or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & Cabanas Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Exterior Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn Esplanade Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior
Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at night Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Reception Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at Wynn
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with young children (23)
Sort by:
Miles R. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2012
just like you're in vegas

good looking hotel and rooms
7.7
the wynn nmacau transports you to vegas! the hotel is small than its sibling in vegas but the feeling and experience is the same. coming from the philippines it is a good option that traveling 12 hours to enjoy vegas. its just like the real thing!
Khin C. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Great Service

Nice rooms
9
wynn hotel has one of the nicest rooms that i have seen. all the staff i spoke to during my stay are always ready to help their hotel guests and has been very helpful in our requests. the hotel is located in a good location, near to most of the attractions and nice restaurants.
Laura L. Families with young children April 12, 2012
Spacious room with a touch of class

The room was huge and clean, lobby was spacious and fantastic customer service.
9.3
we enjoyed our stay very much at wynn macau, though we thought that they were a little calculative when it came to requesting for a dvd player. in other hotels that we stay in, they would send one up for free if the room didn't have it.however, they had decent restaurants housed in the hotel and great porter and butler services. would like to make a special mention of a porter by the name of rocky. he even arranged for the shuttle bus going to the ferry to pick us up at the main entrance saving us to lug our luggage to the shuttle bus stop. we would definitely consider this hotel again. it is a very family friendly hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel has a very nice water feature at the front of the hotel. And a lovely short feature display called the prosperity tree. Children who love watching water features and light display will be enthralled.
Seaw H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Great and Comfortable Hotel

luxury and comfortable
10
while the hotel at wynn is still very nice with huge rooms, the casino is no longer as fun as it used to be. we used to enjoy the range of games and slots at the wynn. i once won a decent jack pot on a particular machine. 3 months later the machine and the few like it were gone. it was a fairly simple 777 machine and the casino seems to have chucked these and most of the simpler slots for 50 way machines that are difficult to follow. i guess they make more money on them, but last night, a friday, the slots were fairly vacant. i would have played if they had one of the more straight forward games. also, we used to get excellent free drink service at the slots with nice wine in stemware or name brand drinks. we tipped well and were well served. now it takes much searching and asking even to find a drink at the slots to buy. this seems to be a trend in macanese casinos that sure makes me miss the nevada casinos.
Suk Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2011
Very nice hotel

Large room, luxury amenities
10
great hotel, got a corner room with full windows overlooking their water fountain show. beds were very nice, and the rooms were big.
Wei Q. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2011
Lovely hotel with great service

Size of the hotel which was not too big
7.3
Having explored the many casino hotels in Macau, I was more than happy to have chosen Wynn. Wynn, Macau was of a size which made my family and I feel comfortable as compared to The Venetian or Galaxy. I was also glad that it was not filled tourists except for the Rotunda where the Tree of Prosperity show was located. The service at the reception was great especially when I received a free upgrade without having to ask. A complimentary umbrella was also left on the table when the sky turned slightly dark. The rooms were spacious but the designs were not excellent. The casino was posh and seats at the slot machines were comfortable. The only downside was that guests were allowed to smoke in the air conditioned lobby and shopping area. As a non-smoker, I did find it a turn off as second hand smoke was not limited to the casino. Rooms were also slight pricey. Overall, a lovely stay and would visit it again.
Kar K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2011
Nice and comfort

nice enviroment
9.3
It is really a good hotel, with large room with 56 sq.m. The rooms were kept clean at all times. The towels were clean. The food in the hotel restaurants were good and nice. The location is great too. It is just easy walking distance inside macau city. There also a shutter bus to ferry terminal. There are so eateries within the hotel shopping mall or the nearby streets. The hotel staff were very friendly, efficient and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: comfort and nice hotel
Baptista L. Families with young children Macau, August 24, 2011
great hotel at the center of Macao

quality of service, nice pool, nice room
7.7
clean, great style and providing a very relaxing environment. great pool for kids. lack of restaurant selections. great service quality and nice comfy rooms
Jinesh J. Families with young children India, August 15, 2011
Fantastic facility with wholesome entertainment .

Suites of the hotel and the Italian restaurant
2.7
best hotel stay in my 22 years of travel all over the world. it's always a fantastic feeling when your wife and children have those excited lingering moments spent at wynn in macao.
Travel tip: Stay in wynn for that maharaja feeling
Paul A. Families with young children Netherlands, April 29, 2011
great hotel, perfect service

swimming pool, spacious room
9
The service in this hotel is great. We went to the hotel with kids. Although the swimming pool is perfect for children (heated), this hotel caters mainly to weekend gamblers and they are not very used to children (e.g. the food).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & CabanasWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn EsplanadeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - DeluxeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at nightWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower ReceptionWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa roomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05