or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xiemen Relite Hotel

21 Chung Hwa Road Section 1 Wanhua District, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lilai Hotel
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business Center Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3431 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3431)
Sort by:
Vitoon P. Couples Canada, December 27, 2012
Great Location, staffs very friendly.

Great Location, staffs very friendly, good value for money.
7.7
We stayed 4 days at this hotel. The hotel is located near all the places we want to go. Staffs are very helpful and vey nice. Room is small and old. Breakfast is not very interesting but it is in the building so it saves us sometime to find the breakfast.
Samuel T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2012
Clean room

Near Ximending
6
Nice stay in good location. Clean room but very small.
Ard-Ong J. Groups Thailand, December 26, 2012
Great Location and good services

Location and Staff
8.7
This hotel is located between Ximen station and Taipei Main Station which is very convenience to travel to upcountry as Hualian. Staff was very nice, services with smile all the time. They can speak English and never hesitate to explain anything to us. Room is not too small. Value for money indeed.
Shopping Tip: Just 5 mins walk to Ximen Ding, teenager shopping area of Taipei. Don't forget to find Coco at the entrance.
Swee C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel

Perfect location
7.7
The hotel is location very close to Ximending. The staffs are friendly and helpful.Rooms are average and value for money.Upon reaching the reception, staffs greeted us with smile and process the check in immediately without any delay. Overall, it was a nice hotel and there is available car park next to the hotel
Chi S. Families with older children Macau, December 25, 2012
Toilet smell in room

Nothing
4
As I mentioned before, our room had toliet smell all night long.
Chi S. Families with older children Macau, December 25, 2012
Never stay in this hotel again

Nothing
3
My two daughters stay in a twin bed room which had toliet smell for all day & night. Lucky that my room don't have this problem but still our leisure trip was ruined by this kind of unacceptable condition room. So we won't recommend to others for this hotel and for sure we won't stay in this hotel ever again.
Teo J. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2012
walking distance to Taipei Train Station.

near to XimenDing and major shopping centers
5.7
Clean and Comfortable. Hotel near to Taipei Train Station and XiMenDing. Other than clean and good location, this is a very old Hotel I ever stay in Taiwan.
Christine C. Families with older children China, December 23, 2012
Good for relax during weekend

I won't recommend this hotel to other
2.7
Julie L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
6.3
Good location, but small room. We book a family room for 4 persons but the room is small like other 2 persons room , just put in the bed for 4 persons. Need to improve.
Shopping Tip: Near Xiemen.
Chi S. Families with older children Macau, December 23, 2012
Toilet smell in room
4.3
We can only able to book 1 single room and 1 twin beds room for these two nights' stay. We did request the front desk agent see whether we can stay in the previous room (triple room) but the agent said we need to pay TWD 200 more for each night to change to triple room. We used 2 rooms to change 1 room and still we need to pay more? It doesn't make any sense at all. Therefore, we give up on this and stay in two rooms. There is smell in the corridor because of the toliet smell come out from rooms. Lucky that we stay during winter and we can open the window for whole night to get that smell out of the room. This is unacceptable in terms of room's condition.
Hotel Feature Tip: I will not recommend this hotel to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xiemen Relite Hotel TaipeiXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business CenterXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - InteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Floor PlansXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Floor PlansXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - BathroomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Floor PlansXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - BathroomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Floor PlansXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Floor PlansXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Standard

Customer Reviews - Xiemen Relite Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A04