or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xiemen Relite Hotel

21 Chung Hwa Road Section 1 Wanhua District, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lilai Hotel
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business Center Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3409 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3409)
Sort by:
Tze K. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2010
Great Location near city center bargain

Budget, great location, bathtub
6.7
The hotel is good enough for its price offer. Breakfast is not that bad as described in other comments. We have porridge for breakfast. You may choose bread with coffee/tea. with ham too. Overall, satisfy.
Hoong S. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2010
Great location but rooms are not well maintained

Very good location, in between ximenting and taipei train station
6.7
I stayed in this hotel last year, this year the price went up, but the condition of cleanliness of the hotel did not improve. The rooms are very dusty. I was upgraded on one night to a bigger room,that room was weird, the ventilation and some 'weird' feeling made me demand a room change the next day.
Restaurant Tip: The is one good BBQ + Steamboat above rainbow hotel, the grill is fantastic, although pay a little more for service charge, it serves you food instead of walking up and down the buffet line.
Lee J. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2010
great location but small rooms

white towel
7.3
Location of the hotel is good, near MRT station and short walking distance to shopping center/night market. The hotel Receptionists are friendly and polite. As the hotel provide breakfast, the time is bit too short from 7.00 am to 10.00 am only. We, traveller usually sleep late at night and not able to have early breakfast.
Thammarat Y. Business travelers Thailand, November 2, 2010
Center of city

Near of the meeting point and convenience for travelling from city
7
I want to travel around city and outside of city so it's good to stay here which is very near the main station.
Shopping Tip: Quite a lot of sightseeing and shopping window.
Jessica B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2010
Great Location with adequate rooms for one person

Great Location, good size room, cable and bathroom in the room
8
I was pleasantly surprised with my stay at Relite hotel. I paid about for a single room for one night. For the cost, I have to say, I got a great deal. The bed was comfortable, there was cable and there was a full bathroom. The location was ideal. I was within walking distance to Ximen and the MRT. I only stayed one night, but I could have stayed longer if I had the time. To get all of these amenities for USD is more than I expected. If I need to stay in Taipei again in the future, I'm pretty sure that i'll be staying there again!
Shopping Tip: If you like to see the "Harajuku" of Taipei, then Ximen ding is the place for you. This place is heavily influenced by Japan but the price is much more reasonable. Anyone who likes to do shopping when traveling, I highly recommend this place.
Lee K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2010
Great Location, value for money

Value For Money, cheap and no-frill
6.3
For those who have plan to stay for subsequent nights. Remember to book through agoda.com to have a better price
Hotel Feature Tip: For those who have plan to stay for subsequent nights. Remember to book through agoda.com to have a better price
Chew W. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2010
Budget hotel with good location

Location
5.3
The hotel is value for money for those who prefer a budget stay. The hotel room is pretty old and not much of daily room cleaning beside changing of towel & making the bed. Plus point is the hotel is located near Xi Men MRT station (about 8 mins walk). It is very near to the Xi Men Ding Fashion District, just across the road where you can find many fashion outlet and plenty of local food.
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2010
Great and fantastic location not to be miss

great location
9
For the price, this hotel is fantastic in terms of location and cleanness. Super. Keep it up.
Leong C. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2010
Great Location and Cheap

Good Location Near MRT, Shopping and Good Food
5.3
We stay there for 5 night with breakfast provided. The hotel are near the MRT station and is walking distance to shopping area.The best thing about this hotel is the INTERNET service is FREE.
Ong J. Families with young children Singapore, November 1, 2010
Great Location, walking distance from MRT.

nothing
6
convenience place to stay, walking distrance from MRT st. staff are friendly, but the room is 'old'.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xiemen Relite Hotel TaipeiXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business CenterXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - javascript:void(0)Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Xiemen Relite Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06