Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment

13c Street, Al Mankhool Area, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 126012 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ascot Hotel Apartments
Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Facilities Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Floor Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Facilities Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Coffee Shop Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Coffee Shop Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Entrance Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartments Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Xclusive Casa
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 45 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Sulaiman A. Families with young children Oman, August 11, 2015
Close to the city center

A quiet place, close to the city center, value for money
8.3
I staid with my family, It was comfortable residence I would recommend it to stay in it
Report this review
Sola I. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 10, 2015
Lovely stay

The location. It is conveniently located for grocery shopping and a shopping mall. The staff are friendly and very efficient. Accommodation is perfect for a family with children.
8.7
I wasn't sure of what to expect when we made the booking because I assumed some hotels advertise what they don't offer on booking sites. We got to the hotel and it felt like I'd been there before because what you see when making your booking is what you get. Our first night didn't go so well. We checked in late at night only to find the two bed apartment we booked wouldn't be available till the next day. They offered us the choice of one bed apart or two one bed apartment for the night though. Our apartment became available the next day and I must say a very nice apartment. Nice apartment/ hotel with all the basic stuff that a family travelling with kids will need. We'll definitely stay in this hotel again when next we visit Dubai, it ticked all the right boxes and we'll recommend it.
Report this review
Stuart W. Groups United Kingdom, August 1, 2015
Not very good

Location only
3.3
Horrible! The staff in front deak werent friendly at all!! I had special request such as smoking room and high floor and late check out, I got none of that at all! When i asked the staff they dont even want to try to get my request done. So careless! I booked 1 apartment with 2 rooms, there are no towels in the rooms! One of the bathroom was leaking! No plates and cutleries in the kitchen! Upon check out receptionist asked my experience and when i told her she didnt even do anything or say sorry. Staff friendliness is very very bad.
Report this review
Kapil J. Families with young children India, July 28, 2015
Found more than imagine

Comfort, space & location
9.3
I was with my family there it was a nice exp with them & the location is best
Report this review
Chul J. Business travelers South Korea, July 14, 2015
great hotel for good price

staff, location, price
10
I stayed here for exhibition at the Trade Center and the location was perfect. It only takes less than 10 minutes and there's a shopping center in 5 minute walking distance.
Report this review
Chul J. Business travelers South Korea, July 13, 2015
great hotel for good price

staff, location, price
10
I stayed here for exhibition at the Trade Center and the location was perfect. It only takes less than 10 minutes and there's a shopping center in 5 minute walking distance.
Report this review
Chul J. Business travelers South Korea, July 12, 2015
great hotel for good price

staff, location, price
10
I stayed here for exhibition at the Trade Center and the location was perfect. It only takes less than 10 minutes and there's a shopping center in 5 minute walking distance.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2015
Perfect

1. Low price 2. Not far from Burjuman Metro Station 3. Cozy
8.7
Using Agoda
Report this review
Beny S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2015
When you deserve for comfort place

1. Clean, neat and tidy 2. Near with metro stasiun 3. Nice staff and very helpfull
8.7
Report this review
Chul J. Business travelers South Korea, July 5, 2015
great hotel for good price

staff, location, price
10
I stayed here for exhibition at the Trade Center and the location was perfect. It only takes less than 10 minutes and there's a shopping center in 5 minute walking distance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment DubaiXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen FacilitiesXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest FloorXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Coffee ShopXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Coffee ShopXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - EntranceXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Xclusive Casa Hotel ApartmentsXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Xclusive Casa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01