Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 57 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 57 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Maricar S.
Philippines
September 15, 2015
The best hotel apartment
Cleanliness, price, location, friendly staff
We stayed here a number of times and its always been great.

kirti M.
India
August 28, 2015
good location friendly staff and comfortable rooms
good location friendly staff and comfortable rooms
good location friendly staff and comfortable rooms

Sulaiman M.
Oman
August 13, 2015
Close to the city center
A quiet place, close to the city center, value for money
I staid with my family, It was comfortable residence I would recommend it to stay in it

Sola I.
United Kingdom
August 11, 2015
Lovely stay
The location. It is conveniently located for grocery shopping and a shopping mall. The staff are friendly and very efficient. Accommodation is perfect for a family with children.
I wasn't sure of what to expect when we made the booking because I assumed some hotels advertise what they don't offer on booking sites. We got to the hotel and it felt like I'd been there before because what you see when making your booking is what you get. Our first night didn't go so well. We checked in late at night only to find the two bed apartment we booked wouldn't be available till the next day. They offered us the choice of one bed apart or two one bed apartment for the night though. Our apartment became available the next day and I must say a very nice apartment. Nice apartment/ hotel with all the basic stuff that a family travelling with kids will need. We'll definitely stay in this hotel again when next we visit Dubai, it ticked all the right boxes and we'll recommend it.

stuart W.
United Kingdom
August 02, 2015
Not very good
Location only
Horrible! The staff in front deak werent friendly at all!! I had special request such as smoking room and high floor and late check out, I got none of that at all! When i asked the staff they dont even want to try to get my request done. So careless! I booked 1 apartment with 2 rooms, there are no towels in the rooms! One of the bathroom was leaking! No plates and cutleries in the kitchen! Upon check out receptionist asked my experience and when i told her she didnt even do anything or say sorry. Staff friendliness is very very bad.

Kapil J.
India
July 29, 2015
Found more than imagine
Comfort, space & location
I was with my family there it was a nice exp with them & the location is best

CHUL J.
South Korea
July 15, 2015
great hotel for good price
staff, location, price
I stayed here for exhibition at the Trade Center and the location was perfect. It only takes less than 10 minutes and there's a shopping center in 5 minute walking distance.

CHUL J.
South Korea
July 15, 2015
great hotel for good price
staff, location, price
I stayed here for exhibition at the Trade Center and the location was perfect. It only takes less than 10 minutes and there's a shopping center in 5 minute walking distance.

CHUL J.
South Korea
July 15, 2015
great hotel for good price
staff, location, price
I stayed here for exhibition at the Trade Center and the location was perfect. It only takes less than 10 minutes and there's a shopping center in 5 minute walking distance.

CHUL J.
South Korea
July 15, 2015
great hotel for good price
staff, location, price
I stayed here for exhibition at the Trade Center and the location was perfect. It only takes less than 10 minutes and there's a shopping center in 5 minute walking distance.