or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xiemen Relite Hotel

21 Chung Hwa Road Section 1 Wanhua District, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lilai Hotel
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business Center Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3369 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3369)
Sort by:
Mak K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Value for money n great location

Clean room n great location
9.3
The hotel near to ximending shopping area. The hotel a bit old. Only good point is the location
Poh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Noisy environment

Near to shopping, Ximen MTR, food nearby
6
I was given a room at a corner and it was very noisy as the door was next to staff pantry. Early morning I can hear staffs walking in and out and the sliding door creates a loud noise. I requested earlier for a quiet room but seems like my request was totally ignored. The room door key is still using the solid key and not a card so I felt that it is unsafe to leave my luggage in the room without locking it before I went out. The housekeeping lady was friendly though as they greeted me everytime they saw me in the hotel premise.
Man I. Solo travelers Macau, July 23, 2013
average experience with a not expensive price

good location, staff is friendly, room is clean
5.3
average experience with a not expensive price if you are with a tight budget, this could be a choice for you coz location is great for tourist
Jill H. Families with older children Singapore, July 22, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant

Large room size, friendly chamber maids, Internet in rooms
6.3
One thing to note was that the counter staff were quite rude and unfriendly, especially for the ladies. They were inflexible and couldn't think in our shoes. We had a triple and twin room and on the last day, due to one of us going back earlier, we had reserved a family room for 4. An easier thing to be done was to get us to check out and check in back to the exact same room as the triple room had enough beds for 4 too. But they were inflexible and hence we had to carry all our luggage and bags down and we check into another room. When we requested for the previous triple room again, they told us it is not cleaned. (Check out was at 12 and check in was at 3. they had 3hours to clean it). Do note here that the rooms with 4beds weren't fully booked. We had that checked out. Other than that, the room was pleasant. Even the chamber maids were so much more polite and friendly as compared to the receptionists.
Jill H. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant

Large bathroom, cosy, comfortable
6
Small room for standard. Hotel receptionists were rude and unfriendly. Other than that, value for money
Jill H. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2013
Big room, super comfortable.

Tv has many channels, cold air conditioning, large room
6.3
Not bad, pretty pleasant. Large room was really a plus point. However, drainage system could be improved. Water in the bath tub took some time to go down.
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Good location

Great location to access to MRT, Easy access to dining, Easy access to sightseeing
6
Staff has been friendly and breakfast is decent for its price. Room space is fine but liners can be changed more frequent. The best part of this hotel is its location because it is very near the ximending MRT. It is very near to go to the night place of ximending, therefore an easily accessible place for those who like nightlife. Budget is good but hotel seems to need a little renovation for better taste.
Wai S. Solo travelers China, July 20, 2013
The price means everything

Location, the wifi speed n size of the room
5.7
The hotel is so old that you can't believe it is a hotel. Very old style and shabby. The facilities in the hotel is very dirty. Luckily I live there only for one night!
Ng C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
big room, dirty room, dirty toilet

big room, near city, cheap
5.3
the room is big, but dirty and old. the breakfast is poor. but price is cheap
Xueting W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
Good short stay, however mosquito in room.

Comfortable bed
4.3
Room had mosquito and staff service, attitude were bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xiemen Relite Hotel TaipeiXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business CenterXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - javascript:void(0)Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Xiemen Relite Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06