or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & Cabanas Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Exterior Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn Esplanade Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior
Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at night Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Reception Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at Wynn
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
299 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (299)
Sort by:
Huang W. Groups Taiwan, September 25, 2012
not even a city view as described

spacious
6
i like Wynn for its beautiful look and convenient location. however, there is no view for the city as the "room type" described. my room faced the swimming pool and should be described as "pool view". As there were no girls swinging in the pool, there was not much view to watch.
Lui H. Groups Hong Kong, September 24, 2012
Exceedingly good

Great service, comfortable room, deluxe hotel
9.7
The hotel upgrade me to higher level room. It's very deluxe and comfortable. I would like to try it again! Really 6 stars hotel in Macau compare to other.
Michael N. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2012
Excellect service with reasonable price

Room setting
8
Everything is good and i especially like the room catering service. Foods are fresh delicious and reasinable price. Setting is good as well, room are big enough.
Jennifer L. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2012
Great location

Great location
4.7
Stayed here for 2 days in the Deluxe Lake View room however our room only got half lake view, it actually faced toward the city more. The hotel is located in Macau city so it is easy to get to anywhere for sightseeing. Even though we paid that much for the hotel room, the hotel doesn't even provide free shuttle bus to the other side of the bridge (taipa). I believe that most of the other hotels have free shuttle bus to the city of dream or other places. Also no free Internet. The food at the hotel is so so. In addition, the check in hour was supposed to be 2pm and we didn't get to check in until 3:30pm. For the price and we probably won't stay here again. We can get a lot better from the other hotels.
Michael N. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2012
Excellect service with reasonable price

Room setting
8
I have been choosing the wynn for three times already.great service and the room are good enough to spend whole night there.
Restaurant Tip: Room service are great.
William L. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
Beautiful pool!

The only casino I have stayed at that has an upbeat and warm feel to it.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay here! After staying in Vegas a number of times at other casinos and hotels but not the Wynn, we were delighted with how this casino managed to not depress you like so many. Don't miss understand me we still lost money and expect to do that but it is the only casino that seems to have light colours and the lights not turned down so much. You can spend a little time in the casino and other parts of the hotel and not feel drained. The pool was awesome and the staff so friendly. Also we went to a number of the restaurants and I can't recall the name but the one next to the entrance for the pool was really good, casual and unusually good value. As for the room, loved it! So spacious and the bathroom was great. Room service too was some of the best I've had anywhere. Might have just been luck but it was really good!! Ooooo also the spa was nice, I had a black diamond something massage!
David H. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
good hotel, same decor as las vegas one

good
9
had quality time stay in this hotel, please send me offer and promotion will go and book more days. and agoda please send me more discount on hotel. thanks best for all but too expensive compare to venetian and others
Miles R. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2012
just like you're in vegas

good looking hotel and rooms
7.7
the wynn nmacau transports you to vegas! the hotel is small than its sibling in vegas but the feeling and experience is the same. coming from the philippines it is a good option that traveling 12 hours to enjoy vegas. its just like the real thing!
Beatriz W. Couples Portugal, August 15, 2012
Hotel with elegance and romance

Hotel room is definitely well furnished and well equipped
8.7
Hotel room is big and well equipped. Bath tab is large and extremely good for couples to enjoy a romantic night at. Family with children could also consider this hotel for it has a nice swimming pool. Snacks and drinks at the bar and fridge are of a variety with a reasonable price.
May U. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2012
Great location and has big rooms

Love the spa
10
Very good service, love the location and the place.
Shopping Tip: Where you can find signature items.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & CabanasWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn EsplanadeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - DeluxeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at nightWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower ReceptionWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa roomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07