Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xian Grand Noble Hotel

334 Main Street East, City Midst District, Xian, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest Room Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest Room Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Ballroom Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Restaurant Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Lobby Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Restaurant Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Lobby Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest Room Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Suite Room Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Executive Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Executive Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Deluxe Suite Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Deluxe Suite Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Deluxe Suite Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Deluxe Suite Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest Room
Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest Room Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest Room Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest Room Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest Room Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest Room Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Exterior Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest Room Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest Room Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest Room Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest Room Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Bathroom Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Deluxe Suite
Area: City Midst District Number of Rooms: 428

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 182 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Ida H. Couples Finland, July 29, 2013
Great hotel and excellent location

location, location, location
7.7
Hotel was beautiful and rooms clean. Unfortunately the staff did not speak much english which caused problems, especially when using rooms service.
Seunghyun P. Couples South Korea, July 13, 2013
good chinese hotel

good traffic, place easy of access, yammy breakfist
7.3
luxury, good traffic, breakfist fare 118 chinese yuan
Michael G. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2013
typical Chinese Luxury Hotel

no problem with English or Service, room was clean and well serviced, breakfast buffet was expansive
7.3
typical large Chinese Luxury hotel with typical rock-hard beds that Chinese prefer. also, breakfast buffet as well as drinks in the bar were very expensive compared to other 4 and 5 start hotels I have stayed in other cities. an OK choice but if I return to Xi'an, I will choose a different hotel due to the cost of food and drinks.
Tyson P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2013
Tedious

Happy Hour, location, coffee
6
I played front desk to concierge ping-pong for about an hour and a half. Front desk told me to see concierge. Concierge (actually bell boys) said they didn't speak English. So I went back to front desk. They said (in perfect English) only the concierge can help you. Went back to concierge. No English. Finally I gave up after that happened another two times. Second, I asked what shoes I needed to wear in order to get in to a club. Flip-flops were fine (40c outside). After a taxi ride and waiting in line to get in we were turned away for not having the right shoes. Also, the club did let in Chinese wearing the same shoes.
Priscilla C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2013
Average

Lots of resturants choices , fast check-in , convincence
7
Nushil S. Couples South Africa, June 9, 2013
Great value for money and good staff

Low price, good staff , location
9.3
We had a good stay at this hotel. It was 5 star. The staff were very helpful especially with language and sightseeing matters. Would recommend this hotel to anyone, wish i stayed a bit longer
Alexander M. Couples Australia, June 6, 2013
Good value five-star hotel

room was large with plenty of amenities, bar was good, very nice bed.
8.3
Kimberly D. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2013
Very nice luxurious hotel for the money

Location, luxury, value for money
8.3
The Grand Noble hotel was very nice and located centrally in Xian. The staff were attentive and tried to help as much as possible with limited english. The only thing I would recommend or point out is the fact of the beds being rock hard. I woke up and was sore each morning due to the beds being so hard. The room was very nice and the hotel overall was very good value for money. I believe it was a little expensive for Chinese standards, but for less than $90 USD/night, it worked great for us and what we wanted to see.
Kark C. Couples Australia, May 22, 2013
location not so central.

reasonable price
6
Richard S. Couples Canada, May 22, 2013
Loved the luxury of the huge suite.

Concierge helpful, close to sightseeing, luxurious suite
9
Would prefer wifi available in rooms but going to lobby not a hardship. So appreciated the staff members who could speak English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xian Grand Noble Hotel XianXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - BallroomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - RestaurantXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - LobbyXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - RestaurantXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - LobbyXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Suite RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - ExecutiveXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - ExecutiveXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Deluxe SuiteXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Deluxe SuiteXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Deluxe SuiteXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Deluxe SuiteXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - ExteriorXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - BathroomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Deluxe Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06