or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xiemen Relite Hotel

21 Chung Hwa Road Section 1 Wanhua District, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lilai Hotel
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business Center Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3420 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3420)
Sort by:
Jeric C. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Value for money.

Location, staff
6.3
Value for money.
Alyssa Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2015
Only rooms on the 5th floor is renovated.

staff was polite. location.
6.3
Okay nothing really memorable
Moses A. Families with older children Singapore, February 1, 2015
Average stay.

Spacious. Near city. Easy to access.
7.7
Normal I guess. Just that abit noisy when people talking in the corridor.
Moses A. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Just renovated!

Is value for money for family trip. Clean room and friendly stuff.
8.3
Near to stations and is easy to get around.
Andrew S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
Tired looking room

location and friendly staff
6
room are tired looking. Like in the 80s. Would not have stayed in this hotel if i knew the room would be this tired looking. With the same amount of money paid, i would have gotten a nicer hotel with newer room within the same area. Breakfast served is very simple. Hotel is within walking distance from the coach station n train station. It is a 5-10 mins walk to the airport coach station.
Tian M. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
average

comfortable bed , Aircorn , great location
7.7
toilet shower place too dirty .
Yew S. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
kind

location,kind, location
7.7
We stayed a night there and the next day we headed to jiufen,and they helped to keep our luggage over night for free. The hotel was within walking distance to ximending... I hope they can improve their Wi-Fi connection as we can't connect to internet at all.
Zi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Unimpressed

Friendly staff whom could speak english
6
Room deco was good. Room was clean. Staff was friendly. My family and I stayed in a room for 4. Room was small. The hotel looks old. The signboard on the outside is old and the HOTEL sign was missing an O.
Kristin R. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2014
Ok

location, price, wifi
6
it was OK for the price. bfast was OK during weekends compared to weekdays. room not thoroughly cleaned. but basic amenities there. near metro. near shilin market
Song B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Old Hotel

Location, Price...
3.7
Old hotel... Old style toilet...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xiemen Relite Hotel TaipeiXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business CenterXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Interior

Customer Reviews - Xiemen Relite Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A04