or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xiemen Relite Hotel

21 Chung Hwa Road Section 1 Wanhua District, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lilai Hotel
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business Center Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3354 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3354)
Sort by:
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2010
good location and good services

Good Location with a reasonable price
8
this hotel is situated in a very good n convenient location.the hotel is near to the Xi Men DIng town..and it is only 5 mins walk to the mrt station..Beside the hotel have a seven-eleven convenient store. the staff there is friendly and helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ye Liu, Jiu Fen
Jinho K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 4, 2010
its very nice.....comparing money!!

good location, very kind staff
8
good loccation!! you can find this hotel very easy. this hotel is old and little dirty. but cost is fantastic. A male young staff is very kind. he tried to give me information and asking I want someday I go taipei again, I go this hotel again.
Yanping M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2010
Good for the money

Free breakfast, nice staff, close to everything
7.7
This hotel was a great deal considering how cheap it is. It is close to everything and close to the main train station so the whole city is accessible. Building is old but the inside is okay. Nice and accomodating staff, free wifi, free breakfast, I can't ask for more for this price.
Johnson B. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2010
Hotel Relite - Value for money

Cozy room, King-sized bed, Minutes from MRT
7.7
We were surprised when we walked into the room and find it to be very cozy, despite its worn exterior of the building. Room lighting and the king sized bed made our stay very comfortable. Moreover, there is free wifi in this hotel, with 2 routers on every level. One thing that they can improve on will perhaps be the reception of TV channels in the room. Also, I'd strongly urge them to change their breakfast menu to perhaps sandwiches and fruit juices/milk, and burgers or 'danbing's and also, to vary the menu daily.
Seow M. Groups Singapore, August 1, 2010
Unpleasant stay at Lilai hotel

Located near to Taipei Main Station, which makes travelling around Taiwan very convenient.
3.7
We have continued to stay at the hotel after we have travelled around to other parts of Taiwan for a few days. Unfortunately, on our return stay with the hotel, we suspect that the room that they have given us is a room that was converted from the emergency exit as the design of the door was very different with a different frame. The room was very cramp and poorly designed, with the toilet being very spacious but the room itself very small. As we were staying with the hotel for 5 nights, we have requested to change the room. The front desk staff promised to change the room on the following day. However, when we returned from our sightseeing on the second day, we were given a room that was already occupied. We were then made to go round to different rooms located at different levels with our big luggages. And these rooms were all already occupied! We were only given an empty room after we showed our frustration. We were already very tired from our day of sightseeing and we have to endure all these from the hotel for another half an hour. I will not recommend others to stay at the hotel unless there are really no other hotels available.
Mary G. Groups Philippines, July 31, 2010
Lilai Hotel

helpful staff.. we were able to leave our bags when we checked in at an earlier time
7.7
tv - many choices of channels room and bed are just fine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near Ximending which is the best location for food and shopping..
Corey H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2010
Worst Hotel Ever

Location
2.7
I ended up changing hotels because the conditions were bad. they even did contruction with something that made it hard to breath, It was a nightmare, old rooms, not light, roaches and mildew.
Chan W. Groups China, July 31, 2010
refurbishment

near the shopping cernter
5.3
the hotel is near the shopping and the price is cheap but the room is too old and need refurbishment. Hotel staff is good manner and helpful.
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2010
Lilai Hotel is now Re'Lite Hotel

Close to Ximending District.
5
When my friend and I got to the hotel, the cab driver couldn't find it because the name of the hotel changed. Rooms are too small, air conditioner in some rooms and not others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ximending is a great place for the young and young at heart.
Lynnette J. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2010
Lilai Hotel

Near to all shopping areas
8
Very accomodating staff, we enjoy our stayed there... near to all shopping areas...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xiemen Relite Hotel TaipeiXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business CenterXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - javascript:void(0)Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Xiemen Relite Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B02