or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & Cabanas Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Exterior Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn Esplanade Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior
Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at night Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Reception Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at Wynn
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
Business travelers (46)
Sort by:
Sheng J. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Great hotel

Great hotel, very good service and food
10
Great
David K. Business travelers Israel, May 8, 2014
One of the best in the world !!!

location space and beyond
10
First class
Fung T. Business travelers China, May 8, 2014
Full of casinos and restaurants.

Near the city centre. Many restaurants inside the hotel. Friendly staff.
7.3
The room is big but no free wifi offered.
Chan C. Business travelers Macau, March 28, 2014
This is a great stay with a good price from Agoda.

Luxury as a whole; excellent experience.
10
Shereen I. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2013
Definitely a high end hotel in category

Luxurious bathroom, clean interior, very nice pillows
7
All room details are definitely upscale and luxurious. Quality of service and accommodation is undeniably great!
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2013
very nice and clean and so kind for e hotal staf

very clean and tidy
9
King L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2013
Entertainment & excitment

Luxury, nice design, casino
9
Cheong C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Pleasure and Relaxing

Good Locations, Nice Environment and Friendly People
10
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2013
Nice hotel with good location and easy to shopping

good locaion, eating and shopping very convinent.
7
First of all, it is located at main city, then we can walk or we can find a place for shopping and eating, it is very easy for first time visitor at Macau
Jeanne L. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2013
Probably the most beautiful hotel I've stayed

Refined details, not crowded, extremely spacious rooms, quick in-room service
10
Wynn is located very near the Ferry terminal. I took a shuttle service from the Ferry- which was very convenient and I didn't have to worry about taking a taxi. Meeting places were relatively near. If you have stayed at Venetian, that was much further away than Wynn. Re: In-room dining: Most of the time it was under 40 mins which I truly appreciate. Once in the morning, the breakfast came really quickly as I needed to rush off for a meeting. The food was sumptuous and well prepared. Re: Room: The room is not 'decadent' or extensively furnished. It was understated but very luxurious. It was extremely spacious and the bed I had was just delightful. The sheets were 700 thread count, the bedroom slippers were thoughtfully fluffy, and even the tea portion had a seperate pot for your tea, and different cups for your coffee. The bathroom was clean- I was very impressed as many hotel rooms fail to ensure it is thoroughly cleaned. It was huge and perfect for two. The only thing I would improve for this room, is to have a proper coffee machine (i.e a small nespresso).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & CabanasWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn EsplanadeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - DeluxeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at nightWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower ReceptionWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa roomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03