grandeur...feel you are on top of the world. Great views, the bathrooms so big and has all the soft touches that you dont mind spending more time in it. In the casino and every where else in the hotel, the security and staff always ready to offer assistance.
Travel tip: Try out the Lei Garden restaurant for good dim sum .
Alvin T. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2012
Great view of Lisboa

NIce building with nice rooms
8
i was lucky to be upgraded to the top floor of the hotel... unlike the other hotels like venetian, the hotel is no longer so crowded like before which made my stay more relax. there are nice and good boutiques in the hotel that provides retail therapy. they have a beautiful swimming pool but it was located on the ground floor with little privacy...
Jaroslav P. Couples Slovakia, May 21, 2012
Very bad experience. Never more

Nothing
3
No services, bad food, view from the room on roofs of technical buildings

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & CabanasWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn EsplanadeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - DeluxeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at nightWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower ReceptionWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa roomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03