or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & Cabanas Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Exterior Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn Esplanade Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior
Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at night Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Reception Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at Wynn
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Lam M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
Bis Room without enough facilities

casino
4.7
There is no welcome drinks when checking in. The Room is big but not full facilitated How come a suite only have 2 bottles of water such like a normal garden view room? No mico-wave or kitchen there...
Lam M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
location is good but bad service

casino
5.3
I have booked four rooms, we cant get in two of the rooms with the room key after check in. We need to go back to the lift lobby and found the phone and call back the front desk call for help and just standing in a no air-conditioner lobby wait over 10mins to get in. When checking in, we already confirmed that we can have a late check out at 1:30p.m. on the other day. However, after I went out for lunch at 1230p.m., i cant get back to my room cos they said no one and no lugguage in the room and they already check out for me!!! very disappointed
Jeanette M. Couples Australia, March 19, 2012
Huge rooms , great view over water fountain

Macau is busy if you don't want to gamble don't go.
9.3
Macau is worth a visit just to see the las Vegas style casinos. If your not a gambler then 1 night is enough. This is a lovely hotel with great rooms, excellent service and probably one of the less ritzy ones available. Definitely a good choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoyed the degastation dinner with wines.
Yuen V. Couples Hong Kong, March 14, 2012
a hotel with everything i wanted.

great service, dining, resting and entertaining place.
9.3
it was the second time we stayed at wynn macau and we loved it more and more. the room was very nice and spacious and excellent cleanness. the bathroom was spacious enough for relaxing. the service from the hotel was very good.
Travel tip: The hotel simply has everything you look for if your aim is to shop for high-end brands. When you get tired of shopping there is a nice cafe you can sit and relax.
Seaw H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Great and Comfortable Hotel

luxury and comfortable
10
while the hotel at wynn is still very nice with huge rooms, the casino is no longer as fun as it used to be. we used to enjoy the range of games and slots at the wynn. i once won a decent jack pot on a particular machine. 3 months later the machine and the few like it were gone. it was a fairly simple 777 machine and the casino seems to have chucked these and most of the simpler slots for 50 way machines that are difficult to follow. i guess they make more money on them, but last night, a friday, the slots were fairly vacant. i would have played if they had one of the more straight forward games. also, we used to get excellent free drink service at the slots with nice wine in stemware or name brand drinks. we tipped well and were well served. now it takes much searching and asking even to find a drink at the slots to buy. this seems to be a trend in macanese casinos that sure makes me miss the nevada casinos.
Bernard T. Groups February 8, 2012
Excellent location but poor management

Good location, nice casino, good food
6.3
The hotel is very nice. But for that price, I expected more from the room. Bed was comfortable. Everything else was pretty average. I booked 4 rooms. Asked for non-smoking floors and adjoining rooms. At check-in, I spent 45 minutes at the reception as they somehow could not allocate us our rooms although we were already in their system. Very shocking room management system they have there! We ended up being split into different wings and different floors. Not a good start. And my non-smoking room was... a smoking one. Heavy on ciggies smell and lo-and-behold, ashtrays ready at the study table. Wi-fi charges was ridiculous. I expect top notch hotels to provide free internet service. But Wynn decided to rip their customers off instead.
Joel Y. Groups United States of America, January 22, 2012
Awesome

Service, Room Size
8
Spent an evening at Wynn Macau for Chinese New Year. The service was outstanding and we were given a great room. They even threw in a 200 MOP voucher for Okada Restaurant. Really enjoyed the size of the room. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite which was very tastefully decorated with great surprises. Fruit, chocolates, complimentary water, signature lemongrass shampoo and body scrub gifts.. all amazing. We even had a massage room! The "city" view was pretty subpar- we saw the roof of the rest of the building. Other gripes was not having HDTV in the room and no stereo surround system for a room of that size to entertain. Overall- the hotel is amazing. Would stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Go to Cubic.
Kosasih F. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2012
Excellent hotel, deserve the 5-Star-Plus status

location, amenities
9.7
Excellent hotel, worthy of the 5 star plus status. Location is right in the middle of the happenings, across lisboa, grand lisboa hotel. there are 3 shows in the hotel, close to san senado sq. hotel is luxurious and really fit for those who enjoy being in the hotel for long time
Fong S. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2011
A great hotel with marvelous experience

Nice decor, spacious, tidy, modern design, a handful of premium brands, casino and good restaurants.
9.3
i'm a frequent travelers and i have been staying in more than 100 different hotels around the world. starting the experience at the check in counter at wynn, i already felt the warmth and efficiency of the receptionists. when i entered the room, it's a surprise to us(with my wife). the room is spacious and all the amenities are clean and tidy. the location of the hotel is right near the city centre, so it is very convenient to us(tourists). the casino is on the ground floor, but i did not feel it was noisy nor crowded once i stpped into the hotel lobby. it is truthfully a memorable experience at the wynn.
Restaurant Tip: There's a lot of good restaurant in Wynn hotel. I would recommend the Japanese restaurant inside the casino. It's one of the best.
Gu T. Groups China, December 23, 2011
Nicely built, a touch of luxury

very beautifully built, comfortable room with everything u need
10
The is beautifully built, nicely fitted, and very GRAND!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & CabanasWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn EsplanadeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - DeluxeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at nightWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower ReceptionWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa roomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03