Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Cathedral Parish, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & Cabanas Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn Esplanade Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite
Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at Wynn Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Encore
Area: Cathedral Parish Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on
367 reviews

175 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (367)
Sort by:
Arkadiy T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Everything
10
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Offers all amnesties, great service and excellent value all around.
Report this review
Antony D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2012
Great facility

Amazing hotel themes
9.7
Wonderful large room and the fountain out front was amazing. Great central location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try a jump from the tower
Report this review
Ko T. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2012
perfect hotel iif you are an interior minded

hotel attraction
10
superb hotel with very nice interior, everything is seem so perfect, everywhere has a own characteristic design, the attraction also very wonderful the lake attraction, sea jelly fish tank, and ofcourse tree of fortune its amazing, cannot imagine people can build that. the casino also quite comfortable try your self its cool
Report this review
Alireza S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 31, 2012
Perfect !

staff, room, location
10
Only one word : perfect ! I had booked a deluxe room through agoda, but when I got there, they said that because the deluxe rooms are full and the guest hasn't checked out, they will upgrade me to their suite for free. It was really nice and large room and I really enjoyed my stay there and the staff were really helpful and kind.
Report this review
Alireza S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 30, 2012
Great exprience

staff, food, room
9.7
We had booked 2 deluxe rooms , me and my friend, and when we got there, the reception said that as the deluxe rooms are totally full , they are going to upgrade us to King Suite room for free. SO both of us were upgraded to the larger rooms, the staff were very kind and helpful and the room was large and had very clean bathroom.
Report this review
Warren K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
great hotel

big rooms great location
10
one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Great location, staff, service, food for sure I would stay there again
Report this review
Hok W. Groups Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
Nice Room and View

Good restaurant and room services
9.7
I was upgraded to a better room when i check in, when i get into the room, i found out that the safe case has a little problem but the server was able to come very quick and fixed it for me, the room is big and nice, and the view is nice as well. Overall i am very satisfied with the stay.
Restaurant Tip: The wing lei chinese restaurant is very good, the dim sum are very delicious and the prices are reasonable, highly recommend.
Report this review
Richard C. Couples Hong Kong, October 17, 2012
Very splendid hotel

The room are very beautiful
8.3
The hotel is located close to down town. Many good and local restaurant are nearby. All are by walking distance. Casino is very big. Many famous brand shops are inside the hotel. The room is great. The overall atmosphere is very relaxing. Sincerely recommended.
Report this review
Huang W. Groups Taiwan, September 25, 2012
very american style

spacious
6
this is my first time staying in wynn. i love it's beautiful lobby and spacious room. i think it's pretty much meet my expectation for a five star hotel. the only complaint is about tv, which seems small in such a big room. other than that, things were all good.
Report this review
Huang W. Groups Taiwan, September 25, 2012
not even a city view as described

spacious
6
i like Wynn for its beautiful look and convenient location. however, there is no view for the city as the "room type" described. my room faced the swimming pool and should be described as "pool view". As there were no girls swinging in the pool, there was not much view to watch.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 175 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & CabanasWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn EsplanadeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - DeluxeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa roomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at EncoreWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Performance LakeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn Therapy RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore LobbyWynn Macau Hotel Macau - GymWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Encore


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02