or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & Cabanas Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Exterior Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn Esplanade Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior
Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at night Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Reception Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at Wynn
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Erlyana L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2012
Big and beautiful room, great location

Amazing bathroom
9
This hotel is very nice and fantastic, every body will enjoy to stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk around this hotel, the view is good, and you can go anywhere easily, just walk.
Kim F. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Luxurious Hotel

The room is so huge and comfy that you feel like home, dont mind spending time in it.
9.3
Room full of things that would make you so want to stay in. The bed is huge, pillows are soft and the panaromic view over the window wall, that is grandeur...feel you are on top of the world. Great views, the bathrooms so big and has all the soft touches that you dont mind spending more time in it. In the casino and every where else in the hotel, the security and staff always ready to offer assistance.
Travel tip: Try out the Lei Garden restaurant for good dim sum .
Alvin T. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2012
Great view of Lisboa

NIce building with nice rooms
8
i was lucky to be upgraded to the top floor of the hotel... unlike the other hotels like venetian, the hotel is no longer so crowded like before which made my stay more relax. there are nice and good boutiques in the hotel that provides retail therapy. they have a beautiful swimming pool but it was located on the ground floor with little privacy...
Jaroslav P. Couples Slovakia, May 21, 2012
Very bad experience. Never more

Nothing
3
No services, bad food, view from the room on roofs of technical buildings
Kim F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2012
Lovely rooms, very comfy beds, great room view

Great food, comfortable and leisure gaming
9.3
golden flower restaurant fine dining was superb. food was refined with flavors, the service of the waitress was very matching for fine dining with their recommendations on food as well as attentiveness and refined service.
Restaurant Tip: Fine Northern Chinese dining-worth exploring the Golden Flower Restaurant. Congee for Breakfast , the Red Dragon 8 has good choices.
Rodney B. Couples Australia, May 9, 2012
Quality plus

clean and neat
9
Our stay at the Wynn was at the end of five weeks touring China organised by a tour company. Some of our accommodation had not been up to standard, so it was comforting to stay at an establishment at which every single thing was spot on. The staff remembered our names and seating preferences on most occasions. It didn't seem to be of any effort to offer just that little extra service,(cool towels and iced water by the pool, slippers at the bed-side when turning down the bed for the night). The buffet restaurant we favoured had sufficient Western fare for us and the quality and attention to detail was excellent. The coffee was a bit different though, although one was left with the feeling that if a comment was made, a different brew would have been offered.
Ronald D. Couples Australia, April 26, 2012
A 5 star hotel that truly lived up to its rating.

Luxury features in the Room. Courtesy of staff excellent, Facilities superb. Musical Fountains!
10
The Wynn Hotel is close walking distance to the main Macau square and Portugese heritage buildings. A short taxi hop to the Macau Tower will give an extra dimension to your visit. Fantastic views, excellent dining at reasonable price, bungy jumping if you like this sort of thing. The Wynn is a class act and draws a clientele that is a mix of the classes. Technology is there to behold in the Hotel and offers computer buffs high speed broadband in their rooms. Thanks to Agoda we negotiated an excellent price for our room and it was value all the way. Would highly recommend Wynn; it deserves to be a 6 star class hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a conducted tour and then later at your leisure visit the sites of special interest. Dine the Portugese way! Dine where the locals go and enjoy the food at an cheap price. Taxis are cheap so please make the Macau Revolving Tower one of your stops. The buffet dinner within the Wynn is a fine dining experience at a very reasonable cost and would definite recommend it over the classier type restaurants. Enjoy your visit....we did.
Minnie M. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2012
Gorgeous hotel with friendly staff

Enchanting and mesmerizing fountain!
10
Upon entering Wynn Macau Hotel guests are greeted with a lovely display of synchronized water and lights show, giving you a relaxed and cool feeling! Upon check in, friendly and very accommodating staff greets and welcomes you. Going up to your room, you will pass through an elegant hallway and be overwhelmed with splendid and magnificent room ambiance, with well coordinated and matching colors of upholstery up to the drapes! Once in your room, you'll like to stay there forever but there are many shops still to explore!
Khin C. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Great Service

Nice rooms
9
wynn hotel has one of the nicest rooms that i have seen. all the staff i spoke to during my stay are always ready to help their hotel guests and has been very helpful in our requests. the hotel is located in a good location, near to most of the attractions and nice restaurants.
Laura L. Families with young children April 12, 2012
Spacious room with a touch of class

The room was huge and clean, lobby was spacious and fantastic customer service.
9.3
we enjoyed our stay very much at wynn macau, though we thought that they were a little calculative when it came to requesting for a dvd player. in other hotels that we stay in, they would send one up for free if the room didn't have it.however, they had decent restaurants housed in the hotel and great porter and butler services. would like to make a special mention of a porter by the name of rocky. he even arranged for the shuttle bus going to the ferry to pick us up at the main entrance saving us to lug our luggage to the shuttle bus stop. we would definitely consider this hotel again. it is a very family friendly hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel has a very nice water feature at the front of the hotel. And a lovely short feature display called the prosperity tree. Children who love watching water features and light display will be enthralled.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & CabanasWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn EsplanadeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - DeluxeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at nightWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower ReceptionWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa roomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01