or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xiemen Relite Hotel

21 Chung Hwa Road Section 1 Wanhua District, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lilai Hotel
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Map Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business Center Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Lobby Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
625 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
Groups (625)
Sort by:
Yong L. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2014
Great Location

Good size as we booked a 3 pax room. Given 2 medium beds & a single bed.
8.7
Very homely good breakfast. Great location Clean rooms
Yong L. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2014
Prime location

Excellent location. A lot of china nation staying in the hotel.Walking distance to Ximending.
8.3
John G. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Good location, some rooms dirty

Location, friendly staff, internet
5.7
Location was ok, staffs were friendly but the bfast food , some rooms are dirty. Old rooms should be renovated. Aircon is hot.
May K. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Good Location

Hotel staff helpful, room of adequate space
7.7
The rooms have sufficient space for luggage. We stayed in room at level 12, every morning about 6am we would start hearing the dragging of table and chairs coming from level 13, which affected our sleep. The room sound proofing was no good, we could hear voices from next door and corridors. Overall was still good.
May K. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Good Hotel Staff Service

Easy to find the hotel, staff were very efficient, and room size.
7.7
We were given rooms at level 12. Every morning around 6am, we were disturbed from our sleep by the noise from level 13, which is the dinning restaurant. Feedback to the hotel staff about the problem but problem still not solved. In the end the hotel staff arranged for me to change to room at other level, which I appreciated that.
Jia M. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
Not worth

Air conditioned , toilet is clean and staff are friendly
4
The hotel itself is not really at a good location. You have to walk quite a distance from the metro. Throughout my stay , I find it very noisy as I can hear children and adults talking and screaming at the top of their voices in the early wee hours. The room door does not have a pigeon hole to see outsiders thus it is kind of dangerous. I stayed for 6 days 5 nights , the breakfast stays the same through out my stay. The food is not really nice either. I saw one of the kitchen staff digging her nose and scratching her armpit and then she did not even wash her hands.
Kahei I. Groups China, June 15, 2014
fair stay

location clean comfort
7
fair
Wee L. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2014
Acceptable

Shopping district of Ximending is 5 mins walk away Hotel cleanliness is acceptable there are 2 convenience stores nearby
5.3
Hotel location is a bit fat from Ximen station Wifi reception is not as ideal; experienced problems connecting at times Toilet and bedroom is quite clean though
Gabriel S. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2014
Pleasant stay, looks better inside than outside.

Price, location, cleanliness.
7.3
Not bad.
Germaine L. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2014
Suitable for solo / group but not with kids

Centrally located. The size of the room is great. The staff are friendly
6.7
Overall it was alright. The room was a little old looking but it was rather clean. Nothing much to pick on other than the fact that there isn't much "sound proof". The walls are rather thin and you can really heard every conversation that is going on outside your room. Breakfast is acceptable but don't expect much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xiemen Relite Hotel TaipeiXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - MapXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Business CenterXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - LobbyXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - javascript:void(0)Xiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - RestaurantXiemen Relite Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Xiemen Relite Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A03