Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel

No.219-225 Zhongshan Road, Si Ming District-Ferry, Xiamen, China 361001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Bathroom Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Bathroom Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Standard
Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Exterior Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Interior Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Interior Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Lobby Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Exterior Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Suite Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Suite Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Exterior Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Reception Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest Room
Area: Si Ming District-Ferry Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 54 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Gan C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
great location

good, convenient, clean
7.3
good, convenient, clean
Report this review
Elizabeth B. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2015
Value for money hotel

Big room, great location
5.7
Hotel staff don't know how to speak English so it's hard communicating with them. The room is big with complete toiletries but no heater. We were there during winter so we had to wear jackets even inside the room.
Report this review
Stephen Y. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2014
poor front desk service!!!

-
6.7
frontdesk clerks dont know how to speak & understand basic english, even just to answer yes or no....so difficult to communicate with them, but other hotels in china assign clerks that have basic english. Front desk clerk lazy to look for our booking even we let them see the voucher, she just told us we dont have booking with them, but when we insisted we have bookings, that's the time she try to check but with murmur...
Report this review
Han Y. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Hotel at convenient location

Good location, nice people and comfortable bed. Rooms are a little dirty though
6
Just an average hotel and nothing much to comment about.
Report this review
Jonathan M. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2014
2.5-3 Star Hotel in Great Location

Location, Location, Location
7
This hotel is located directly on Zhongshan Lu, so its in a great location to explore Xiamen from. The room was large enough for 2 people and fairly clean/nice. Wifi was spotty and did not always work in the room. I do recommend it.
Report this review
Hee T. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
na
5.3
Room look dirty n old
Report this review
Chew H. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
I enjoyed going to gulangyu, nitearkets seafood, t

Location shopping transport
6.3
The trip was moranle and convenient,, good shopping , food, airport transfer
Report this review
Jonathan M. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2014
Clean Hotel in a good location

Location, Location, Location
6.7
We received a free upgrade to a larger room. The room was large and clean, with a balcony overlooking the Zhongshan Lu walking street. Our room DID have Wifi, but you have to get the password from the front desk. I will stay here again.
Report this review
Pierre J. Solo travelers France, April 13, 2014
Nice location but bad hotel condition

Except the location I dont see any 2 other best things
4
It was nice to travel to Xiamen, but to be honest I was quite disappointed to stay at this hotel. The hotel condition is bad, the staff cant speak any English. The only good thing I can say is about the location. Well located in the very center of the city, not far from the sea.
Report this review
Nuttapon W. Solo travelers Thailand, July 28, 2013
hotel not business hotel

cheap price,good location,big rooms
3.7
toilet super smell bad. check-in very late in hotel detail is 12.00 but i can check-in 13.00 staff can't speak english. we translate by smart-phone rooms it big size
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xiamen Megaboom Business Hotel XiamenXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - BathroomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - BathroomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - StandardXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - ExteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - InteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - InteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - LobbyXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - ExteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Suite RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Suite RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - ExteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - ReceptionXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - LobbyXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - ExteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - ExteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - ExteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - InteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - InteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - BathroomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - ExteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - InteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - ExteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - InteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - InteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - InteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - LobbyXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Guest RoomXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - ExteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - ExteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - ExteriorXiamen Megaboom Business Hotel Xiamen - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07