Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment

Building No 20, 12a St, Al Mankhool Area, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mag Me Hotel Aparments
Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio Apartment Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Apartment Kitchen Facilities Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest Floor Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Facilities Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Facilities Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Maples Cafe Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby
Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartments
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 91

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Stephen F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
short of the mark..

my previous stay, about a month ago was great .
5
there where no utensils to eat with in the kitchen the pots where dirty there where no towels in the room.(other than 2 small hand towels ) the pool ( one of the main reasons I picked this hotel was closed)
Muhammad S. Couples Pakistan, August 17, 2014
Spacious rooms

Cleanliness, spacious, location
7.3
This was my second stay in this hotel and like always i enjoyed the cleanliness...but the only problem and major one i faced was the wifi connection...wifi signals only came near the door and kitchen...room and lounge had no signal so i always had to stand or sit on the floor near the apartment entrance door to use the internet...wifi routers are fixed on the corridor and aren't so strong enough! Apart from that staff was good and responsive!
Kushal S. Couples India, August 17, 2014
Good Budget Hotel.

location, room size, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay for 2 days in xclusive maples. The hotel has a great value for money
Christina C. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
Staycation in the city!

Location, room comfort, free parking
7
Nice big rooms! Good location for those who have cars but it is a bit far from the metro. The staff were very nice and polite, and whenever we go out we would come back with our rooms very clean. Loved it.
Eldridge S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
peaceful

central location, close to shops and entertainment, close to atractions.
9.3
My whole experience at the hotel was good.
Tyrone C. Business travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
Relaxing

Location Price Staff
7.7
My stay was great I will definitely stay again when I visit.
Mahendran I. Business travelers India, June 5, 2014
After 5 stay this time dissapointed

Spacious Rooms,
5.3
After multiple trips, every time was a good experience but this time disappointed on Staff performance, Smelly rooms, and too much delay on even providing Towels, check-in and check-out.
Danny H. Business travelers United States of America, June 5, 2014
Comfortable, clean room, friendly service

Good value for money, Friendly staff, Nice neighborhood
7.3
Meshal A. Solo travelers Kuwait, April 5, 2014
Good

Larg room and clean
7.3
Good and in city
Dr W. Business travelers Pakistan, March 26, 2014
overall not bad but no internet

room size , location, value of money
8.3
The horrible thing is no Internet in the room. You have to stand either in the coordidoor or looby to use Internet. And now a days you feel half effective if no access to Internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartment DubaiXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio ApartmentXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Apartment Kitchen FacilitiesXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Guest FloorXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Maples CafeXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionXclusive Maples Hotel Apartment Dubai - Xclusive Maples Hotel Apartments


AS-AGWEB-3A05