or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel

No.219-225 Zhongshan Road, Si Ming District-Ferry, Xiamen, China 361001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Bathroom Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Bathroom Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Standard
Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Exterior Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Interior Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Interior Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Lobby Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Exterior Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Suite Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Suite Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Exterior Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Reception Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room
Area: Si Ming District-Ferry Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Han Y. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Hotel at convenient location

Good location, nice people and comfortable bed. Rooms are a little dirty though
6
Just an average hotel and nothing much to comment about.
Hee T. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
na
5.3
Room look dirty n old
Chew H. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
I enjoyed going to gulangyu, nitearkets seafood, t

Location shopping transport
6.3
The trip was moranle and convenient,, good shopping , food, airport transfer
Jonathan M. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2014
Clean Hotel in a good location

Location, Location, Location
6.7
We received a free upgrade to a larger room. The room was large and clean, with a balcony overlooking the Zhongshan Lu walking street. Our room DID have Wifi, but you have to get the password from the front desk. I will stay here again.
Pierre J. Solo travelers France, April 13, 2014
Nice location but bad hotel condition

Except the location I dont see any 2 other best things
4
It was nice to travel to Xiamen, but to be honest I was quite disappointed to stay at this hotel. The hotel condition is bad, the staff cant speak any English. The only good thing I can say is about the location. Well located in the very center of the city, not far from the sea.
Nuttapon W. Solo travelers Thailand, July 28, 2013
hotel not business hotel

cheap price,good location,big rooms
3.7
toilet super smell bad. check-in very late in hotel detail is 12.00 but i can check-in 13.00 staff can't speak english. we translate by smart-phone rooms it big size
Elena Q. Solo travelers Spain, June 10, 2013
Centrally located, but the cleanliness...

Central, affordable, clean bed
5
The location is very good although it was very difficult to find the entrance to the hotel. It happen that this was not where Agoda's voucher showed. In fact, we needed to access through a rear door and the hotel is not visible from the main road... Upon arrival, the recepcionist did not know how to speak English. She was convinced that our room hadn't been paid and she wanted to charge us for it. We still don't know how she managed to understand at the end... Asking for the breakfast time was another issue. Once in the room we discovered that the shower hadn't been properly cleaned, there was a considerable amount of hair around. After all, we manage to sleep. The bed was acceptable; although the walls are very thin and we could hear everything. The breakfast is given at Mc Donalds. Coffee or Tea and a "ham muffin"...
Angelo S. Solo travelers Italy, April 1, 2013
there are certainly better places

not available
4.3
no wifi even if it advertised, staff was gentle but did not really solve problems
Joanna L. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2013
Great location for shopping areas

Along Zhongshan Rd. where you can shop both cheap and expensive products
8
The staff are nice, they will use their PC to understand English language . The room is big and clean but no heater to warm up the room. Not good if you visit during winter. Breakfast is always mcdo no bad at all. I must say I can recommend this hotel.
Meng H. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2012
value for money, budget

cheap, close to shopping
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel XiamenXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - BathroomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - BathroomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - StandardXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - ExteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - InteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - InteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - LobbyXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - ExteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Suite RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Suite RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - ExteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - ReceptionXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01