Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & Cabanas Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Exterior Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn Esplanade Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior
Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at night Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Reception Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at Wynn
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 350 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (350)
Sort by:
Hok W. Groups Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
Nice Room and View

Good restaurant and room services
9.7
I was upgraded to a better room when i check in, when i get into the room, i found out that the safe case has a little problem but the server was able to come very quick and fixed it for me, the room is big and nice, and the view is nice as well. Overall i am very satisfied with the stay.
Restaurant Tip: The wing lei chinese restaurant is very good, the dim sum are very delicious and the prices are reasonable, highly recommend.
Report this review
Richard C. Couples Hong Kong, October 17, 2012
Very splendid hotel

The room are very beautiful
8.3
The hotel is located close to down town. Many good and local restaurant are nearby. All are by walking distance. Casino is very big. Many famous brand shops are inside the hotel. The room is great. The overall atmosphere is very relaxing. Sincerely recommended.
Report this review
Huang W. Groups Taiwan, September 25, 2012
very american style

spacious
6
this is my first time staying in wynn. i love it's beautiful lobby and spacious room. i think it's pretty much meet my expectation for a five star hotel. the only complaint is about tv, which seems small in such a big room. other than that, things were all good.
Report this review
Huang W. Groups Taiwan, September 25, 2012
not even a city view as described

spacious
6
i like Wynn for its beautiful look and convenient location. however, there is no view for the city as the "room type" described. my room faced the swimming pool and should be described as "pool view". As there were no girls swinging in the pool, there was not much view to watch.
Report this review
Lui H. Groups Hong Kong, September 24, 2012
Exceedingly good

Great service, comfortable room, deluxe hotel
9.7
The hotel upgrade me to higher level room. It's very deluxe and comfortable. I would like to try it again! Really 6 stars hotel in Macau compare to other.
Report this review
Michael N. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2012
Excellect service with reasonable price

Room setting
8
Everything is good and i especially like the room catering service. Foods are fresh delicious and reasinable price. Setting is good as well, room are big enough.
Report this review
Jennifer L. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2012
Great location

Great location
4.7
Stayed here for 2 days in the Deluxe Lake View room however our room only got half lake view, it actually faced toward the city more. The hotel is located in Macau city so it is easy to get to anywhere for sightseeing. Even though we paid that much for the hotel room, the hotel doesn't even provide free shuttle bus to the other side of the bridge (taipa). I believe that most of the other hotels have free shuttle bus to the city of dream or other places. Also no free Internet. The food at the hotel is so so. In addition, the check in hour was supposed to be 2pm and we didn't get to check in until 3:30pm. For the price and we probably won't stay here again. We can get a lot better from the other hotels.
Report this review
Michael N. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2012
Excellect service with reasonable price

Room setting
8
I have been choosing the wynn for three times already.great service and the room are good enough to spend whole night there.
Restaurant Tip: Room service are great.
Report this review
William L. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
Beautiful pool!

The only casino I have stayed at that has an upbeat and warm feel to it.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay here! After staying in Vegas a number of times at other casinos and hotels but not the Wynn, we were delighted with how this casino managed to not depress you like so many. Don't miss understand me we still lost money and expect to do that but it is the only casino that seems to have light colours and the lights not turned down so much. You can spend a little time in the casino and other parts of the hotel and not feel drained. The pool was awesome and the staff so friendly. Also we went to a number of the restaurants and I can't recall the name but the one next to the entrance for the pool was really good, casual and unusually good value. As for the room, loved it! So spacious and the bathroom was great. Room service too was some of the best I've had anywhere. Might have just been luck but it was really good!! Ooooo also the spa was nice, I had a black diamond something massage!
Report this review
David H. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
good hotel, same decor as las vegas one

good
9
had quality time stay in this hotel, please send me offer and promotion will go and book more days. and agoda please send me more discount on hotel. thanks best for all but too expensive compare to venetian and others
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & CabanasWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn EsplanadeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - DeluxeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at nightWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower ReceptionWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa roomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon Suite

Customer Reviews - Wynn Macau Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08