Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan

Samae Beach Korlan (3 KM.from Na Ban Pier) Moo 7 Naklua Banglamung, Koh Larn, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
664 reviews

147 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (664)
Sort by:
Tim M. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2016
Fun weekend

Location, staff, value
9.3
I celebrated a birthday while at the resort, and unknown to me, my daughter asked the staff to make a Birthday cake. When she surprised me with the cake the dj interrupted his song to play Happy Birthday. The other guest who had been dancing all sang along and photo bombed our pictures. Later they pulled us out to join them on the dance floor. Earlier in our stay, the shower head in our room broke, it was repair 15 minutes after we notified the resort. Great beach, good food, scooter rentals what's not to like!
Report this review
Ekasit W. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2016
ocean, clean room, restaurants

ocean, clean room, restaurants
9.7
ocean, clean room, restaurants
Report this review
Tom G. Solo travelers Norway, December 6, 2015
Quiet place

Good fore sun bath but if you won't some fun in the afternoon and light evening then this is not the place fore you.
6
Quiet place in the night. 7 pm then no people left but many people in the day. Not so nice beach but nice and clean water.
Report this review
Sateesh Y. Families with older children India, September 29, 2015
My stay at Xanadu

The hotel is right across beach. Private shacks and courteous staff.
8.3
If one wishes to feel the specatcular sunrise and sunset over the ocean this is the place to stay. Samae beach is not that crowded and we have the privacy.
Report this review
Darren H. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2015
Beach

Beach Food Quiet
6.7
Hotel was in a convenient location. Shower only had cold water, lucky the weather was warm
Report this review
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Xanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan
2
Really2 poor staff... they talk to me to pay for mydaughter... but they dont give me anything.. dont stay at xanadu... poor staff. Poor fasilitas. Poor place.
Report this review
Yiao T. Families with older children United States of America, July 5, 2015
At Best a low 2-star hotel

free shuttle from Naban Pier, Quiet
3.7
Bed was not comfortable. We can feel every mattress spring! AC is weak. Bathroom gross with sink clogged and shower dripping. Not to mention the dragon lady at the reception desk.
Report this review
Seyda S. Groups Thailand, July 4, 2015
Place was quiet

quiet,
6
it was good
Report this review
Yew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2015
very nice

close to beaches, convinence for beacher lover and nice location
10
it is marvelous, nice location and should come again for next visit
Report this review
Nuttamon A. Couples Thailand, June 7, 2015
Good Location

Private, Service, Location
7
I will comeback here!!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 147 reviews Next page
Xanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan PattayaXanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan Pattaya - Xanadu DeluxeXanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan Pattaya - Xanadu DeluxeXanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan Pattaya - Suite RoomXanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan Pattaya - Meeting RoomXanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan Pattaya - RestaurantXanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan Pattaya - RestaurantXanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan Pattaya - SurroundingsXanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan Pattaya - SurroundingsXanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan Pattaya - BeachXanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan Pattaya - BeachXanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan Pattaya - BeachXanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan Pattaya - SurroundingsXanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan Pattaya - ViewXanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan Pattaya - ExteriorXanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan Pattaya - Xanadu DeluxeXanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan Pattaya - InteriorXanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan Pattaya - Xanadu DeluxeXanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan Pattaya - Xanadu DeluxeXanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan Pattaya - InteriorXanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan Pattaya - Xanadu DeluxeXanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan Pattaya - Xanadu DeluxeXanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan Pattaya - Xanadu DeluxeXanadu Beach Resort Koh Lan Pattaya - Xanadu Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06