or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xiemen Relite Hotel

21 Chung Hwa Road Section 1 Wanhua District, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lilai Hotel
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business Center Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3362 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3362)
Sort by:
Yvonne W. Families with young children Canada, July 26, 2014
dirty, smelly room

location
4
Before I book this hotel. I have looked at the pictures posted in the website. However the room and washroom condition is totally misleading from the pictures. I have booked 2 standard twin rooms, I expect the washroom should look like as what I see in their website but it is totally different. Regardless of the size, it was VERY dirty, smell, you cannot stand straight up when you are taking a shower (if your height is about 5.8"). The entire room is dirty. I requested to cancel the rest of my booking (the remaining 3 nights), even agoda agreed but the hotel refuse to do the cancelling. I have been talking to the front desk and complaining why the rooms is not what I've seen in the website. The main issue is the rooms are so dirty, I cannot stay one more night. I shows them the pictures I saw in website and they told me they are the deluxe rooms. I said you should make it clear in the website and at least post some pictures of the washroom for the standard room so we can compare and make our choice. Finally they offer me to pay extra for the deluxe room to settle the case. I will never go back to this hotel again. The price is not that cheap if they offer this qualtiy. The deluxe room is ok but definetly DO NOT book the standard room, you will be regret.
Chin K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2014
nice hotel

staff, clean, and convenient location
9.3
Good exp
Ng W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
bath room water is not hot enough even at summer.

Good location, price reasonable, good staff performance.
8.7
Jia M. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
Not worth

Air conditioned , toilet is clean and staff are friendly
4
The hotel itself is not really at a good location. You have to walk quite a distance from the metro. Throughout my stay , I find it very noisy as I can hear children and adults talking and screaming at the top of their voices in the early wee hours. The room door does not have a pigeon hole to see outsiders thus it is kind of dangerous. I stayed for 6 days 5 nights , the breakfast stays the same through out my stay. The food is not really nice either. I saw one of the kitchen staff digging her nose and scratching her armpit and then she did not even wash her hands.
Swee L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Great Location, Clean

Clean, good location, helpful staff
9.7
Desmond S. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2014
Good hotel in a fairly good location.

Clean, fast internet and good location
9
It was a good stay. Rooms were made up nicely and internet was very fast. It is very near Ximending. About 10-15 mins walk away which puts it in a quieter part away from the hustle and bustle of the shopping area. It is however a 20min walk away from the MRT thus it can be quite challenging to get to by train. Not the best of locations but for the price and the rooms it is a good deal.
Yi W. Families with older children Singapore, July 1, 2014
Pleasant stay and comfortable

The hotel staff are friendly
6.3
Joey L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Business Trip

Easy to find foods. Good location. Room is comfy.
6.3
Travel with business partner for trip. Overall feeling ok with the hotel.
Jeremy A. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Very good

Location, clean rooms and helpful staff
7.7
The location is just less than 5 minutes walk to the nearest subway station. Shopping is not an issue as it's near a shopping street, a galore of great bargains. Rooms are clean but lack good lighting. Staff are friendly and helpful... they can help you with any transport needs if you can't navigate your way around.
Jenny R. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2014
It was very close to the metro

the staff was nice, free wifi, close to public transportation
8.3
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xiemen Relite Hotel TaipeiXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business CenterXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - javascript:void(0)Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Xiemen Relite Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B06