or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments

17th St, Rigga Al Buteen, Near Deira Clock Tower, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Clover Creek Hotel Apartment Dubai

Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio - Twin Beds Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Bathroom Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Apartment Bathroom Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Frontpage Cafe Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Frontpage Cafe Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bundookhan Restaurant Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bundookhan Restaurant Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Banquet Facilities Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (19)
Sort by:
Ali A. Families with young children Oman, June 18, 2014
good hotel but few staff sttitude

location, shaded park space, big room spaces
7.3
very good
Jinbiao C. Families with young children China, February 10, 2014
good

close to shopping mall
10
Ahmed A. Families with young children Egypt, January 20, 2014
Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments

good
7.7
Najwa A. Families with young children Qatar, August 16, 2013
nice place

the size of room, price is good , place of hotel
7
it's good but i hope to improvent and be more better than before
Najwa A. Families with young children Qatar, August 14, 2013
relax

size of room, hotel location, price of room
8
need more to improvement there service, change the blankent,
Manuel L. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2013
Comportable hotel

Tideness, internet, accomodating staff
9.3
Great stay
Marhaini O. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2013
Nice apartment with spacious rooms

Spacious apartment, quiet location, 24hrs minimart next door, nice restaurant, near airport
7.7
A few days prior to my arrival in Dubai, I had emailed hotel to confirm my booking. We had special requests such as airport shuttle, early check-in and non-smoking, high floor accommodation. Airport shuttle is AED 65 per trip which was quite okay for us. When we arrived at the hotel, it took abt 1-2 hours before we got our keycards as apartments were not readily available when we arrived. We had to top-up AED 540 to include breakfast (for 4 pax) for the whole duration of our stay as the offer at Agoda sadly did not include breakfast as there were not much options for dining in the hotel. Although disappointed that we did not get a high floor accommodation, we were pleasantly surprised and happy at the spaciousness of our hotel apartment and it really feels like home. It has 2 bathrooms and an extra toilet. But I was somewhat disgusted by the used soap bars on the shower soap holder in the main bathroom which was apparently left uncleared by the housekeeper. Kitchen is well-equipped with pots, a kettle, a fridge but cutlery wasn't enough for 4 pax. A washing + dryer machine comes in really handy so we do not need to bring home too much dirty laundry but detergent is not provided. Overall our stay had been pleasant. Hotel staff was nice enough to let us check out at 2pm as our flight back was at 6pm (standard check out time is 12 noon). We would recommend this hotel to everyone but it would be best if the room rates offered on Agoda includes breakfast then it would really be a good deal.
Shopping Tip: There is a popular Deira City Centre Mall, about 5 min drive from hotel apartment. The old souqs are also mostly in Deira, about 10 min drive away. The newer mega malls are further away though. Cabs are convenient, affordable and easy to get. Cab drivers may not really know this hotel. Just tell them that it is near Moscow Hotel - they'll know.
Brownson O. Families with young children Nigeria, December 30, 2012
Nice, affordable hotel at a great location

Close to the airport, metro stations and lots of amazing shopping malls
8.3
Checkin staff were warm and helpful. So also were the house keeping staff. The guy at the gym and swimming pool too. Was a very satisfying experience
Ahmad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 24, 2012
Good location

location
7.3
good location and clean rooms, but poor breakfast, mainly it's indian food and limited seating tables.
Fahad S. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 9, 2011
Good location

Nice hotel, big rooms, good for famaliy.
6
Room services is bad.You have to call room service in order to clean your room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments DubaiXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio - Twin BedsXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio BathroomXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Apartment BathroomXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - SaunaXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Frontpage CafeXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Frontpage CafeXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bundookhan RestaurantXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bundookhan RestaurantXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments


AS-AGWEB-3C08