or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xiemen Relite Hotel

21 Chung Hwa Road Section 1 Wanhua District, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lilai Hotel
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business Center Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3409 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3409)
Sort by:
Tay A. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2011
Great location but not so nice experience

Good location
5
hotel is near to ximending. however i was bitten by bed bugs and i could hear the sound from the next room very clearly. hotel staffs were quite friendly and helpful...
Jie L. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2011
Great location

walking distance to 台北车站。
7.3
The hotel is a bit old, normal room size. Friendly counter staff. Very convenient.
Moh C. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2011
Average hotel

Ideal location
7
For a few nights during our stay, we found mosquitoes in our hotel room. Seriously we don't klnow where these mosquitoes came from. One of the day the hotel water storage tank was under service and no water supply for the whole day and we had to go to another Hotel nearby to use the toilet facilities. We were charged sxtra per day for three person (1 adult n 2 children) to occupy the room. In my opinion this should not be necessary.
Zechou H. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2011
Watch out! Worst hotel i have ever stay!

None
3
Location is not that good, have to walk about 15-20 mins to the Xi Men Ding night market . The hotel has no room service. Room is very old and hotel runs down. We stayed there for 2 nights. The first day we reach there at 10 pm and the staff told us that the next day there will be no electricity and water from 9am to 9pm. Imagine you have to walk up to level 6 to go to the room. The next day we have to wait until 2am then can have a bit of water to shower. Hotel staffs are not friendly and helpful in general.
How C. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2011
Great Location

Near Facilities
3.3
The room was ok.
Athirkrit S. Families with older children Thailand, November 29, 2011
Good location, but the room are quiet small

Good location
5.7
Good locations, but its might not suite with a whole family, okay for a couple, rooms is okay but still not clean enough.
Shopping Tip: walking distance from hotel to Ximen MRT about 10 min for shopping at Ximending
Tee K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2011
Great location,very convinient

shoping
6.7
Very convinien, the rail way station walk only few minute. We like the place
Shopping Tip: 谈水老街,市林夜市,鱼人马头
Jiann C. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2011
Friendly receptionist

Value for money, but far from ximenting shopping area
7
staffs very friendly.receptionists all very helpful. but hotel just renovated so the lift got a burning smell. breakfast quite boring, everyday same type of food. and they do not provide western style breakfast, so for foreigners might not like it (me dislike it personally). hotel located at the end of the street, walking distance to ximenting. they provide hotel transport but need to pay separately. no safety box in room, hope they can provide safety box in future.
Lai F. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2011
Great location and comfortable hotel.

Friendly staff and reasonable hotel rate.
6.7
this is a old hotel but the maintenance is not bad, it's quite clean , comfort and quiet (not facing the road). the price of the hotel is not expensive if compare to the area. the location is very good, we can take mrt and buses within walking distance. the mrt station for taipei main station and ximen station is nearby. the ximen station is nearer and more easy to go to the hotel. the breakfast is common and almost everyday is the same, there is not provided mee and rice. the room is very small. there is no coat hook, only have a small cupboard. because of we stay many days, same clothing no where to hang. if we lower our expectation, this is a suitable hotel to be stay.
Jc T. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2011
Old hotel and old rooms

Good location
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xiemen Relite Hotel TaipeiXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business CenterXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - javascript:void(0)Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Xiemen Relite Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05