Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation

27 Thistle Place,, Toolong / Rosebrook, Port Fairy, Australia 3284 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Amhurst queen bedroom Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - En suite Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Amhurst beachfront cottage Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Amhurst and the ocean Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Nearby Attraction Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Guest Room
Area: Toolong / Rosebrook Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 45 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Chua G. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2015
Fantastic hotel with a lovely view

the location, the view and the room
10
The staff was fantastic in introducing the facilities of the room. And it was heavenly to wake up to such a lovely view and the sound of the waves highly recommended.
Ethan Q. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2015
Beautiful scenary

View, clean, comfort
6
A beach front resort with beautiful views...
Kiera P. Couples Canada, March 26, 2015
Great escape

Lovely location,view, great dining tips
8.3
Windy, stormy and wonderful!
Catherine U. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2015
Perfect location.

It's location is superb,perfect for a stroll on the beach then a wander round the town.
10
Greeted by friendly owner. Views from penthouse superb and everything provided to make our unfortunately very brief stay perfect.
Ann N. Couples Ireland, March 6, 2015
Fabulous location

Location, comfort of the room, great hosts
10
Fantastic property in dramatic beach side setting. Immaculately clean and comfortable. A 5 minute drive to Port Fairy or an enjoyable 20 minute walk. Studio room with well thought out kitchen facilities adequate for a simple breakfast and snacks. Overall a great stay. Definitely hope to return for a longer visit.
Robert H. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
We were rapt with wytonia

Location location location
10
We would certainly stay there again
Nancy B. Couples Canada, December 17, 2014
Stay more than one night

location, comfort, view
9
Very nice. But our late and tired arrival and the 10 am check out made for a very short stay. Place is very clean, modern and well and nicely equipped for light meals. We wished we had had some food with us, but the instant coffee and breakfast cookies helped. Bed was good. We could not figure out how to turn on bedside lamps, our problem. Owner did not get our reservation until evening so no one was not there to let us in when we arrived. We went to town for dinner (not much open at that time) and came back. Through Intercom they told us where the key was. That wa all fine. Just know that when booking these little places online, the proprietor does not always live there and maybe not be available after office hours. Also, the quality of their Intercom was terrible and it was very difficult to hear/communicate. The big storm crashed on our beach...almost as good as Tofini BC storm watching. We'd come back!
Maureen S. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Wytonia penthouse

View from the balcony nice bathroom comfortable bed
7.7
Disappointing. Looked fantastic but kitchen was really inadequate - designed to discourage you cooking. Long walk into town would have preferred to stay on East Beach
Nicholas C. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
Another Eden

Location, location, location!
10
I cannot fault this place. We had the penthouse (Number 3) and it's worth every dollar. The view is spectacular and the owner was delightful. If we are in the area again, this is where we will stay.
Shreya S. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
Beach views, private location

- location: private, quiet, great views of the beach. - Friendly owner: gave us good recommendations on places to see. - Deep sleep
7.7
Really happy with the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port FairyWytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Amhurst queen bedroomWytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - En suite Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Amhurst beachfront cottageWytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Amhurst and the oceanWytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Nearby AttractionWytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04