or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xiemen Relite Hotel

21 Chung Hwa Road Section 1 Wanhua District, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lilai Hotel

Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business Center Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3322 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3322)
Sort by:
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Good location

Great location to access to MRT, Easy access to dining, Easy access to sightseeing
6
Staff has been friendly and breakfast is decent for its price. Room space is fine but liners can be changed more frequent. The best part of this hotel is its location because it is very near the ximending MRT. It is very near to go to the night place of ximending, therefore an easily accessible place for those who like nightlife. Budget is good but hotel seems to need a little renovation for better taste.
Wai S. Solo travelers China, July 20, 2013
The price means everything

Location, the wifi speed n size of the room
5.7
The hotel is so old that you can't believe it is a hotel. Very old style and shabby. The facilities in the hotel is very dirty. Luckily I live there only for one night!
Ng C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
big room, dirty room, dirty toilet

big room, near city, cheap
5.3
the room is big, but dirty and old. the breakfast is poor. but price is cheap
Xueting W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
Good short stay, however mosquito in room.

Comfortable bed
4.3
Room had mosquito and staff service, attitude were bad.
Serene N. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Comfortable room which worth the money

comfortable bed, friendly staff, well-equipped room
8.3
The room was regularly cleaned and tidied. All toiletries, bottled waters, and bed linens were changed every day. For the rate that I've paid, this is definitely one of the best stays in Taiwan.
Fumihiko Y. Solo travelers Japan, July 8, 2013
Low price, close to Ximending

Easy access from shopping district, wifi network, clean room
5.7
Wai Y. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2013
Nice and relaxing

Internet, shower, bed
7.3
Nice, comfortable and clean. Provide bottled water and chinese tea. However there is no wardrobe in the room. Spacious toilet and nice hot shower with bathtub
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Definitely would not recommend to my friends

Can left luggage
4.7
- 1st image : I reach there around 2.30pm, they told me is doing room keeping & check in time is 3pm, so i left my luggage there & went nearby for lunch. After lunch is 3pm walk back for check in & rest. But at the end they told me still cleaning. So i check in at 3.30pm. Check out time 12pm & check in time 3pm (3hrs not enough for cleaning) ?? - 2nd : they doing renovation on 5th & 6th floor, but is ok because noon time we not at the hotel. -3rd : they still using old style of lock & toilet was yeak (the baddest toilet i ever seen). Not dare to open the wardrobe since is so old. What is the newest things is the TV only. -4th : the smell of the room is disgusting (smoking smell) and got some weird smell. -5th : breakfast not much choices, almost everyday i eat the same things is bread & mee only. -6th : searching for the hotel, is actually far from ximen station. have to walk quite long to reach. their location is at the end of ximen station & still have to walk another few minute to reach. Sibeh far !!
Muhammadnaim Y. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Value-for-money hotel at a great location

price, location, service
7.3
Pleasant stay, close to shopping, metro station and other amenities. Staff are generally attentive and very helpful, English is spoken. A room away from the street would be advisable, since the traffic noise would be minimised. Breakfast is basically Chinese-style, no cereals and only the normal white slice bread available.
Lin H. Families with older children Singapore, July 5, 2013
Affordable

Location, airport shuttle
6
Overall good given this a cheap price that I paid for. However the hotel can be pretty noisy along the corridors

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xiemen Relite Hotel TaipeiXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business CenterXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - javascript:void(0)Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Xiemen Relite Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C02