Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xiemen Relite Hotel

21 Chung Hwa Road Section 1 Wanhua District, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lilai Hotel
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business Center Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3445 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3445)
Sort by:
Yoke Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Comfortable stay in Ximending

Comfortable, clean, garden breakfast
8
The check in was fast. Supposedly I'm checking in together with my family but due to typhoon, my plan has to be changed and I couldn't check in at the same time as my family. My siblings did not print out the Agoda hotel voucher but hotel staff didn't give them any problem during check-in. I was very pleased with this service.
Seng K. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2013
good hotel at ximending, value for money

comfortable, centralised and big room
8.3
the hotel is located at ximending. wasnt that easy to locate at first. it is actually along the main road of the party world ktv and the famous snow king ice cream. opposite ximending. it is rather far from the nearest mrt exit , exit 5. Hotel room is big, bed is comfortable. Bathroom is also big. Howeever, bathtub seems to stuck during the last two days of stay. Had to wait more than half hour before the water go down. Overall good stay.
Chang P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 23, 2013
NICE CLEAN HOTEL

Friendly staff
8.3
The hotel is clean, staff is very friendly, very near to train station. Its a good hotel to stay.
Pekkee W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Clean and Friendly staffs

staff,room,location
8
Happy..i tis very near to either Ximen Station or Taipei Station. The staffs are considerate, kind and polite. The room is clean and wide, very comfortable! The price is reasonable too... very satisfying.
Lih W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 20, 2013
comfortable

very new room! my room only renovated 1.5 months ago. very clean, bath room superb.
9.3
Very good. The room is very new n clean. We r very surprise by this with the price we paid. The room is spacious enough n the design for 4 bed room as well as the bathroom is very good.there are 2 TV s in the room. Near to mrt.
Hee C. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2013
comfortable stay.

clealiness. location. comfortable beds.
6.7
The location is near the ximen mrt station. The hotel is also located near the shopping area. The room was comfortable and clean.
Choong P. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
staff were not very friendly

wifi connection is good, walking distance to mrt,,clean bathrooms
6.3
staff were not very friendly,they don't smile. i cannot check in to.my room.when i was there at 3pm.
Selene A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
Super small room. Old & sloppy interior

Location, Cheap
3.3
Originally book 4 nights stay but upon arrival at the hotel and a night stay we decided to change hotel due to the small and old room and the door is key open type. No doubt its a good bargain for the location only if you are really fine with a old & sloppy room.
Chok Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Premium quality room with reasonable price

Comfy and clean room, easy access to MRT and Xi Men Ding shopping area
7.7
Eric T. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
comfortable but far from public trasport

value for money, friendly staff and confortable room.
6
comfortable to stay at this hotel, however, we need to walk for very long distance before we can get public transport. nearby food is very delicious and easy access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xiemen Relite Hotel TaipeiXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business CenterXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - InteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Floor PlansXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Floor PlansXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - BathroomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Floor PlansXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - BathroomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Floor PlansXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Floor PlansXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Standard

Customer Reviews - Xiemen Relite Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C08