or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xiemen Relite Hotel

21 Chung Hwa Road Section 1 Wanhua District, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lilai Hotel
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business Center Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3360 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3360)
Sort by:
Pooi Y. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2011
Clean hotel with simple breakfast

nice location for your shopping tour at ximending
7.7
-walking distance to ximending shopping area. -5 mins walking distance to ximending mrt station no 5 -room are clean with nice housekeeping.
Shopping Tip: near to ximending with walking distance within 10 mins.
Heap Y. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2011
Lilai (Relite) Hotel

next to xi ment ting shopping areas
8
Overall is good. 10 mins to taipei train station..
Shopping Tip: 5 mins walking distance to the ximenting shopping centers.
Giinshing H. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2011
value for money

location
9
1.excellent location 2.near to mrt equal distance from taipei central station and ximen 3. fast wifi in the room and lobby with computer provided 4. helpful staff with fast respond 5. full breakfast provided 6. walking to ximending - excellent shopping area
Loh C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2011
Great location..value for money

Very helpful staff. Manage to add extra bed through their guest book. Free WIFI . Housekeeping is done daily.
7.3
Rooms are small, the toilet ceiling too low. The rooms are not bright enough, a bit dim at certain spots. We stayed there for 1 week and breakfast was the same for the whole duration. Should have more variation. Overall, the hotel is well located and very convenient. Within walking distance to Taipei Main Station & Ximending..
Irene Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 14, 2011
location is ok

only location
2.7
Keng S. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2011
Comfortable Room

Comfortable Bed , 10 mins walking distance to the Taipei HSR
5.7
The hotel's surrounding area is desolate. Only 7-Eleven is nearby. However, it is near the Taipei Rail and High Speed Rail Station - 10 minutes walking distance. The Bus terminal is also located beside the rail station. We took a cab to the Shilin Night market and the fare was low around 10 minutes by cab - about NTD120. Hotel is under renovation and is
Talisa L. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2011
Disappointment

Great Location, convenient walking distance to MRT
4.7
We were given Room#1621 for our recent stay. The room is totally different from the picture we have seen on the hotel's website and on Agoda at point of booking. It seems that only our room is this way as when the room doors opposite us were opened for housekeeping, their rooms look similar to the pictures we have seen in the website. Our room is in different style, has a old box TV and the beds were on the floor and cracks in the toilet while the other rooms has LCD TV and high beds as shown on Agoda at the point of time when we booked the Deluxe Family room. It was really a disappointment as we were not offered what we have booked and paid for.
Suet M. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2011
Lovely hotel at Great Location

Lovely hotel for the price, near MRT, convenient
8.3
it's a lovely hotel for the price and the location is great as it is near MRT and the famous Shilin. There are also a 7 Eleven nearby where we get to buy our supper every night. Great place to stay and would stay there again.
Eileen Y. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2011
is this hotel or motel?

Nothing good to comment!
3
this is by far the worst hotel i have ever stayed. we checked in the hotel at around 10pm. it all started when with the lift. there is only 1 available lift as the other was down for renovation. this is really pathetic! we had to wait for approx 8-10 minutes since there was a tour group who just checked in. our room (standard) was on the 3rd level. before entering our room, i had a very bad feeling. the room is way too small, and the passage is too narrow. the toilet is extremely dirty and worst part is their air-con is centralised with the old-school ventilation. in the end, me and my boyfriend simply checked-out the hotel and went to another hotel instead. i was thankful as i really cannot stay in the room even for a minute! do not be fooled by their pictures! remember! this is not a hotel! this is a motel!
Joseph L. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2011
Great location & good service but...

Location
5.7
The location is great and service personnel are friendly, but it needs renovation badly...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xiemen Relite Hotel TaipeiXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business CenterXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - javascript:void(0)Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Xiemen Relite Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07