or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation

27 Thistle Place,, Toolong / Rosebrook, Port Fairy, Australia 3284 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Amhurst queen bedroom Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - En suite Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Amhurst beachfront cottage Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Amhurst and the ocean Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Nearby Attraction Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Guest Room
Area: Toolong / Rosebrook Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Maureen S. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Wytonia penthouse

View from the balcony nice bathroom comfortable bed
7.7
Disappointing. Looked fantastic but kitchen was really inadequate - designed to discourage you cooking. Long walk into town would have preferred to stay on East Beach
Nicholas C. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
Another Eden

Location, location, location!
10
I cannot fault this place. We had the penthouse (Number 3) and it's worth every dollar. The view is spectacular and the owner was delightful. If we are in the area again, this is where we will stay.
Shreya S. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
Beach views, private location

- location: private, quiet, great views of the beach. - Friendly owner: gave us good recommendations on places to see. - Deep sleep
7.7
Really happy with the stay.
Pamela B. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
good views

view, room size
8.3
only one night but very nice room with fabulous views and very helpful owner
Krystal B. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
Beach front

Beach access, view, quiet
7
Ronny S. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2014
Amazing View! Amazing peace and solitude!

location! Location! LOCATION!
9.3
My husband and I stayed in the penthouse for only one night in October 2014. Two walls of the large room are floor to ceiling windows with the most beautiful ocean view! The hosts are available but non-intrusive. Very secluded and still only a 5-10 minute drive into the town center for dining, etc…We took a walk along the almost deserted beach…we were joined by a friendly lab (had a collar, belonged to someone, well fed, etc..), saw kangaroo tracks in the sand, and found some speckled eggs on a rock…..took lots of pictures…very, very relaxing…this is an amazing location…do yourself a favor and book this property-two nights would have been much better than one…..
Reegan M. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Superb weekend away

Location, views, value for money
10
Impeccably kept, amazing views, staggering value. A great place to stay.
Yasitha W. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
Wytonia beachfront accommodation

Beautiful beachfront view was breathtaking.
9.3
It was very relaxing, perfect spot to wind down. Host was welcoming and nice.
Jennifer F. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Beautiful accommodation perfect location

Position view style
10
We had a great break the accommodation was just perfect loved being able to watch the ocean
Cynthia T. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Home away from home

Staff, Serenity
7.7
Agoda did not update the date changes to owner, but owner accommodated us and change another group away from Amhurst for us, as they were afraid young children will disturb the other guest. Would be better if there is food (even uncooked ones) as the town is a rather small and dead one. Was fortunate that we drove and got to the supermarket just before the sun set.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port FairyWytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Amhurst queen bedroomWytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - En suite Wytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Amhurst beachfront cottageWytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Amhurst and the oceanWytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Nearby AttractionWytonia Beachfront Accommodation Port Fairy - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04