Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xiemen Relite Hotel

21 Chung Hwa Road Section 1 Wanhua District, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lilai Hotel
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business Center Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3342 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3342)
Sort by:
May K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
Good Service and Location

Easy to move around, helpful staff, near MRT
7.7
The aircon was centralized controlled, first night was too high. After feedback to the reception, then that night was too low. Suggest the toilet to have a laundry line for light washing. The hotel staff was helpful, when I asked them if they could help me call to arrange airport bus transfer, they did it gladly. I'd encountered from other hotel where I have to call myself using public phone. Overall was good.
May K. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Good Location

Hotel staff helpful, room of adequate space
7.7
The rooms have sufficient space for luggage. We stayed in room at level 12, every morning about 6am we would start hearing the dragging of table and chairs coming from level 13, which affected our sleep. The room sound proofing was no good, we could hear voices from next door and corridors. Overall was still good.
May K. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Good Hotel Staff Service

Easy to find the hotel, staff were very efficient, and room size.
7.7
We were given rooms at level 12. Every morning around 6am, we were disturbed from our sleep by the noise from level 13, which is the dinning restaurant. Feedback to the hotel staff about the problem but problem still not solved. In the end the hotel staff arranged for me to change to room at other level, which I appreciated that.
Dhiar L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2014
near ximending night market

near ximending night market
7
the hotel near to ximen mrt station, and just 5 minutes by walk to ximending night market
Yu H. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
nice area

nice area, convenient, clean
6
above average
Sunhwi M. Business travelers South Korea, August 3, 2014
Xiemen Relite Hotel
8
good
Chi K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Room clean, large bath room suitable for family

Reasonable price, good location, public car park beside,
6.7
Price reasonable, room size not bad, bath room size good enough for a family, but the breakfast is not quite good. Location is better, across the road to reach Xieman Ding. A bit far from Xieman NRT but still OK.
Yvonne W. Families with young children Canada, July 26, 2014
dirty, smelly room

location
4
Before I book this hotel. I have looked at the pictures posted in the website. However the room and washroom condition is totally misleading from the pictures. I have booked 2 standard twin rooms, I expect the washroom should look like as what I see in their website but it is totally different. Regardless of the size, it was VERY dirty, smell, you cannot stand straight up when you are taking a shower (if your height is about 5.8"). The entire room is dirty. I requested to cancel the rest of my booking (the remaining 3 nights), even agoda agreed but the hotel refuse to do the cancelling. I have been talking to the front desk and complaining why the rooms is not what I've seen in the website. The main issue is the rooms are so dirty, I cannot stay one more night. I shows them the pictures I saw in website and they told me they are the deluxe rooms. I said you should make it clear in the website and at least post some pictures of the washroom for the standard room so we can compare and make our choice. Finally they offer me to pay extra for the deluxe room to settle the case. I will never go back to this hotel again. The price is not that cheap if they offer this qualtiy. The deluxe room is ok but definetly DO NOT book the standard room, you will be regret.
Chin K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2014
nice hotel

staff, clean, and convenient location
9.3
Good exp
Ng W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
bath room water is not hot enough even at summer.

Good location, price reasonable, good staff performance.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xiemen Relite Hotel TaipeiXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business CenterXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - javascript:void(0)Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Xiemen Relite Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B07