Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xiemen Relite Hotel

21 Chung Hwa Road Section 1 Wanhua District, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lilai Hotel
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business Center Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3361 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3361)
Sort by:
Neo K. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2011
no bad,staff will help when need

near by shop lot..
8
room is a big small..but still consider ok. will get information from reception.
Jianping M. Couples China, June 28, 2011
Great location

near to MRT, cheap
8.3
convinient location, furniture is not new, but still value for the money
Alfred O. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2011
Good assistance to travellers

walking distance to Ximending shopping district
5
Alfred O. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2011
Great location but unclean & small rooms

l;ocation is walking distance from ximending mrt
5.3
Lilai Hotel is very convenient in terms of location. However the room was unclean & small. While we were sleeping, mosquito was buzzing us. The room lights are also not well lighted.
Shopping Tip: At the back of the hotel, there are lots of shops selling audio-visual branded equipments.
Koh W. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2011
Value for money hotel.

quite near to mrt station, within walking distance.
8
acceptable, room is quite small buy is clean. i only managed to stay one night and go to koashiong the next morning. anyway the room is clean, and have a comfortable sleep.
Travel tip: We didn't have the time to walk around. Managed to check-in late night & check-out the next day to Koashiong city.
Puah C. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2011
reasonable stay

great service
6.3
very near to bus terminal and mrt. easy to commute
Fernando C. Couples Australia, June 24, 2011
very bad hotel

it is near to the main train station
3.7
for the price that we pay i think i could find a better hotel and cleaner any where else. they give us a very dirty room next to the service room. when i ask them to give me a better room they just give me a different floor same place. i would prefer to go to find a hotel by myself next time.
Elisabeth M. Couples Sweden, June 23, 2011
Not so lovely hotel

Location
3.7
This is not a nice hotel and the service just so so. Non of the receptionists were or looked friendly and lacked service skills. On their card, it say's "...your luxurary hotel choice", -that's a big lie! The hotel is not stylish or nice, you can hear your neighbours easily and of some reason the aircon covers three walls on the ceiling, it was extremely cold but with no possibility to turn it off. If you of some reason have to stay there, don't chose room 1810...
Dennis V. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2011
Very Near to the Famous Ximending Shopping Street

very close to Ximending where one can enjoy shopping galore
7
This is our third time of stay at Lilai Hotel primarily because of its proximity to the shopping street of Ximending. It's also one-station away from the Taipei Main Station where you can take the HSR or MRT or buses going to Nantou, Taichung or in Kaohsiung. A very convenient place to stay. Freego bus take its route near the hotel so going back to the Taoyuan airport is not a problem. Just need to call at Freego bus company ahead of your departure. There are a lot of things to buy at Ximending, many stores selling fashion clothes, shoes, accessories, etc. Nice restaurants also abound the area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We went to Sun Moon Lake and Kaohsiung this time and it's not a problem going to provinces as Kuo Kuang Bus are available for long travels and it was very convenient.
Beiyi L. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2011
Strategic Location, friendly staff

Strategic location in Ximending area
7.7
Overall is okay. Plus point is the hotel located just 10 mins walk away from ximen mrt station and across the road is the famous ximending district. They even upgrade our room to deluxe when we arrived. Breakfast spread was okay, typical taiwan food. Friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xiemen Relite Hotel TaipeiXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business CenterXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - javascript:void(0)Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Xiemen Relite Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C01