or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xiemen Relite Hotel

21 Chung Hwa Road Section 1 Wanhua District, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lilai Hotel
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business Center Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3392 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3392)
Sort by:
Jessica B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2010
Great Location with adequate rooms for one person

Great Location, good size room, cable and bathroom in the room
8
I was pleasantly surprised with my stay at Relite hotel. I paid about for a single room for one night. For the cost, I have to say, I got a great deal. The bed was comfortable, there was cable and there was a full bathroom. The location was ideal. I was within walking distance to Ximen and the MRT. I only stayed one night, but I could have stayed longer if I had the time. To get all of these amenities for USD is more than I expected. If I need to stay in Taipei again in the future, I'm pretty sure that i'll be staying there again!
Shopping Tip: If you like to see the "Harajuku" of Taipei, then Ximen ding is the place for you. This place is heavily influenced by Japan but the price is much more reasonable. Anyone who likes to do shopping when traveling, I highly recommend this place.
Lee K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2010
Great Location, value for money

Value For Money, cheap and no-frill
6.3
For those who have plan to stay for subsequent nights. Remember to book through agoda.com to have a better price
Hotel Feature Tip: For those who have plan to stay for subsequent nights. Remember to book through agoda.com to have a better price
Chew W. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2010
Budget hotel with good location

Location
5.3
The hotel is value for money for those who prefer a budget stay. The hotel room is pretty old and not much of daily room cleaning beside changing of towel & making the bed. Plus point is the hotel is located near Xi Men MRT station (about 8 mins walk). It is very near to the Xi Men Ding Fashion District, just across the road where you can find many fashion outlet and plenty of local food.
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2010
Great and fantastic location not to be miss

great location
9
For the price, this hotel is fantastic in terms of location and cleanness. Super. Keep it up.
Leong C. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2010
Great Location and Cheap

Good Location Near MRT, Shopping and Good Food
5.3
We stay there for 5 night with breakfast provided. The hotel are near the MRT station and is walking distance to shopping area.The best thing about this hotel is the INTERNET service is FREE.
Ong J. Families with young children Singapore, November 1, 2010
Great Location, walking distance from MRT.

nothing
6
convenience place to stay, walking distrance from MRT st. staff are friendly, but the room is 'old'.
Gay S. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2010
Great location but the building is quiet old

Wifi free in each room
6.7
It's very convenient for you to stay in the hotel. Near the shopping area and restaurants. Even the elevators, the toilets seems old, but it's quiet considerable. Clean towels and linens. With coffee.
Leung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2010
the worst ever

no
3.3
Extremely poor condition, dirty carpet, old bathroom, old furniture, fragile door lock, poor breakfast, old fridge and tv set. Bad value for moneny. Considered to be in good location if someone like to walk. 15min to tran station, 15 min to Ximen. Write down the address cuz the taxi drivers don't know the hotel.
Bac L. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 30, 2010
Old facilities.

Staffs are friendly
3.7
The location is ok but the room is very smelly and old.
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2010
服務態度超差!!!!

近西門町
3.3
如果唔係因為之前網上book左, 比晒錢! 我一定唔住呢間酒店! 服務態度超差!!!! 好似我殺左佢全家咁...短短既check in & check out 時間都可以比到d咁既感覺比我!!!!!!!! 係keep住黑面lor!!!! Toilet 同地下的清潔較差. 但清潔的阿姐都很友善, 但係入到room有燈燒左, 請他們更換~ 景然說: 換不了!!! 這樣的酒店...我什可入住第2次???服務態度超差!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 近101既club 都好好玩

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xiemen Relite Hotel TaipeiXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business CenterXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - javascript:void(0)Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Xiemen Relite Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B01