or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment

13c Street, Al Mankhool Area, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ascot Hotel Apartments
Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Facilities Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Floor Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Facilities Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Coffee Shop Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Coffee Shop Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Entrance Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartments Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Xclusive Casa
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Marina J. Groups India, June 13, 2014
Service was poor AC was not working

Spacious room , neat and clean
4
Stay was not good, due to AC was not working and after so many complaints they could not help us, due the maintenance guy comes in the morning. So we had to sleep In hot and wait till morning 11 and the maintenance guy came and fixed it. Very disappointment
Desmond M. Solo travelers Ireland, February 27, 2014
Comfortable stay in a friendly self-catering hotel

Good location, clean, spacious rooms and comfortable beds in a generally quiet area.
7.7
The apartment was basically equipped for self catering but was clean and well maintained. The bedroom was comfortable and quiet. I had a few problems such as a leaking fridge and lights going off but they were sorted fairly quickly. As a base to explore the city it was good as the metro station is about 10 minutes walk with no safety issues. The main negative is that you have to pay for the wifi.
Abdul W. Business travelers Pakistan, March 13, 2013
Badly Expereince

Staff is not good
3.7
Really Very Very Bad Experience. I do not recommend to anyone to choose that hotel.
Venessa C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Great location and big room

It was lovely hotel and spacious apartment
6.3
It was a clean, good location, convenience to Metro station, convenience to the supermarket. Great Hotel
Mahmood K. Business travelers Pakistan, February 28, 2013
Best Hotel in Dubai

Best Hotel in Dubai
10
Best Hotel in Dubai
Varshesh G. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2013
My Experience @ Ascot

Location, pleasant staff
5
The Room floor was sticky , toilet smells but was a last minute thing.
Yasser I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Good hotel value for money

Location
7.3
staff was very helpful. good for young kids too, sofa bed perfect for them. two separate toilets, so no que. value for money .rooms was fairly sized. overall good and pleasant.
Shopping Tip: Good location, within minutes to malls
Abid K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2012
Nice hotel apartments

Good size apartment with all mod cons
8
Stayed here a few times, apartment is nice and breakfast is good. Gym is somehwat small, and pool is on roof. Enjoy staying here however this time got bitten by bed bugs, was assured it was one off.
Liaochen J. Families with older children China, January 3, 2012
good location friendly staff

good rooms, competitive rate
9.7
we stayed at this hotel because of promotion offered by agoda, which made everything so nice and beautiful. we had a bed room suite and stayed for 2 days. the location was good, close to bur juman mall and the metro station within walking distance. The staff were nice and friendly, also professional, they are happy to assist you for pick and drop services and arrange travel packages if u require. A Sri Lankan staff made our stay just as warm as his smile:) only thing bad was that the tap water was not hot enough as we exprected on the second day, but still ok to take a shower.
Timothy G. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2012
i was upgraded to Royal Ascot Apartments

nice rooms and well funished
9
i arrived at ascot hotel apartments to find they had no booking. after a wait - they 'upgraded' me to the royal ascot hotel apartments. they provided transport to take me there. there was a 1 hour delay in checking in at the royal but was given a free lunch. well done!!! the suite i waited for was very well designed and laid out. full marks again! the royal aha is close to metro so easy for access. breakfast was ok ... nothing special, but all in all an enjoyable stay. full marks to the manager and staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xclusive Casa Hotel Apartment DubaiXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen FacilitiesXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest FloorXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Coffee ShopXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Coffee ShopXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - EntranceXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Xclusive Casa Hotel ApartmentsXclusive Casa Hotel Apartment Dubai - Xclusive Casa


AS-AGWEB-3B05