or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xiemen Relite Hotel

21 Chung Hwa Road Section 1 Wanhua District, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lilai Hotel

Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business Center Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3326 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3326)
Sort by:
Kam M. Groups Hong Kong, May 11, 2012
good location and clean hotel
8
near Ximen and the Taipei train station. nice staff. reasonable price. will stay there again.
Tin S. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2012
Great Location

Great Location & Cheap Rates
8.3
this is my second time staying in this hotel. although the building and the rooms are not very new, it is still good considering the low rates it charges. furthermore, the location of the hotel is excellent. it is near to ximending metro station only about 5 mins walk away. once you come out of ximending's exit 6, you can see a 7-11 so it makes it convenient if you need to get any drinks or cup noodles before you cross a road to get back to the hotel. hotel staff are quite friendly and helpful too. only complaint i have is the variety of the breakfast. it is really too little and not to my liking. however, good thing about taipei is that it is a place full of delicious food, so one can always eat outside the hotel. i would say for the price paid, the service and the rooms are definitely reasonable.
Goh H. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2012
Good location but Lousy Bathroom

Near MRT station
5.7
Easy access to XiMenDing and Mrt with comfy bed. Cleanliness of room is average and bathroom condition is not good. Average breakfast.
Audrey P. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
4.7
this is the 2nd time i stayed in this hotel. i loved the location despite of small room. but this time, the service is bad. please ensure that the cleaner doesnt use the phone calls in your room as we encounter this problem on our check out. the reception wanted us to pay, we pay due to small amount of money. but, still we could not accept the poor service of this hotel. anyway, this problem taught us a lesson. please keep all the valuable stuffs well, better to lock up all the things in the luggage before leaving the hotel.
Teang S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Good location, good customer service

Not far from Xi Men Ding Mrt
8
This hotel have a very good location, but the room furniture is a bit old.
Phoon F. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2012
Friendly staff, great location!!!

Near public transport & yet not expensive
8.3
Staff are great!!! They remember which room you stayed whenever we collect our keys after our sightseeing... Housekeeping staff are very attentive, & cleanliness of the room is well done!!! We are impressed with the toilet space: it's very big!!! However the ceiling of the toilet dropped down & causes a few cockroaches eggs landed on the floor!!! Eeee!!! Breakfast feels as though it's home cook but it's so so, not much variety... We stayed for 5 days 4 nights, we ate almost the same thing over the last 4 days... Overall, the hotel experience is worth the money paid for... Staff friendliness overweight the negative part of the stay...
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel location is fantastic!!! it's near the MRT, bus interchange & railway station!!! moving around Taiwan is easy with this convenient. Going to & fro the Airport is easy too as the bus that travels to & fro airport is about 10mins walk away...
Teang S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Good location and hotel staffs are friendly

Hotel Provide breadfast
8
THis hotel located a good place but the room is small and not so clean
Cheikhow Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Lovely hotel room but service is lousy

Reasonable Price
4.7
this hotel is located out of the central of xi men ding. you need to take a 10-15 minutes walk to the buzzling xmd. the hotel is comfortable and a little better than the price being offered. the service is lousy. the manager and the staff has no customer service. i lost my wallets in a cab and they are unwilling to support on viewing cctv, provide direction, etc. it was lucky that i met a police officer right outside the hotel, and with his help, i got back my wallet within an hour. their police officer is great and cctv on the road is really functioning well (even during heavy rain @ night)
Hotel Feature Tip: Just a place to rest. To go elsewhere, if you have old folks and kid, you need to take cab. If you are looking for a cheap hotel (just for a place to sleep), this is fine. Else, do stay here.
Chui Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 5, 2012
Convenience Hotel

Convenience Location and good service
7.3
i stay at this hotel for 4 nights. it's good that they upgraded my room from standard to business room. the room is clean. i enjoy the time in the hotel and i will come again when i stay in taiwan.
Ching T. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

the hotel near mrt between taipei main station and ximending
7
The hotel is old and small but clean and tiny,breakfast no much variety,but overall is fine is suitable for budget traveller.staff was very friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10min walk from MRT taipei main station and ximending.that is very near.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xiemen Relite Hotel TaipeiXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business CenterXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - javascript:void(0)Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Xiemen Relite Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04