or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xiemen Relite Hotel

21 Chung Hwa Road Section 1 Wanhua District, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lilai Hotel
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business Center Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3392 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3392)
Sort by:
Zi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Unimpressed

Friendly staff whom could speak english
6
Room deco was good. Room was clean. Staff was friendly. My family and I stayed in a room for 4. Room was small. The hotel looks old. The signboard on the outside is old and the HOTEL sign was missing an O.
Kristin R. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2014
Ok

location, price, wifi
6
it was OK for the price. bfast was OK during weekends compared to weekdays. room not thoroughly cleaned. but basic amenities there. near metro. near shilin market
Song B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Old Hotel

Location, Price...
3.7
Old hotel... Old style toilet...
Lui L. Business travelers China, November 9, 2014
Complaint about the room

Just Sleep
3.7
The pictures on the website looked nothing like what the room looked like. The room design is not corresponding to their description and look very old and dirty
Lin P. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2014
The hotel air con is warm and not conducive at all

There is nothing good about this hotel.
4.7
The stay was bad. We feedback on the air con, the staff told us "it is in this way". The picture of the hotel room look big but actual room is very small. If we know this will happen, we would rather book another hotel at the same price. Wi fi is also bad. Overall, I would recommend my friends or other people to use this hotel in near future.
Andrew L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2014
semi-renovated depend on your luck
5.3
The hotel was in a Semi-renovated condition. I stayed in 9th floor. The corridor light were out at all times. Walking down a dark corridor felt kinda creepy. The room is horrifying as well. All wallpapers were torn and worn out. The light was dim even though I turned on all the lights. So, please don't be fooled by the pictures you see online. The branch across the road is renovated and very nice. In terms of location. It is closer to Taipei MRT station and very far from Xiemending station. So, I cannot understand why the hotel claims to be in Xiemending. I tried to find another hotel the minute I stepped in my hotel room. Since all other hotel rooms were full, I had no other choices. To conclude, it is tote most scary experience I have ever had except the Sunny Cafe. I love Sunny Cafe. Sunny Cafe is a very decent cafe. The food is great especially the breakfast special. I tried the dinner as well. It was yummy although choices are limited. It is a great place to hang out.
Cher K. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2014
Room smaller than expected

Average
5.7
Average and can be better.
Yong L. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2014
Great Location

Good size as we booked a 3 pax room. Given 2 medium beds & a single bed.
8.7
Very homely good breakfast. Great location Clean rooms
Yong L. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2014
Prime location

Excellent location. A lot of china nation staying in the hotel.Walking distance to Ximending.
8.3
Kuniadi W. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Good location hotel

cheap, near MRT, near Ximending
6.3
Place is cheap, clean, and near MRT and Ximending area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xiemen Relite Hotel TaipeiXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business CenterXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - javascript:void(0)Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Xiemen Relite Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08