or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ximen Hotel

4F., No.78, Sec. 1, Zhonghua Rd.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ximen Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ximen Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Ximen Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Ximen Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ximen Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ximen Hotel Taipei - Reception Ximen Hotel Taipei - Surroundings Ximen Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ximen Hotel Taipei - Room Ximen Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ximen Hotel Taipei - Interior Ximen Hotel Taipei - Reception Ximen Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ximen Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.3
Solo travelers (203)
Sort by:
Goh Q. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2015
Not recommended

Near ximending, very conveniently located.
6
The hotel is near the main road and veru noisy. Also there were some constructions going on. The room stinks.
Blake R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
Could be better.

location, location, location
5.7
Man, they need new carpet in the hallways - those are disgusting. Also, dinky little plastic plug in heater fans that barely keep the room warm and intermittent wifi is not worthy of a 3 star rating.
Tang W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2014
It's a motel instead of hotel. Room got smell

Nothing, just the location is good and easy to look for.
5.3
Lam K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 3, 2014
not bad

location, cleaning, service.
6.3
no
Keng H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
ximen Hotel review

location, price, room comfort are three good points about the hotel.
8.3
It was pleasant and comfortable. Staff are friendly and room is clean and spacious. Bathroom is also clean and well kept.
Tamara T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
Easy check in

easy check in, comfortable accommodation, clean
7
Liane B. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Standard

Clean, comfort, friendly
6.3
Nothing special
Yiphung W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Acceptable Stay

Staff, Cleanliness, Comfortable Bed
7
Staff are helpful and the room is clean with a comfortable bed.
Lisa L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Keep up the good work!

Good location,clean, quiet
8.3
My second stay in this year. Loving it so much, I would recommend my family/friends to stay in here. Very very quiet place. I would definitely come back again next year
Mayfong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Cheap and Good location

Near To XImen Mrt and shopping area, Clean and cheap
8
Overall i'm satisfy with my stay at Ximen Hotel. Cheap , clean and near to the MRT & shopping area. The only thing i feel bad is the smoking smell in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ximen Hotel TaipeiXimen Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXimen Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleXimen Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinXimen Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXimen Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXimen Hotel Taipei - ReceptionXimen Hotel Taipei - SurroundingsXimen Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXimen Hotel Taipei - RoomXimen Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXimen Hotel Taipei - InteriorXimen Hotel Taipei - ReceptionXimen Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXimen Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ximen Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08