or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment

Building No 20, 12a St, Al Mankhool Area, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mag Me Hotel Aparments

Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio Apartment Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Apartment Kitchen Facilities Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Floor Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Facilities Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Facilities Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Maples Cafe Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby
Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartments
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 91

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Eldridge S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
peaceful

central location, close to shops and entertainment, close to atractions.
9.3
My whole experience at the hotel was good.
Tyrone C. Groups United States of America, July 8, 2014
Relaxing

Location Price Staff
7.7
My stay was great I will definitely stay again when I visit.
Mahendran I. Business travelers India, June 5, 2014
After 5 stay this time dissapointed

Spacious Rooms,
5.3
After multiple trips, every time was a good experience but this time disappointed on Staff performance, Smelly rooms, and too much delay on even providing Towels, check-in and check-out.
Danny H. Business travelers United States of America, June 5, 2014
Comfortable, clean room, friendly service

Good value for money, Friendly staff, Nice neighborhood
7.3
Meshal A. Solo travelers Kuwait, April 5, 2014
Good

Larg room and clean
7.3
Good and in city
Dr W. Business travelers Pakistan, March 26, 2014
overall not bad but no internet

room size , location, value of money
8.3
The horrible thing is no Internet in the room. You have to stand either in the coordidoor or looby to use Internet. And now a days you feel half effective if no access to Internet.
Ajoy R. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
Very plesant stay and well worth the money.

Location, room size and value for money.
8.3
Our stay at the hotel was very nice. Staff were very nice and service was excellent. Would deffinatly stay their again. Having small children the hotel was ideal with large rooms.
Adnan S. Families with young children Pakistan, March 2, 2014
Great experience, above expectations...

Room was very comfortable and very good size for family with 2 kids, having two washrooms was also very useful. Kitchen had all the necessary utilities and were in good condition.
8.3
Our overall stay was very comfortable and above our expectations....room was very comfortable and apartment size was really good for a family of 4 people. Our only issue was room service was not washing kitchen utensils as it was not offered to Executive bedroom apartment but we managed that by ourselves. Rest it was all good for us.
Simon T. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Large Room with standard facilities

large room, has a jacuzzi on roof (although it didnt work), close by shops to buy food
7
Was a nice place with large room, enjoyed my stay there but some problems, the rooftop pool was very cold, some stains on the sheets?! but very nice apartment hotel with balcony. Didnt have a washing machine for clothes. A bit out of the way from the main areas of Dubai and the train is a 10 minute walk away but with dubai heat makes it even worse. Would stay there again as it was where i needed to be and the price was very good for Dubai.
Mike A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
Good Value, Good location

Quick checking, Friendly staff, Good location
7.7
Very good, very helpful, It is a good location to Burjaman shopping centre, Spinneys supermarket, Karama metro and shopping are for great bargains and fun. Close to old town too for soukes and gold souke. Catch a ferry across to Deira a must for a couple of dollars

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment DubaiXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio ApartmentXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Apartment Kitchen FacilitiesXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest FloorXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Maples CafeXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartments


AS-AGWEB-3B03