or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wynn's Hotel

35-39 Lower Abbey Street, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Evelyn G. Families with older children Austria, June 29, 2014
expensive

Location
7.7
It is okay very close to transport, walking distance to shops and restaurant, room are clean but very basic for the price i paid, the taxi driver that pick us up from the airport said that we could have stay in a nicer place for the amount that we paid.
Jacqueline R. Solo travelers Vanuatu, January 23, 2014
pleasant city landmark

friendly staff, old-fashioned atmosphere,general warmth
7.3
Wynn's has been a Dublin institution for 150 years and it is easy to see why it is loved by the Irish. People are welcomed as old friends even on a first visit. Most of the female staff were from Eastern Europe, or beyond, and were very helpful and efficient.
Pua F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2013
is a nice and comfort hotel

location, transport and food
7.3
it was nice to stay at this hotel, which just at the town city, have a very good transport line, the hotel is clean and comfortable, it is suitable for the family to stay as well. if I coming back to Dublin I will stay again this hotel with my family.
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
Nice location very central close to bars and shops

Central location, Free Wifi, Connected to Transport
7
Great location in the city center and well connected with transport. Room was basic but comfortable with a big bathroom, fridge, and free wifi.
Martina A. Couples Ireland, September 1, 2013
Very comfortable and great location.

Cosy room. Breakfast. Location.
10
Very nice. Only complaint was the extremely slow lift! It was faster & probably healthier to run up the stairs to our 4th floor! Receptionist Roberta is amazing! She can multitask like I have never seen before. And friendly at the same time.
Michael D. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2013
Central location. Fantastic breakfast

Loved the breakfast. Easy walking distance to everything
8.7
It's a nice centrally located hotel with lots of history and character. The breakfast was fantastic with great options.
Annemarie C. Couples Ireland, August 19, 2013
The place to stay, Close to everything.

Location, Cleaniness, Friendliness
9.3
Excellent, Have stayed in Wynns before and received the same 1st class service again.
Tee K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Absolutely fantastic hotel to stay in.

awesome staff, comfortable room, fast internet
10
Winnie W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2013
convenient for public transpo

clean hotel / friendly staff
7
Anthony C. Solo travelers Ireland, April 7, 2013
Definitely value for money at around £70

central, easy access to taxis, buses, luas.
6
It may describe itself as a three star hotel but Wynns definitely trades at the budget hotel standards. It doesn't rate compared to other hotels in the area but is of a reasonable standard for around £70 per night including breakfast. Nice staff and efficient. Be aware if you go at the weekends you will hear the nightclub right up through the hotel until the early hours

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05