Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments

17th St, Rigga Al Buteen, Near Deira Clock Tower, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Clover Creek Hotel Apartment Dubai and Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments
Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio - Twin Beds Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Bathroom Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Apartment Bathroom Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Frontpage Cafe Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Frontpage Cafe Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bundookhan Restaurant Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bundookhan Restaurant Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Banquet Facilities Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Fahad A. Couples Kuwait, May 30, 2015
Good services and very friendly staff

The Internet, the staff and the food
8.7
It was great accommodation for the price i payed for nice location and very comfortable bed with good service and friendly staff
King P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 5, 2015
fair for the price

have a kitchen, bath tub; the restaurant serves nice food; room is large even for four
7.3
15 mins walk from the metro or the nearest bus stations which is quite far in Dubai given the temperature, yet still in a walkable distance. provides very economic combo meals to order
Yi L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2015
if you need to prepare yourself before you stay in

the rate of the hotel is good
5
my mother and i caught the morning flight form hong kong to dubai so that we arrived at this hotel around night at the morning, the staff in front desk allowed us to get a early check in although when he speak with you without eye contact. after we wait at the lobby at about 45 mins the room was being prepared. but when we go in , the kitchen desk , floor were full of dust , before u get in your slippers with couples bare foot walking you have already feel a lot of dust over your feet , when i look at my feet it have already turn black after several walks in room, but that is fine for me actually as i knew i didn't pay much so i didn't expect how good the services are. when i took off all my clothes ran into the bathroom trying to get a hot shower after a eight hours flight , i found out no water was provided ! what !? okay ~ i putted on my clothes back call the operater, the engineer came after half an hour , after he got a couple check on the tube he said he will arrange me another room , so me and my sixty something old mother putted back all the stuffs back to our luggage , we wait and wait , the engineer called another engineer come and finally the water is fixed, so i guess the room change idea was being cancel although they say nothing and gone. on the forth day , at the early morning around 7, i noticed there are water kept running out from the bath tub, i called the operator , she said she will let someone to take a look at it , but after i waited there for an hour , as mom was planned to go to the beach we didn't want to wait anymore , so we go out , before we go i informed the front desk staff there are non stop water running out from the bathtub, then he said "yes the whole building had some problems as the fire alarm kept ringing since this morning" in my mind i think "what? fire alarm? mine is water problem" anyway i do my best to inform u guys, so my mom and i left , but when we get back to hotel at the afternoon , the wall is soaked with water and th
David C. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Excellent Staff,large comfortable suite

Staff,size of suite and location.
7.7
Overall really good,bath room and kitchen could be a bit cleaner. Suite a really good size with 2 flat screen tv. Staff very helpful and nice. Would be happy to stay again next visit to Dubai
Antony P. Couples India, March 12, 2015
Good place

Room, staff, location
8.7
The location was nice!! Good staff and the room was good
Salim K. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Comfortable and value for money!!

price, price , price!
6.7
Stayed at the Xclusive clover hotel apartments for 5 nights. The stay was comfortable, the studio apartment was a reasonable size and had a pleasant view. We didn't use the restaurants or any of the available facilities I;E gym or pool. Check in was quick and hassle free. Free underground parking which was a plus. Free room Wi-Fi which was welcome and reasonably reliable. We were using our own vehicle so can't really comment on how convenient the location was to the tube/bus or shopping facilities, but it worked for us. The cost was very reasonable compared to other hotels in Dubai and it served us well. We are pretty independent travellers and tend to make our own plans and arrangements whilst travelling so hotel facilities aren't too important. Don't expect to be treated like royalty at this establishment but if you're looking for value for money then I would have no hesitations in recommending this Hotel Apartment. Salim and Anna from London
Klaus H. Couples Austria, March 5, 2015
Is a serviced apartement house

Pro: Location / Roomsize / Breakfast buffet
6.7
Con: Weak water pressure / no HOT water under the shower Was an agoda secret deal and therefore okay for the price paid.
Jan-Niklas P. Solo travelers Germany, March 4, 2015
Comfortable stay for good money

The friendly staff, the food of the restaurant, the room
7.7
Hammad A. Groups Pakistan, February 27, 2015
Expensive ok location

Expensive ok location
8
Expensive ok location
Robert S. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2015
location, value for money, staff performance

location, value for money, staff performance
7.7
location, value for money, staff performance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments DubaiXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio - Twin BedsXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio BathroomXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Apartment BathroomXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - SaunaXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Frontpage CafeXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Frontpage CafeXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bundookhan RestaurantXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bundookhan RestaurantXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionXclusive Clover Hotel Apartments Dubai - Xclusive Clover Hotel Apartments


AS-AGWEB-3B05