Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 372 reviews

177 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Alice C. Families with young children United States of America, April 20, 2016
We enjoyed our stay
6
Spacious room with great view
Report this review
Hong Y. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2016
G ood hotel in a great location....
5.3
But disappoint ing to find some blood stain in the toilet. The staff should have done a better cleaning job....
Report this review
Vivian K. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2015
Best stay in Macau

Service, comfort, room.
9
I have to say that the service is exemplary. Location is pretty good as well although it is slightly far from the Taipa Village, but it is walkable distance to Ruins of St.Paul's. Room service was good, the breakfast is good. The comfort of the rooms were excellent. I would definitely choose to stay at Wynn's again!
Report this review
Pierpaolo R. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 23, 2015
Yeah!

Roomview
8
Good
Report this review
Yuen S. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2015
Very good the best in Macau

Location locatiin and locatiin
8
Check in took too long。Very fast wifi。 Phone charger in room 1438 poorly connected
Report this review
Jesse L. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2015
worth the price

free room upgrade due to honeymoon
8.7
my stay at Wynn Macau hotel is fantastic
Report this review
Piriya P. Business travelers Thailand, August 27, 2015
I like it very much.

Room codifion, Services, Casino floor
10
Enjoy
Report this review
Martin S. Groups Philippines, August 7, 2015
Very nice hotel

Location is great,
8.3
Very big room
Report this review
Kok K. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2015
Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel

Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel
8
Wynn Macau Hotel is a luxury hotel. It has many facilities where you can enjoy. The hotel room is spacious. The staff are polite and helpful. It is a recommended hotel if you can afford to pay for the price.
Report this review
Varun S. Solo travelers India, May 28, 2015
An amazing experience

Staff, casino and rooms
9.3
Incredible. Staff were so helpful at the reception catering to our most impossible desires. Even when we had no idea of what we wanted they directed us to the best experiences of our lives. The staff at the casino explained to us the rules of each and every game to us even when we didn't play them. The pool is small but the service and the cabanas are exquisite. The fountains, the dragon and the tree shows are stunning. The rooms were clean and well stocked and the view was just amazing. Only issue is the expensive wifi. But if you have your own internet doesn't really matter. All in all the best experience I have had in Macau considering this is my second time.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 177 reviews Next page
Wynn Macau Hotel MacauWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore - Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Two bedroom suiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BathroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Tower Main EntranceWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - One bedroom Suite-Spa roomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Deluxe SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore Grand Salon SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at EncoreWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Performance LakeWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Wynn Therapy RoomWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at WynnWynn Macau Hotel Macau - Encore LobbyWynn Macau Hotel Macau - GymWynn Macau Hotel Macau - The Spa at Encore


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05