Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xi Hotel

7 Minden Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Minden Hotel
Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - Breakfast Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar - Breakfast Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar - Breakfast Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar - Breakfast Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - Bar Area Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - Sky Garden Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - Indoor Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Bathroom Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room - Bathroom Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2212 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2212)
Sort by:
Diem L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2015
Little Gem in Tsim Sha Tsui

Location, value for money
8.7
Excellent. Everything one can expect from a small boutique hotel.
Report this review
Steven A. Business travelers United States of America, August 22, 2015
convenience

location, lender mobile phone, size vs cost
7
good value for location, easy access to MTR, size of room (including the bathroom), reliable internet, and great convenience with the lender mobile phone with loaded leading apps.
Report this review
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2015
Cheap and big washroom

big washroom, clean, nearby TST
7.7
wonderful, i never expected such a big room in hong kong TST for this price. i'll return to this hotel the next round to HK
Report this review
Yolana L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2015
Only location what make this hotel good

Location 5 minutes to mtr station; free handy phone to use while in hongkong; to airport 250 dollar hongkong
6
Srandard hotel facilities are fine at first.but they borrow us handy phone that u can use while been in hongkong, it can call, sms hongkong numbers for free, browsing was very kind to fulfill what tourist need. But they forget that hospility is very Important too and hard to find and can defeat material value they offers. u cant buy feel of satisfaction of hospitality there. The way they treat when check out time was very rude. I asked for late check out but it didnt mean its allowed that cleaning room staff was waiting in front of the door ! Thats fatal, worst services ever. Really not polite attitude ever ! Never been treated that worst before around the world. I do not recommend this hotel for family with young children. U can decide friends. Hopefully my words about this hotel will help u to choose hotel. Good luck ; )
Report this review
Khien H. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2015
nice and decent

location.phone.price
7.7
Good experience
Report this review
Pornteera I. Groups Thailand, August 9, 2015
Wonderful Stay

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9.3
It was more than we've expected. The location was only 2 mins walk from K11 Shopping mall and Tsim Sha Tsui station. The room was very cozy and clean. We are definitely coming back. 2 นาทีจากสถานี้รถไฟฟ้า Tsim Sha Tsui และ ห้างK11. โรงแรมถึงจะเล็กแต่อบอุ่นมาก. ด้วยรวมประทับใจ.
Report this review
Kang C. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2015
3nights stay

Service, Location, Breakfast
8
It was a pleasant stay at Xi Hotel. The staff was very helpful and informative. Location was good too if you got the correct exit. And near the hotel there are foods and bars. Personally I felt that it was quite safe and there's a money changer within walking distance.
Report this review
Samuel A. Couples Australia, August 8, 2015
Never again

clean nothing else
6.7
very dissapointed with services. like no tea in room other then chinese tea, no suar or milk. Charged $60 HK for a 2 litre bottle of water. Breakfast was a farce, like COLD Hard Boiled eggs, toaster that takes for ever to brown a piece of bread, sausage that has very thick skin, bacon thats not bacon did I mention all cold. In the room compodium it says that one can have bacon and eggs, when I asked if I could have fried eggs, I was told no only hard boiled.
Report this review
Aphinya C. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2015
Nice

the location is prime, room is great, and cleanliness is the best
8.7
Report this review
Wendy O. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2015
Average hotel

Location only
6
The stay was average. Room condition is rather old and not well maintained. Very noisy due to several construction and renovations going on in the area and at the hotel itself. Feel that they should not be charging us at such high rates based on these current situations.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xi Hotel Hong KongXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - BreakfastXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar - BreakfastXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar - BreakfastXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar - BreakfastXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - Bar AreaXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - Sky GardenXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine BarXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine BarXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine BarXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine BarXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - IndoorXi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyXi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing Room - LibraryXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing Room - Conference TableXi Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceXi Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceXi Hotel Hong Kong - Building ExteriorXi Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - attraction nearby

Customer Reviews - Xi Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02