Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xian Han Tang House

No.32 Nan Chang Alley XinCheng Square, City Midst District, Xian, China 710000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Xian Han Tang House Xian - Pub/Lounge Xian Han Tang House Xian - Interior Xian Han Tang House Xian - Interior Xian Han Tang House Xian - Interior Xian Han Tang House Xian - Pub/Lounge Xian Han Tang House Xian - Interior Xian Han Tang House Xian - Pub/Lounge Xian Han Tang House Xian - Pub/Lounge Xian Han Tang House Xian - Exterior Xian Han Tang House Xian - Guest Room Xian Han Tang House Xian - Guest Room Xian Han Tang House Xian - Guest Room Xian Han Tang House Xian - Guest Room Xian Han Tang House Xian - Restaurant Xian Han Tang House Xian - Family Room Xian Han Tang House Xian - Recreational Facilities
Xian Han Tang House Xian - Guest Room Xian Han Tang House Xian - Family Room Xian Han Tang House Xian - Lobby Xian Han Tang House Xian - Recreational Facilities Xian Han Tang House Xian - Guest Room Xian Han Tang House Xian - Suite Room Xian Han Tang House Xian - Recreational Facilities Xian Han Tang House Xian - Bathroom
Area: City Midst District Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 333 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (333)
Sort by:
Vincent T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2015
Solo traveller

Atmosphere and staff, cleaniless, location
9.7
Great
Report this review
Justin B. Couples Australia, August 7, 2015
Good Vibe

Location, Cafe, Good Value
7.7
Report this review
James C. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2015
Nice place to stay with lots on offer

Options, western menu, location
8
Nice hostel with big clean beds and clean rooms. The western food in the restaurant/bar was nice if a little pricey and a good variety of Belgian beers. The hostel has lots of daily deals and things going on so it was a shame we only stayed for one night. Looks like a great place to meet other travellers and share ideas. Most of the staff spoke very good English. Sadly on our last day the weather was very bad and we asked if they would help us to get a taxi to the train station, their answer was a very blunt no, taxis won't come here so we don't do that, and that that was the end of that conversation. Kind of spoilt my impression of the place. Also there is nothing free in the rooms, not even complementary drinking water.
Report this review
Danu D. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2015
BRING THE MAP DIRECTION

good taste of Jamaican coffee, information about mt. Huashan, and not bad English
9
there's Terracotta tour everyday you can book in hostel, value for money, the tour guide name is ChaCha, her English name is Lady ChaCha
Report this review
Ooi S. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2015
Comfortable stay with homely feel

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
7.7
An ideal location with the hub of the city center and very supportive front desk staff.
Report this review
Ooi S. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2015
Value for money with good location

Clean, Good location and fair price
8.3
An ideal location with the hub of the city center and very supportive front desk staff.
Report this review
Ooi S. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2015
Enjoyed our stay there

Good location, clean and fair price
7.7
An ideal location with the hub of the city center and very supportive front desk staff.
Report this review
Ooi S. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2015
Very Helpful Satff

Location, Clean and Helpful staff
7.7
An ideal location with the hub of the city center and very supportive front desk staff.
Report this review
Karl Z. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2015
Great hostel, great location

Location, staff and good, comfortable rooms
9
Had a fantastic stay in the hostel which is better than a lot of the guesthouses we have stayed in in Asia. Fantastic location, within walking distance to a lot of the sites and a nearby metro station to take you further afield. The staff are friendly and helpful making difficult things like booking train tickets much easier. The rooms are good, clean and comfortable. The only issue we had was that our room was very dark at night even with all the lights on, reading was impossible without a torch. We did several of the trips from the hostel which where reasonably priced and good. The main thing being no shopping detours included. The food was good, the Asian menu being more reasonably priced than the western style food. Breakfast was a bit expensive for us so we did tend to go out for that and beer was also quite expensive but you can pop next door to a local hotpot restaurant and get a litre for 5 Yuan. Overall we enjoyed our week here and would definitely stay here again if we ever come back to Xian, highly recommended.
Report this review
Paul B. Families with older children South Africa, May 13, 2015
Han Tang House

Location, rooms and staff
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xian Han Tang House XianXian Han Tang House Xian - Pub/LoungeXian Han Tang House Xian - InteriorXian Han Tang House Xian - InteriorXian Han Tang House Xian - InteriorXian Han Tang House Xian - Pub/LoungeXian Han Tang House Xian - InteriorXian Han Tang House Xian - Pub/LoungeXian Han Tang House Xian - Pub/LoungeXian Han Tang House Xian - ExteriorXian Han Tang House Xian - Guest RoomXian Han Tang House Xian - Guest RoomXian Han Tang House Xian - Guest RoomXian Han Tang House Xian - Guest RoomXian Han Tang House Xian - RestaurantXian Han Tang House Xian - Family RoomXian Han Tang House Xian - Recreational FacilitiesXian Han Tang House Xian - Guest RoomXian Han Tang House Xian - Family RoomXian Han Tang House Xian - LobbyXian Han Tang House Xian - Recreational FacilitiesXian Han Tang House Xian - Guest RoomXian Han Tang House Xian - Suite RoomXian Han Tang House Xian - Recreational FacilitiesXian Han Tang House Xian - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03