Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xiemen Relite Hotel

21 Chung Hwa Road Section 1 Wanhua District, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10043

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.5

based on 3554 reviews

2014 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3554)
Sort by:
Shwu Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2011
Affordable Hotel

For buget traveller
5.7
The location of the hotel was not that easy to find. Should have more prominent signage to lead people to the hotel. Good for traveler with tight budget but still want to find a convenient accommodation.
Karl M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2011
fine nothing special

professional good location
6
its an older hotel and you'll be lucky to get a boiled egg for breakfast on a good day. the wifi is turned off unless you ask, and then they turn it off again...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great location to see the youth market areas and buy new sneakers or expensive japanese style clothing
Yonghui C. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2011
Good for the price

price and location
7
the bed is very very big. room size is good, there is space to open up luggage. toilet ceiling is however very very low! if you put the shower head to the max height, you got to bend down to wash your head... till helpful when we wanted to borrow umbrella from them, they did. breakfast... you can give it a miss n head for ah zong mian xian! breakfast has porridge and condiments, eggs, bread, ham, butter. ximen station abt 8-10mins walk.
Lai Y. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2011
service ok

good location
5.3
The room small is ok but the room with the toilet smell...because the room just beside the slice room and the slice room.After add same money and change to other room.......
Karl M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2011
Lilai (Relite) Hotel

best price in the area
6
great location for shopping for name brands or fake watches or eating some street food fried chicken or greasy noodles
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the subway system here is fantastic, so you could stay anywhere near a stop not just here although if you wanna be cool I guess the is the place to show off your new shoes
Alexander A. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2011
Not Recommended

No one i liked about that hotel
2.7
When i get that room, i so dissapointed. Cause the room is very old and the room is like never clean up.. I will never stay in that hotel again.
Karl M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2011
satisfactory

location
6.7
everything was fine and professional. so-so breakfast , rather old rooms
Travel tip: good location near the youth hangout
Chye K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2011
Comfortable , great location and good value

nice sleeping beds
8
when i check in the hotel, the cashier counter was nice, and the staff are very friendly. The hotel over all are nice and great value.
Jit H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2011
budget hotel, good location, friendly service

locations. sincere service
7.7
great integrity.
Peiyi W. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2011
Good and affordable!!

Location, Shopping, MRT
6.7
i love their service, offering two blankets for two of us!! around the hotel is the famous, beside there is a 7-11.. and across the roads, is my favorite shopping district!! xi men ding!! mrt station ximen is just round the corner.. very convenient! down the road, there's a partyworld for ktv!!
Previous page 1171 - 1180 of 2014 reviews Next page
Xiemen Relite Hotel TaipeiXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - InteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - InteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - SurroundingsXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - InteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08