Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xiemen Relite Hotel

21 Chung Hwa Road Section 1 Wanhua District, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lilai Hotel
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business Center Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3360 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3360)
Sort by:
Ang Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Nice and huge room but awful toilet><

Ideal hotel for family
7.3
Well this hotel is quite well-known for its name as when i show the hotel's name to the taxi driver..surprisingly he knew the ways and the location of this hotel without using GPS. I booked a family room. The hotel room is cozy and big enough. The bed is comfy too! However..what upset me the most is the toilet. The drainage system failed the function and ends up water flooding in the bath tub as well as the basin.
Shopping Tip: few minutes walk to ximending
Yu L. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2012
Not bad for this hotel

-
6.7
The location is good, convenient because it is near ximending MRT. The room is quite comfortable and clean.-
Jie B. Business travelers China, July 15, 2012
good

near by the train station
6
it very nice. however the room is old and small. any way the location of the hotel is good, nearby the train station.
Hiu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2012
not a good hotel

near the shopping street
4.7
The bathroom was dirty that there was no soap given. The room was too small and the air conditioner had problem that i had to use a fan !!
Fang Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 12, 2012
Friendly and helpful hotel staff

Wifi and home cooked breakfast
6.7
it was pretty easy to find since we took the airport bus there. room was relatively dark. however, we realized that the aircon was centralized, so most of the time we were either shivering in cold, or stuffy and warm. bathroom ceiling is a little low, so for people who are 1.90m, you will have to bend down your head while using the bathroom. location is near to ximen station.
Shopping Tip: Ximending is just 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel! And there's a 7 eleven nearby too, good for supper.
Kiat S. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Simple, basic and clean hotel

Good price
6.7
Good for casual stay. Location is about 10 minutes walk from Xi Men Ding, where are the food, restaurants located.
Yuen F. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2012
good location, near tpi station

location of hotel was good, near tpi main station and near ximingdin
6.7
had a one night transit stay in the hotel, it was a no frill hotel but the room came complete with all u need in an overnight stay. Room was quiet and reasonally clean, obviously as a budget hotel, cannot expect all the other amenities u get from other more fancy hotel.
Ong D. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2012
Location is convenient

Convenient Lcation away from main road
6
i like the convenient location (est 8 mins from ximen station - exit 6). but the room does not have a wardrobe. it will be ideal if there is one.
Shopping Tip: Convenient location. 8 mins from Ximen station (exit 6). No wardrobe in the room.
Celia G. Business travelers China, July 2, 2012
Very messy and untidy hotel

near night market and kinda convenient because around 10 to 15 minutes walk from lrt station
5
Staffs are not that friendly and when you requested for something they are not that attentive. Sound Proof system not that good. Noisy people from corridors.
Shopping Tip: It's near lrt station and near many small shopping shops. nice location.
Ma C. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2012
Good for travellers

location. its very near the camera and electronic shops. Shopping for clothes is just across the street.
7.7
The hotel is your typical two or three star hotel. Its quite old and needs some refurbishing, especially the bathroom. Bed and blankets are ok, although we were asking for extra pillows which they did not give. Its best feature is the location. Its walking distance to the camera and electronic stores, shopping for clothes and metro station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel staff just taught us to take the metro and the bus instead of getting a package tour which for them is quite expensive. We just did the tours on our own, and we made it, by just taking the metro and bus. And we only spent less than $500NT for the entire 4 day trip for our transpo expenses.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xiemen Relite Hotel TaipeiXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business CenterXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - javascript:void(0)Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Xiemen Relite Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B05