My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xian Grand Noble Hotel

334 Main Street East, City Midst District, Xian, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Bathroom Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest Room Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Suite Room Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Suite Room Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest Room Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Bathroom Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Suite Room Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest Room Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Bathroom Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Ballroom Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Restaurant Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Hotel Interior Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Lobby Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Restaurant Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Pub/Lounge Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest Room
Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest Room Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Fitness Room Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Ballroom Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Restaurant Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Hotel Exterior Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Entrance Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Hotel Interior Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Pub/Lounge Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest Room Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Ballroom Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Entrance Xian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Suite Room
Hotel Area: City Midst District Number of Rooms: 428

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
155 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (155)
Sort by:
Kristian B. Families with young children Canada, December 29, 2012
Great hotel and good service.

Like the cafe (yummy cafe) and the bathroom was good too.
9
The hotle is at the centre of the city, its convecient to get to places. The hotel had good service and the room was up to 4 star standard. the bathroom was clean and spacious. The front desk sugested that we have a twin bedroom cause we had a 25month old child. We could push the two beds together and it was great because it was bigger than a queen size bed (which we fist wanted). Had a great cafe in the lobby which we had dinner there few times. It was a great place overall and would definately go back there again.
Shopping Tip: There are lots of shops, shopping centersclose to the hotle.
Xiao X. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2012
Average condition, service and location

Location, service and
7
The condition, location and service were ok. Nice Staff. During our stay, there were constructions works in front of the hotel, a little bit inconvenient.
Oliver C. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2012
Nice business hotel

Good cafe and spacious rooms
8.7
Great spacious rooms with plenty of freebies, cafe was good but the buffet was a bit expensive. Located a short walk from the bell tower in the centre of town.
Sarah B. Groups New Zealand, September 15, 2012
Lovely hotel in a good location

Lobby and bar areas are great
10
Despite a hiccup with check in (computers went down and we had to wait for about 40mins, at around midnight), this hotel was great. The hotel was comfortable, clean and well located for sightseeing.. We also enjoyed two for one happy hour, the cake shop was excellent and we had a nice meal there as well. Perfect stop for a few days.
Travel tip: Easily walkable to all the main attractions such as the city walls (we walked to the south wall, climbed it, and wandered around to the East which is a decent walk if you don't hire a bike), bell tower and drum tower. There is an information desk you can see from the drum tower, great for unbiased advice on busses etc. Take bus no 5(306) from outside the railway station on the right hand side to get to the warriors - its easy and costs 7yuan! (just get on and they will collect your money). Avoid taking taxis in Xian if possible.
Anita D. Families with older children United States of America, September 8, 2012
Great Hotel - convienient and beautiful

great service and great location
8.7
you do not have to pay for a third bed if you have 3 people staying in the room as we were told. the rooms are small so we just had them take the third bed away.
Sibabrata K. Groups India, August 24, 2012
Comfortable stay

Near the shopping area and Bell Tower
8.7
The hotel looks grand . The rooms are large with two queens beds . Bathroom is clean . It is near a bus stop and the metro is 150 metres away . The lobby is large and you can spend time there.The shuttle from the airport stops very close by and if it is not very hot you can walk to the hotel.We ate in the restaurant two good dinners .Massages are available on payment. Breakfast for yuans was expensive.
Tak L. Couples China, August 23, 2012
very good staying here

nice hotel
10
My husband and i were part of a tour that stayed in Xian for 2 nights. The hotel was very inviting when we arrived. Overall very happy with the breakfast which was offered as part of our stay and very satisfied with our stay.
Manuela M. Families with young children Portugal, August 23, 2012
Comfortable Stay

Good Service
8.7
about 15-20 minutes walk from muslim quarter where most of the restaurants are. nice bakery in lobby which does buy one get one free every evening, as does hotel bar, from 5.30pm -7.30pm. most comfortable bed we had in china. we were allowed to check in about 11.30am which was nice. check in quick and easy.
Tim D. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2012
Modern clean hotel in a good location

Great value for money buffet
8
Located within the city walls this is a clean well appointed modern hotel ( no pool which is a shame and true of most hotels in China )we had a very pleasant stay and staff by Chinese standards were very good.It offered value for money compared to European hotels and is one to put on your maybe list.
Wissam A. Couples Jordan, August 11, 2012
Average hotel good location

Location, well trained staff
7.7
The hotel has nice enterier but the room was too tiny. You have the bathroom basicly in the room itself. The view was not great. On a positive side staff is excellent, well trained, good with good English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xian Grand Noble Hotel XianXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - BathroomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Suite RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Suite RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - BathroomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Suite RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - BathroomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - BallroomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - RestaurantXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Hotel InteriorXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - LobbyXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - RestaurantXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Pub/LoungeXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Fitness RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - BallroomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - RestaurantXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Hotel ExteriorXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - EntranceXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Hotel InteriorXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Pub/LoungeXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Guest RoomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - BallroomXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - EntranceXian Grand Noble Hotel Xian - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08