Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 60 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 60 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.5
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Manuela J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Fantastic Absolute Beachfront
Location Location location
We booked one night at Wytonia Beacfront accomodation. Apartment #1 perfect location amazing views from our room .All necessary facilities provided and to a high standard. Our host suggested a very good Italian restaurant for dinner Saturday night in the gorgeous township of Port Fairy just a 5 minute drive away. Fantastic walks along the beach, direct access from the property. Amazing watching the dark clouds of the Storm rolling in and the waves crashing all in the cosy comfort of our room with a good glass of red . Very relaxing, can't wait to re visit Thank you.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

david E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great spot
Fantastic location great cottage friendly staff
We had a one night stay and enjoyed it very much
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Chua S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Fantastic hotel with a lovely view
the location, the view and the room
The staff was fantastic in introducing the facilities of the room. And it was heavenly to wake up to such a lovely view and the sound of the waves highly recommended.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Amanda C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
it was a good stay but wifi need to improve
clean & tidy, good location, comfortable
very satisfied
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Ethan Q. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Beautiful scenary
View, clean, comfort
A beach front resort with beautiful views...
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Kiera P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great escape
Lovely location,view, great dining tips
Windy, stormy and wonderful!
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Catherine U. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Perfect location.
It's location is superb,perfect for a stroll on the beach then a wander round the town.
Greeted by friendly owner. Views from penthouse superb and everything provided to make our unfortunately very brief stay perfect.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Ann N. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Fabulous location
Location, comfort of the room, great hosts
Fantastic property in dramatic beach side setting. Immaculately clean and comfortable. A 5 minute drive to Port Fairy or an enjoyable 20 minute walk. Studio room with well thought out kitchen facilities adequate for a simple breakfast and snacks. Overall a great stay. Definitely hope to return for a longer visit.
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Robert H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
We were rapt with wytonia
Location location location
We would certainly stay there again
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Nancy B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Stay more than one night
location, comfort, view
Very nice. But our late and tired arrival and the 10 am check out made for a very short stay. Place is very clean, modern and well and nicely equipped for light meals. We wished we had had some food with us, but the instant coffee and breakfast cookies helped. Bed was good. We could not figure out how to turn on bedside lamps, our problem. Owner did not get our reservation until evening so no one was not there to let us in when we arrived. We went to town for dinner (not much open at that time) and came back. Through Intercom they told us where the key was. That wa all fine. Just know that when booking these little places online, the proprietor does not always live there and maybe not be available after office hours. Also, the quality of their Intercom was terrible and it was very difficult to hear/communicate. The big storm crashed on our beach...almost as good as Tofini BC storm watching. We'd come back!
Reviewed December 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: