Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xi Hotel

7 Minden Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Minden Hotel
Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - Breakfast Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar - Breakfast Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar - Breakfast Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar - Breakfast Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - Bar Area Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - Sky Garden Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - Indoor Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Bathroom Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room - Bathroom Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2153 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2153)
Sort by:
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2015
Provide free mobile phone , free IDD call & wifi

Free Wifi, good location and clean room
7.7
This is my regular stayed hotel at Hong Kong, the hotel located in good location and walking distance for dining and beers. The hotel added additional benefits to their customer which is provide a FREE MOBILE PHONE to make call and carry around in Hong Kong. GREAT !!!
Kok K. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2015
Staff at reception very helpful and courteous.

Breakfast place is cosy and pleasant. Food and fruits are sufficient and fresh. Coffee is very good!
9
We had a very good time and nearby have many shopping areas as well as eateries. :)
Gerald C. Families with young children Philippines, June 25, 2015
Xi Hotel
6.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Shraga B. Business travelers Israel, June 21, 2015
Comfort and good location

location, stuff performance, clean
7.7
Fine
Gilson F. Business travelers Brazil, June 20, 2015
nice location

cleaner,location and price
7.7
Cheng S. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2015
good good good good good good good good good good

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good
6
good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good goog good good good good good good good good good good good good
Julianne F. Business travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2015
Handy Phone is really handy.

Convenient, Cleanness, Good Location
8
Yan H. Couples China, June 12, 2015
Free IDD call with their in house Handphone

handyphone with free Idd call feature, location, breakfast
8
During this recent stay at the Xi hotel was greatly please with this Jewel. A handy phone that is better than my smart hone. It has all the apps. – place to visit, eat and goggle map. Road/bus/MTR guides to all the place of interest or Major building/mall. All so apps to access twitter/ fB and all the other social media network The Gem of this handy phone. Calling to land lines or hand phones outside Hong Kong is FREE. As I am in Hong Kong for business, a call in the morning to my office and a call in the evening back home is FREE. Should I will to use my hand phone to call IDD and with roaming cost- this cost will be more than the room rate for my room. I can bring this handy phone with me when I leave the room- using it as a handphone. If the office call me back on my handphone, I used the handy phone to return the call. Staying in touch 24hr all for free. I am not sure if other hotels offer this feature. When I booked online this feature was not listed in their room profile.
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2015
moderate hotel

good service, near mtr station and near to avenue of star
8
So far no complaints. Only less choices for breakfast.
Chaoqun J. Business travelers China, June 7, 2015
good location

location,clearness ,
8
not bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xi Hotel Hong KongXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - BreakfastXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar - BreakfastXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar - BreakfastXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar - BreakfastXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - Bar AreaXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - Sky GardenXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine BarXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine BarXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine BarXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine BarXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - IndoorXi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyXi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing Room - LibraryXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing Room - Conference TableXi Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceXi Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceXi Hotel Hong Kong - Building ExteriorXi Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - attraction nearby

Customer Reviews - Xi Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03