or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments

17th St, Rigga Al Buteen, Near Deira Clock Tower, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Clover Creek Hotel Apartment Dubai
Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio - Twin Beds Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Bathroom Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Apartment Bathroom Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Frontpage Cafe Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Frontpage Cafe Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bundookhan Restaurant Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bundookhan Restaurant Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Banquet Facilities Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Ali A. Business travelers Iraq, December 11, 2014
Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments

location
7.3
Good
Eugene K. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Excellent choice for Budget Taveller

Value for money, comfortable and large rooms, strong wifi
6.7
Staffs was hardly friendly, pretty much transactional. Their command of English is alright. Rooms are reasonably spacious, clean and comfortable, save for the flat pillows. A decent strength of Wifi connection is important to us and Xclusive has done it well. The location was quite a stretch from the metro station, approximately 800m or about 15mins stroll, without any shelter. Perhaps a bearable choice for those with private transport. That being said, it is decently near to the airport, Deira city centre and the other attractions.
M K. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
A dingy hotel

Didn't admire nothing about the hotel
3.7
Very boring , was merely stuck for three days as I had paid in advance
Ali B. Business travelers Oman, November 30, 2014
excellent hotel

site,price and service s
9
Exclusive
Ali A. Business travelers Iraq, November 28, 2014
Staff help can correct other's mistakes

Staff, location, building
8.3
The booking of one bedroom apartment was for my 2 cousins. When I did the booking, in the special requests, twin beds was active and that what they need being 2 adult males. So I select it. Unfortunately, when we reached the hotel we discovered that there no rooms with twin beds at all (among the one bedroom apartments). It was very distressing. If we knew this matter from the start, sure we will not do this booking. However, by the help of the staff and specifically ''Ms Olga'', they brought extra bed (free of charge). I think the above is really a problem in Agoda rather than the hotel.
Atta U. Business travelers Pakistan, November 28, 2014
it's a fantastic stay

it's a fantastic stay the food of the hotel is good the area is centrally located
8
It's a very fantastic trip I really enjoyed round around lots of shopping food is very close to its a Deira area very nice everything is close
Venus T. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
Smooth check in and check out..

Clean, quiet, excellent staff service.. The air condition is difficult to adjust though.. Otherwise it was nice staying over..
8.3
Farid A. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Comfortable, clean and all I needed

Cleanliness, Decor, fully usable kitchen
8
Very pleasant stay with all I needed in the room. Clean and nice decor. Staff we're great too!
Najeeb A. Business travelers Oman, November 8, 2014
Very poor customer reception desk,

Location,
3.3
The room was not clean and smelled foul
Mohsin D. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 6, 2014
Reception staff are not professional

Location, parking ,view but not really delux
5.7
Was ok but their staff need lot of training specially the receptionist she is very ignorant and don't try to understand and lesson to customers. Even when she found the mistake is from the hotel she hardly apologiezed . I can understand people do mistakes but I can't accept ignorance or insisting of accusations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments DubaiXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio - Twin BedsXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio BathroomXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Apartment BathroomXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - SaunaXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Frontpage CafeXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Frontpage CafeXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bundookhan RestaurantXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bundookhan RestaurantXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments


AS-AGWEB-3B05