or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xiemen Relite Hotel

21 Chung Hwa Road Section 1 Wanhua District, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lilai Hotel
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business Center Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3390 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3390)
Sort by:
Jeanette Y. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2013
Was not as expected

Good location, easily accessible and nearby convenience
6.7
This stay was not as expected. Previously, I had stayed in this hotel before and hence, the decision to stay again during my trip. However, the room was not completely tidied upon our arrival despite a rather late check-in. Besides that, I feel that the customer service could be better as it was previously.
Lai M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Near to Ximending, room condition very old

includes b/fast, no surcharge for child
4.3
Chung H. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2013
Room condition need to be improved greatly

Good location , near shopping area and food outlets, Near to the metro train
5.3
Was very disappointed with the room condition. The walls of the bedroom was dirty. The shower curtain had so much black stains on it that it should have been thrown away long ago. The bathroom accessories were alright but the electric kettle was dirty that we didn't dare to use it.
Yvonne C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2013
Pleasant and clean environment. Convenient.

Clean. Walking distance to Ximending. Value for money.
8
Veniza C. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2013
Reasonable price with convenient location

new tidy and clean
7
We were upgraded to the Muzik Hotel exactly at Ximen and this hotel is new.
Guangping C. Couples China, March 18, 2013
that's a good choice in Taibei

wokers's attitube , location,enviorment
8.3
Acturally, i feel good.It's a good choice to live in Taibei if you don;t want to cost a lot of money.And it have a good location.
Lam U. Couples Macau, March 18, 2013
Nice

Near shopping mall, station and many food
7.7
Very convenience hotel, near station and Xiemen shopping area. Reasonable price and can taste many delicious food!
Yu L. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2013
This is an unexpected experience.

tidy,helpful staffs
3.7
Charles O. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2013
Comfort Hotel

The room is big as shown in the photo , All staffs are friendly and is between Taipei Main Station and Ximending Station.
9.3
Gan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Good locatin

This hotel has a pretty good 10mins walking distance from Ximen and Taipei Main stations.
5.3
Other than location is good. Nothing good to be mentioned about this hotel. There are hairs n dirts found at the edge of the mattress. To our surprise, we found rat in our room in the middle of the night. We request for a change of room and instead of the reception staff offer or getting someone to help us to move the stuff to the new room, he passed me the new room key n ask me to return the key of the dirty room after we have moved. He even advised us not to leave food in the room to prevent any rat. Well I told him why would there be rat if hotel is clean and his answer to me really shocked me. Anyway, I am really IMPRESSED with the service and cleanliness of this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xiemen Relite Hotel TaipeiXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business CenterXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - javascript:void(0)Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Xiemen Relite Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B05