Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xi Hotel

7 Minden Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Minden Hotel
Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - Breakfast Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar - Breakfast Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar - Breakfast Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar - Breakfast Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - Bar Area Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - Sky Garden Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - Indoor Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Bathroom Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room - Bathroom Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2173 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2173)
Sort by:
Kristine C. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2015
Awesome

Great place, clean and friendly staff
9
Awesome! Ive stayed here 4x already. Good job
Report this review
Nattaporn K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 28, 2015
Good service and staff is nicely

Service and location are good
8.7
We stayed for 2 night skip a day to macau so we can leave our lagguages in the hotel over night it was convenience and impression; we will go back again if i stay in HK
Report this review
Jefferson G. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2015
Comfortable stay and great location

Location, comfort, mtr accessiblity
7.7
Report this review
Onprapa V. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2015
Close to MTR, room is big and clean.

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8
Good staff service, close to MTR exit N1, room is big and clean. Some noises from construction during the day. Overall is satisfied
Report this review
Keith G. Couples New Zealand, July 25, 2015
Very happy great Hotel for its price, location

location, staff, price
8.7
Very happy would go back there
Report this review
Echo G. Couples China, July 16, 2015
convenient place, easy to find

very close to the MTR
6.7
Report this review
Kylie B. Families with young children Australia, July 14, 2015
Great location

location, friendly helpful reception
6.7
We were very happy with the location, breakfast was adequate, rooms were clean and staff were extremely friendly but rooms were extremely compact, not the size indicated on Agoda. This was disappointing as we were travelling with twins so we were quite uncomfortable. Rooms themselves were clean but bed was only a double and hence very small not a queen and no room as indicated for a rollaway bed at all. I would stay again but not when I have my family with me. Need to mention staff lovely and helpful especially Amanda on front desk.
Report this review
Pak S. Couples China, July 13, 2015
Good location,

close to shopping area, many different restaurant nearby, convenient for transportation
6.3
different restaurant nearby, convenient for transportation
Report this review
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2015
Provide free mobile phone , free IDD call & wifi

Free Wifi, good location and clean room
7.7
This is my regular stayed hotel at Hong Kong, the hotel located in good location and walking distance for dining and beers. The hotel added additional benefits to their customer which is provide a FREE MOBILE PHONE to make call and carry around in Hong Kong. GREAT !!!
Report this review
Hendra M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2015
kelebihan menginap di hotel Xi

very near shopping market and MTR. very good hospitality for the receptionis, Afong in the restaurant, and the guy who open the front door.
8.7
Via agoda
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xi Hotel Hong KongXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - BreakfastXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar - BreakfastXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar - BreakfastXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar - BreakfastXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - Bar AreaXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - Sky GardenXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine BarXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine BarXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine BarXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine BarXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - IndoorXi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyXi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing Room - LibraryXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing Room - Conference TableXi Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceXi Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceXi Hotel Hong Kong - Building ExteriorXi Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - attraction nearby

Customer Reviews - Xi Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04