or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation

27 Thistle Place,, Toolong / Rosebrook, Port Fairy, Australia 3284 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Amhurst queen bedroom Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - En suite Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Amhurst beachfront cottage Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Amhurst and the ocean Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Nearby Attraction Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Guest Room
Area: Toolong / Rosebrook Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Robert H. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
We were rapt with wytonia

Location location location
10
We would certainly stay there again
Nancy B. Couples Canada, December 17, 2014
Stay more than one night

location, comfort, view
9
Very nice. But our late and tired arrival and the 10 am check out made for a very short stay. Place is very clean, modern and well and nicely equipped for light meals. We wished we had had some food with us, but the instant coffee and breakfast cookies helped. Bed was good. We could not figure out how to turn on bedside lamps, our problem. Owner did not get our reservation until evening so no one was not there to let us in when we arrived. We went to town for dinner (not much open at that time) and came back. Through Intercom they told us where the key was. That wa all fine. Just know that when booking these little places online, the proprietor does not always live there and maybe not be available after office hours. Also, the quality of their Intercom was terrible and it was very difficult to hear/communicate. The big storm crashed on our beach...almost as good as Tofini BC storm watching. We'd come back!
Maureen S. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Wytonia penthouse

View from the balcony nice bathroom comfortable bed
7.7
Disappointing. Looked fantastic but kitchen was really inadequate - designed to discourage you cooking. Long walk into town would have preferred to stay on East Beach
Nicholas C. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
Another Eden

Location, location, location!
10
I cannot fault this place. We had the penthouse (Number 3) and it's worth every dollar. The view is spectacular and the owner was delightful. If we are in the area again, this is where we will stay.
Shreya S. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
Beach views, private location

- location: private, quiet, great views of the beach. - Friendly owner: gave us good recommendations on places to see. - Deep sleep
7.7
Really happy with the stay.
Pamela B. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
good views

view, room size
8.3
only one night but very nice room with fabulous views and very helpful owner
Krystal B. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
Beach front

Beach access, view, quiet
7
Ronny S. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2014
Amazing View! Amazing peace and solitude!

location! Location! LOCATION!
9.3
My husband and I stayed in the penthouse for only one night in October 2014. Two walls of the large room are floor to ceiling windows with the most beautiful ocean view! The hosts are available but non-intrusive. Very secluded and still only a 5-10 minute drive into the town center for dining, etc…We took a walk along the almost deserted beach…we were joined by a friendly lab (had a collar, belonged to someone, well fed, etc..), saw kangaroo tracks in the sand, and found some speckled eggs on a rock…..took lots of pictures…very, very relaxing…this is an amazing location…do yourself a favor and book this property-two nights would have been much better than one…..
Reegan M. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Superb weekend away

Location, views, value for money
10
Impeccably kept, amazing views, staggering value. A great place to stay.
Yasitha W. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
Wytonia beachfront accommodation

Beautiful beachfront view was breathtaking.
9.3
It was very relaxing, perfect spot to wind down. Host was welcoming and nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port FairyWytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Amhurst queen bedroomWytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - En suite Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Amhurst beachfront cottageWytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Amhurst and the oceanWytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Nearby AttractionWytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07