or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & Cabanas Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Exterior Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn Esplanade Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior
Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at night Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Reception Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at Wynn
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Karen H. Families with older children United States of America, April 3, 2014
wynn macau is tastefully fabulous,same decor as LV

decor,shops,location, pricey you get what you pay for
9.3
I booked in advance as dates/availabilty can be an issue, this is a first choice hotel in macau but I understand chinese clients perfer the encore macau over the wynn mac. the decor is similar to the wynn in las vegas(carpet,walls) I stayed in a one bedroom suite & it was unforgetably fabulous the suite had a huge bathroom& big jacuzzi tub big black granite shower a description of pure luxury, check in is private at the newly renovated wynn club, shops were all high end, service, concierge service excellent perfect english resourceful, confirming international flights. my visit to macau was alot of fun the wynn & venetian were similar to the las vegas wynn & venetian but theres only one las vegas, macau is a whole different experience completely well with kids you werent allowed to walk thur the casino gambling area, so seeing the hotel as entirely wasnt possible which felt like a smaller place & to get to the cantonese resturant you needed to walk outside around the building, macau makes more revenue from gambling than las vegas but theres more shows & shops & things to do in las vegas the show to see in macau was the "water dance" at the city of lights hotel on the other side of the island
Bao R. Families with older children China, January 24, 2014
It's a very nice hotel and I liked it's service.

It's breakfast, tidiness and service.
3.7
It was great and I liked nearly everything.
Boon Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Excellent

Musical fountain, nice night view of bridge and the beds are very comfortable.
8.7
Bambang T. Families with older children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Typical Casino hotel

Large Room, Large Bathroom, Nice Design
8.7
One thing I need to share with traveller especially with children under 21 years old. Once I walk surrounding the hotel. Suddenly rain comes. When we try to enter the hotel back from the other side, the security was not allowed us to pass the casino area with children. So we have to walk surrounding outside the hotel to reach the lobby.
Minnie M. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2012
Gorgeous hotel with friendly staff

Enchanting and mesmerizing fountain!
10
Upon entering Wynn Macau Hotel guests are greeted with a lovely display of synchronized water and lights show, giving you a relaxed and cool feeling! Upon check in, friendly and very accommodating staff greets and welcomes you. Going up to your room, you will pass through an elegant hallway and be overwhelmed with splendid and magnificent room ambiance, with well coordinated and matching colors of upholstery up to the drapes! Once in your room, you'll like to stay there forever but there are many shops still to explore!
Kosasih F. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2012
Excellent hotel, deserve the 5-Star-Plus status

location, amenities
9.7
Excellent hotel, worthy of the 5 star plus status. Location is right in the middle of the happenings, across lisboa, grand lisboa hotel. there are 3 shows in the hotel, close to san senado sq. hotel is luxurious and really fit for those who enjoy being in the hotel for long time
Nada W. Families with older children Thailand, September 23, 2011
comforting room

Very spacious
6.7
if you are non-smoker, i don't recommend this hotel as the smell went up into the room.
Stella D. Families with older children Indonesia, September 1, 2011
Very nice hotel, will definitely a comeback!

Very helpful receptionist, very nice hotel staffs, luxurious, spacy room, convenient.
10
Like every hotels in Macau, they have free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal to its hotel. For Wynn Hotel, they have a very helpful bus staffs that will help you with your carriages and the bus itself is huge! So there are plenty of space for you and your family. The check-in process was fast no hassle at all. All the hotel staffs, include its security and cleaning room service are all very nice and helpful. Its room itself is definitely a 5 stars. It is huge! And it has all the facilities you need, like: in room massage, salon, bathrobe, complete beauty kits, hair dryer, shoe polish, umbrella, iron, extra pillow and blanket, laundry bag, international adapter is available on every room for free, complimentary mineral water (you can ask for more), room garnish like flower and chocolate! Moreover what I like is: TV on the bathroom and there are plenty drawer to put my stuffs. :)
Michael G. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2010
upgraded to a monsterous suite

Wonderful staff with great service-Unbeleaveable shopping
9.7
We were upgraded to a palace of a suite.It made our stay all the better. It is nice to know they upgrade their guests when they can instead of letting the suites go idle.
Hotel Feature Tip: With the booking of a delux view suite you stand a better chance of an upgrade.
Sarochin S. Families with older children Thailand, December 8, 2010
Wynn is perfect hotel ,nice place, good service.

service mind, good location,nice place.
10
im so grad to stay in this hotel.if u want to be happy like me stay at wynn.
Hotel Feature Tip: Italian restaurnt is a good one to sitback & relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & CabanasWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn EsplanadeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - DeluxeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at nightWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower ReceptionWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa roomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06