Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2452 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2452 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Dionella F.
Philippines
July 21, 2016
Convenient Hotel
Very good location and the room comes with a celphone which you can even bring with you.

Carmelo P.
Philippines
July 19, 2016
Minus the renovation, it was overall a pleasant stay
room is ok, bathroom big enough and there is a free cellphone with unlimited internet and calls for the duration of your stay....the only letdown when were there is that renovation is going on, hence, noise, dirty lobby, etc...but overall we had a pleasant stay

Fuk K.
Hong Kong
July 18, 2016
Great Location with comfortable rooms
If the price is as reasonable as this time, no doubt will book this hotel again coz I love the location, simply convenience to everywhere. Room size is considered decent and bed is comfortable with lovely big size TV. Wine bar with smoking balcony on 5/F is great place to hang around too.

Leih V.
Philippines
July 18, 2016
We made a good hotel choice. Great stay!
Location: Short walk to MTR station, mall and restaurants. Rooms: Clean, size is okay & comfortable. The hotel is being renovated but we didn't mind since the hotel is clean and it is done during the day. Free breakfast has good choices. Suggestion: rice please. Staff: Helpful & gives tips. The upgrade is really appreciated!

Cheng C.
Macau
June 17, 2016
Good location
good location, friendly staff, hygiene is acceptable room is not big but good enough in tsim sha tsui

donnabel L.
Philippines
June 05, 2016
Nice stay
Nice location

Narakorn I.
Thailand
June 05, 2016
Good location and value for money.
The hotel is located opposite to the K11 art mall and very near to MTR. Just less than 5 min to walk there. Breakfast is ok.

Lexter G.
Philippines
May 29, 2016
Returning guest
Elevator was out of service on our first night so we needed to use the stairs going to 9th floor. Construction on going, so it was noisy in the morning.

Tan C.
Malaysia
May 19, 2016
Location is good
The elevators way too slow n can't function sometimes, room is big location is good. Breakfasts are same everyday. And deposit 1k hkd a bit high

IRYS M.
Philippines
May 18, 2016
Great Location
Near MTR station