or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & Cabanas Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and Salon Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Exterior Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn Esplanade Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main Entrance Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Exterior
Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at night Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Reception Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest Room Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroom Wynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at Wynn
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (34)
Sort by:
Albert R. Groups United States of America, November 5, 2013
Wynn Hotels... nothing but the best

service, cleanliness, luxury
10
I love Wynn hotels and the Wynn Macau did not disappoint.
Sou Y. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2013
It is really good

Well basically the room is perfect, food is nice, casino is not bad
8.7
I love it, love the room, the design everything is good, but i wanted at least a free wifi...
Uri S. Groups Israel, January 9, 2013
great location,great service and free room upgrade

amazing suite
9.7
one night casino entertainment. excellent chinese restaurant
Hok W. Groups Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
Nice Room and View

Good restaurant and room services
9.7
I was upgraded to a better room when i check in, when i get into the room, i found out that the safe case has a little problem but the server was able to come very quick and fixed it for me, the room is big and nice, and the view is nice as well. Overall i am very satisfied with the stay.
Restaurant Tip: The wing lei chinese restaurant is very good, the dim sum are very delicious and the prices are reasonable, highly recommend.
Huang W. Groups Taiwan, September 25, 2012
very american style

spacious
6
this is my first time staying in wynn. i love it's beautiful lobby and spacious room. i think it's pretty much meet my expectation for a five star hotel. the only complaint is about tv, which seems small in such a big room. other than that, things were all good.
Huang W. Groups Taiwan, September 25, 2012
not even a city view as described

spacious
6
i like Wynn for its beautiful look and convenient location. however, there is no view for the city as the "room type" described. my room faced the swimming pool and should be described as "pool view". As there were no girls swinging in the pool, there was not much view to watch.
Lui H. Groups Hong Kong, September 24, 2012
Exceedingly good

Great service, comfortable room, deluxe hotel
9.7
The hotel upgrade me to higher level room. It's very deluxe and comfortable. I would like to try it again! Really 6 stars hotel in Macau compare to other.
Bernard T. Groups February 8, 2012
Excellent location but poor management

Good location, nice casino, good food
6.3
The hotel is very nice. But for that price, I expected more from the room. Bed was comfortable. Everything else was pretty average. I booked 4 rooms. Asked for non-smoking floors and adjoining rooms. At check-in, I spent 45 minutes at the reception as they somehow could not allocate us our rooms although we were already in their system. Very shocking room management system they have there! We ended up being split into different wings and different floors. Not a good start. And my non-smoking room was... a smoking one. Heavy on ciggies smell and lo-and-behold, ashtrays ready at the study table. Wi-fi charges was ridiculous. I expect top notch hotels to provide free internet service. But Wynn decided to rip their customers off instead.
Joel Y. Groups United States of America, January 22, 2012
Awesome

Service, Room Size
8
Spent an evening at Wynn Macau for Chinese New Year. The service was outstanding and we were given a great room. They even threw in a 200 MOP voucher for Okada Restaurant. Really enjoyed the size of the room. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite which was very tastefully decorated with great surprises. Fruit, chocolates, complimentary water, signature lemongrass shampoo and body scrub gifts.. all amazing. We even had a massage room! The "city" view was pretty subpar- we saw the roof of the rest of the building. Other gripes was not having HDTV in the room and no stereo surround system for a room of that size to entertain. Overall- the hotel is amazing. Would stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Go to Cubic.
Gu T. Groups China, December 23, 2011
Nicely built, a touch of luxury

very beautifully built, comfortable room with everything u need
10
The is beautifully built, nicely fitted, and very GRAND!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Pool & CabanasWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn and SalonWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Wynn EsplanadeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - DeluxeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - ExteriorWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel at nightWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower ReceptionWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa roomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suite bathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01