or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xiemen Relite Hotel

21 Chung Hwa Road Section 1 Wanhua District, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lilai Hotel
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business Center Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3361 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3361)
Sort by:
Thim S. Families with older children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Good Location, Good Services, Worth Money

Hospitality, Location, Cleanliness
10
Awesome, Brilliant, Fantastic, Excellent
John G. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Good location

Location, friendlt staff, internet
5.7
Location was ok, staffs were friendly but the bfast food sucks, some rooms are dirty. Old rooms should be renovated. Aircon is hot.
John G. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Good location, some rooms dirty

Location, friendly staff, internet
5.7
Location was ok, staffs were friendly but the bfast food , some rooms are dirty. Old rooms should be renovated. Aircon is hot.
John G. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
Location is good

Location, friendly staff, internet
5.7
Location was ok, staffs were friendly but the bfast food sucks, some rooms are dirty. Old rooms should be renovated. Aircon is hot.
John G. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
Convenient location

Internet, location, staff
4.3
Breakfast isnot edible
John G. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2014
Breakfast needs a massive upgrade

Location, staff,
6.3
Stay was ok. Internet was crappy breakfast was bad.
May K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
Good Service and Location

Easy to move around, helpful staff, near MRT
7.7
The aircon was centralized controlled, first night was too high. After feedback to the reception, then that night was too low. Suggest the toilet to have a laundry line for light washing. The hotel staff was helpful, when I asked them if they could help me call to arrange airport bus transfer, they did it gladly. I'd encountered from other hotel where I have to call myself using public phone. Overall was good.
May K. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Good Location

Hotel staff helpful, room of adequate space
7.7
The rooms have sufficient space for luggage. We stayed in room at level 12, every morning about 6am we would start hearing the dragging of table and chairs coming from level 13, which affected our sleep. The room sound proofing was no good, we could hear voices from next door and corridors. Overall was still good.
May K. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Good Hotel Staff Service

Easy to find the hotel, staff were very efficient, and room size.
7.7
We were given rooms at level 12. Every morning around 6am, we were disturbed from our sleep by the noise from level 13, which is the dinning restaurant. Feedback to the hotel staff about the problem but problem still not solved. In the end the hotel staff arranged for me to change to room at other level, which I appreciated that.
Dhiar L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2014
near ximending night market

near ximending night market
7
the hotel near to ximen mrt station, and just 5 minutes by walk to ximending night market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xiemen Relite Hotel TaipeiXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business CenterXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - javascript:void(0)Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Xiemen Relite Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08