My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macau -  Wynn Macau - Exterior Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & Cabanas Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Exterior Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn Esplanade Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Room
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
277 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (277)
Sort by:
Gu T. Groups China, December 23, 2011
Nicely built, a touch of luxury

very beautifully built, comfortable room with everything u need
10
The is beautifully built, nicely fitted, and very GRAND!
Wei C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2011
Great Rooms, great location, good chicks

The location and atmosphere
8.3
I was there for a gambling trip. it was fairly awesome and the best hotel i have been in macau. the casino is good and the stay was awesome.
Nightlife Tip: D2 D3 is awesome!
Suk Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2011
Very nice hotel

Large room, luxury amenities
10
great hotel, got a corner room with full windows overlooking their water fountain show. beds were very nice, and the rooms were big.
Wei Q. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2011
Lovely hotel with great service

Size of the hotel which was not too big
7.3
Having explored the many casino hotels in Macau, I was more than happy to have chosen Wynn. Wynn, Macau was of a size which made my family and I feel comfortable as compared to The Venetian or Galaxy. I was also glad that it was not filled tourists except for the Rotunda where the Tree of Prosperity show was located. The service at the reception was great especially when I received a free upgrade without having to ask. A complimentary umbrella was also left on the table when the sky turned slightly dark. The rooms were spacious but the designs were not excellent. The casino was posh and seats at the slot machines were comfortable. The only downside was that guests were allowed to smoke in the air conditioned lobby and shopping area. As a non-smoker, I did find it a turn off as second hand smoke was not limited to the casino. Rooms were also slight pricey. Overall, a lovely stay and would visit it again.
Carol S. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2011
Could be better

Clean and quiet
7
I thought I would have a view of the lake from my bed but I was wrong. The room I got was small. The shops inside the hotel are very few. The entrance to the hotel is far from where the bus stops. For the price, I could've gotten much more had I booked The Venetian Macao again or I could've gone to MGM Grand or The Galaxy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: AJ Hackett at Macau Tower is a must-do, can't-miss stop in Macau!
Deliana D. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2011
Excellent Hotel

Hope we can visit again
10
Wynn hotel is a very excellent hotel with a very nice service
Garry C. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2011
Great service, very convenient check in/out.

perfect size room with a view,casinos smells good & very cozy
10
ive stayed in most of the popular hotels in macau but wynn hotel tops my list coz its not crowded, very convenient size. great shops & restaurants. i like gambling here because im more relaxed & can stay up the whole nite coz i like the scent & not too much smoke even if alot of people are smoking. location is perfect. im definitely booking my next stay at wynns.
Hotel Feature Tip: If u dont like crowded & rowdy guests, stay at Wynns where you will be more at home. Its the perfect place to do business & pleasure.
Carmela M. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2011
luxury at its finest! but no free wifi

hermes, chanel, louis vution shops !
8.7
this hotel screams exclusivity and luxury! great comfortable beds, spacious bathroom. friendly hotel staff...fabulous shopping arcade! excellent restos! the only dowside is quiet casinos!..it doesnt feel like fun. and the layout is quite confusing! stayed for 3 days and i still get lost! also, there is no free wifi, unlike the grand hyatt in city of dreams macau-- which also screams luxury at a cheaper price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can just cross from Wynn to StarWORLD casino hotel and MGM grand. its about 2 minutes walk
Mohammed A. Groups Yemen, November 10, 2011
Big Rooms with Amazing Quality

Big Rooms with Amazing Service
10
when i entered the hotel, i thought that since it is a big hote, i will not get a personalized service. however, i was wrong. the hotel staff was very helpful.the room was very big (note that i took the smallest suite they have)
Stephen H. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2011
A wonderful hotel with professional service

The hotel is very conveniently located near the centre of the city, yet well set back away from heavy and noisy traffic. We like the strategic view from our room, facing the lake and we were able to enjoy the half-hourly fountain performance. The bathroom facilities are very convenient, with double wash basins, shower separate from the bath-tub and a generous supply of fluffy white towels and toiletries.
9.3
Mostly, we liked the Wynn Macau for the high quality of its room furnishing, the professional attitude of its front desk staff, and the entertaining lake, dragon of fortune and tree of prosperity performances. Check in was swift and friendly: when told that my wife and I were celebrating our 49th anniversary, the receptionist issued us a lake and fountain facing room, with a superb view of the Cotai region and provided with a MOP200 rebate voucher for the Japanese restaurant. What impressed me most was that the front desk staff member chased me to the airport to return my credit card which I had forgotten to retrieve after paying our bill. It was a thoroughly relaxing two night stay at The Wynn after the hussle and bustle of our first two nights at a 5-star hotel in Taipa island.
Restaurant Tip: Try out the dim-sum lunch at the Wing Lei restaurant. Though not cheap, its ala carte menu is very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau -  Wynn Macau - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & CabanasWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn EsplanadeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05