My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xi Hotel

7 Minden Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Minden Hotel

Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1726 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1726)
Sort by:
Leong Y. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Overall is good

near to MTR, centrally located
7.7
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
My regular stay hotel @ HK

Xi Hotel consider my regular hotel to stay at HK
8.7
Xi Hotel was a regular hotel that I was stayed, it's was a great hotel with free WIFI.
Sheryl A. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2014
Our stay was in the hotel was good.

I like the receptionist who assisted us when we arrived and allowed us to check in earlier and also the person who opens the door for us and press the elevator button for us.
8
The overall stay we had in the hotel was good but the only thing that made us so disappointed when the receptionist who attended to us did not return our deposit of HKD500 which was suppose to be our last money that we will be using to pay for our taxi since we have an early flight and also will be used to pay for our food. As we have promised by the first receptionist who received our deposit on our first day it will be returned to us upon check out. But when we arrived at the airport and about to pay the taxi driver that's the only time we knew that the money we received was just HKD 100. We don't really recognize the money in HK since we are just tourist we neither checked since we trusted the people from the hotel that they will be honest and do what was promised to their guests. We felt so bad that we had to also apologize to the taxi driver for what happened we waited inside the taxi with my son and my husband went inside the airport to look for an ATM to get some cash. I hope this doesn't happen again to anyone. We already had a wonderful stay but because of what happened we already forgot that we had a great time in HK.
Rodney D. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
Hotel Centrally Located

Location
7.7
Hotel reception very very friendly could not help enough with information and check in an out process. Only complaint was Air Conditioning failed in room on the second last night-maintenance did not come and fix it. 32 Degrees in HK made it very uncomfortable for last night stay. Apart from that would recommend hotel.
Johanna Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Hong Kong is such a energetic and unique city.

Convenient location, right at Tsim Sha Tsui.
5
The bed sheet is not that clean; front desk can't be reached via call, you need to call for a thousand time.
Bordin U. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2014
Cool

Clean shopping nice
8
Michael P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Comfortable stay

Its location is very good, when you know the way! It's closer than you think. Staff are very helpful. Breakfast is adequate.
8
One concern is the proximity to night life, the street below can be noisy and it was even at 05:00 local time. It depends upon whether you are a light sleeper. Otherwise the room was comfortable and clean, the internet worked well, the television worked well.
Woei C. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
Centrally located hotel in a shopping district.

Good Location, clean and near to shopping area.
7.7
Hirofumi K. Business travelers Japan, June 24, 2014
good location

location, location location
5.3
ok
Irina E. Couples Israel, June 23, 2014
small rooms....bad breakfast. ...good location

location...location....location
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xi Hotel Hong KongXi Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeXi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorXi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorXi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorXi Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeXi Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeXi Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionXi Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyXi Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantXi Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantXi Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantXi Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeXi Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesXi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorXi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorXi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorXi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorXi Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceXi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorXi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorXi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorXi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorXi Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyXi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorXi Hotel Hong Kong - Wine Bar BreakfastXi Hotel Hong Kong - Wine Bar Sky GardenXi Hotel Hong Kong - Wine Bar

Customer Reviews - Xi Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05