Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xi Hotel

7 Minden Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 2409 reviews

1167 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff
7.9
Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2409)
Sort by:
Irys M. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2016
Great Location
6.3
Near MTR station
Tan P. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2016
Location is good
6
The elevators way too slow n can't function sometimes, room is big location is good. Breakfasts are same everyday. And deposit 1k hkd a bit high
Jansen M. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2016
Great location, great staff
6.3
We were not expecting that much before we arrived in the hotel. A month before, we received an email that the hotel is undergoing renovation. We did not cancel our booking as we like the location. Good thing we did not. Amidst the chaos of their renovation, we did enjoy our stay there. The staff in particular were very accommodating. The room is not that big but it was clean.
Quang P. Couples Vietnam, May 2, 2016
Away in HK
5
Good few days away, good location. Anything just minutes to reach. Good foods, good shops and my wife and myself really enjoyed the trip. Certainly recommend to friends and will be back...
Zhi J. Business travelers China, April 4, 2016
Good Cost-effective Hotel
5.3
lived several times, good location, competitive price
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2016
Good Location, free wifi and clean room
6.7
This is my regular hotel I'm stayed whenever I'm travel to Hong Kong.
Rachel F. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2016
Value for money!
6.7
The location is perfect. It is close to restaurants, malls and many other interesting sites. The hotel is not so huge but tidy. The staff are amazing and approachable. Will definitely come back in the future! Keep it up!
Larry Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 28, 2016
Hotel at nice location
5.3
Overall services are good.
Trine B. Solo travelers Denmark, March 27, 2016
Decent hotel, good value for money
5
Old décor, but being renovated at the moment. The location was sublime and over all good value for money
Zhihua C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 25, 2016
Great Location
6
I stay in this hotel two night. The location is very good. And also the staff is very nice and friendly.
1 - 10 of 1167 reviews Next page
Xi Hotel Hong KongXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - BreakfastXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar - BreakfastXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar - BreakfastXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine Bar - BreakfastXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - Bar AreaXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - Sky GardenXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine BarXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine BarXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine BarXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtney’s Wine BarXi Hotel Hong Kong - Courtneys Wine Bar - IndoorXi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyXi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing Room - LibraryXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing Room - Conference TableXi Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceXi Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceXi Hotel Hong Kong - Building ExteriorXi Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - attraction nearbyXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Drawing RoomXi Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantXi Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantXi Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeXi Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeXi Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeXi Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeXi Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyXi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorXi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorXi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorXi Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyXi Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleXi Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinXi Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinXi Hotel Hong Kong - King SuiteXi Hotel Hong Kong - King SuiteXi Hotel Hong Kong - King SuiteXi Hotel Hong Kong - King SuiteXi Hotel Hong Kong - King SuiteXi Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Xi Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinXi Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinXi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomXi Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06