or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xiemen Relite Hotel

21 Chung Hwa Road Section 1 Wanhua District, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lilai Hotel
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business Center Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with young children (177)
Sort by:
Dhiar L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2014
near ximending night market

near ximending night market
7
the hotel near to ximen mrt station, and just 5 minutes by walk to ximending night market
Chi K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Room clean, large bath room suitable for family

Reasonable price, good location, public car park beside,
6.7
Price reasonable, room size not bad, bath room size good enough for a family, but the breakfast is not quite good. Location is better, across the road to reach Xieman Ding. A bit far from Xieman NRT but still OK.
Yvonne W. Families with young children Canada, July 26, 2014
dirty, smelly room

location
4
Before I book this hotel. I have looked at the pictures posted in the website. However the room and washroom condition is totally misleading from the pictures. I have booked 2 standard twin rooms, I expect the washroom should look like as what I see in their website but it is totally different. Regardless of the size, it was VERY dirty, smell, you cannot stand straight up when you are taking a shower (if your height is about 5.8"). The entire room is dirty. I requested to cancel the rest of my booking (the remaining 3 nights), even agoda agreed but the hotel refuse to do the cancelling. I have been talking to the front desk and complaining why the rooms is not what I've seen in the website. The main issue is the rooms are so dirty, I cannot stay one more night. I shows them the pictures I saw in website and they told me they are the deluxe rooms. I said you should make it clear in the website and at least post some pictures of the washroom for the standard room so we can compare and make our choice. Finally they offer me to pay extra for the deluxe room to settle the case. I will never go back to this hotel again. The price is not that cheap if they offer this qualtiy. The deluxe room is ok but definetly DO NOT book the standard room, you will be regret.
Swee L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Great Location, Clean

Clean, good location, helpful staff
9.7
Jeremy A. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Very good

Location, clean rooms and helpful staff
7.7
The location is just less than 5 minutes walk to the nearest subway station. Shopping is not an issue as it's near a shopping street, a galore of great bargains. Rooms are clean but lack good lighting. Staff are friendly and helpful... they can help you with any transport needs if you can't navigate your way around.
Sylvia L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
location near ximending but hotel service no good

none
3.3
Sylvia L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Breakfast is terrible, staff not friendly

Location near ximending
3
Sylvia L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Unpleasant stay

Nope
3
Yip C. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2014
a lot of Chinese tourist. certain level still old

cheap. near taiwan train station n ximending.
7
Exterior look old but interior in transition depend on your floor level.
Suit M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Nice stay with near MRT station

near mrt, night market, convenient store
8.3
Staff was very rude. But hotel location is very near to subway, ximending night market. mrt station to attraction area also quite near.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xiemen Relite Hotel TaipeiXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business CenterXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - javascript:void(0)Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Xiemen Relite Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C08