or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ximen Hotel

4F., No.78, Sec. 1, Zhonghua Rd.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ximen Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ximen Hotel Taipei - Interior Ximen Hotel Taipei - Reception Ximen Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ximen Hotel Taipei - Lobby Ximen Hotel Taipei - Superior Double(Newly Remodeled) Ximen Hotel Taipei - Superior Double(Newly Remodeled) Ximen Hotel Taipei - Superior Double(Newly Remodeled) Ximen Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Family Ximen Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Family Ximen Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ximen Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ximen Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ximen Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ximen Hotel Taipei - Interior Ximen Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Ximen Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Ximen Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Ximen Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Ximen Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Ximen Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ximen Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ximen Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ximen Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ximen Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ximen Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ximen Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ximen Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
783 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (783)
Sort by:
Arfah N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Convenient hotel

Comfortable and clean room, conveniently close to halal restaurants nearby (especially good for muslim travellers) and very close to Ximending
6.7
The signage at entrance and outside the top of building did not explicitly state Ximen Hotel in English which is misleading to foreign visitors. Other than that, even though the hotel looks rundown from the outside the rooms but the room provided is actually spacious, comfortable beds, clean toilet, many tv channels and conveniently close to halal restaurants nearby.
Irene W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2015
Locations good

Cleaness,
5.7
Good
Patrick O. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2015
Room for family of 3 will be a bit smaller.

The best thing is the hotel staff is friendly and very kind plus very the place which I can travel around taipei.
7
So far we stay is very good and for my wife and kids also ok just the room a bit small.
Lin D. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2015
behind shopping street

near shopping. proactive staff. cheap
7.7
Not bad. Friendly and helpful stuff. And just behind ximenting shopping district. just only the building is old and some of the rooms at lv 4 is old. But for the price i am paying, no complaint.
Lin D. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2015
Old building but near Ximen ting shopping district

Near shopping and food. Near MRT. a 24hr MOS Burger below.
7.3
overall stay is pleasant but the building is abit old. staffs are friendly. near MRT station and just beside Ximen Ting shopping district.
Lim S. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2015
Very noisy in the night air conditioner not workin

Near shopping places
4
Never get good rest always noisy
Gavin N. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2015
Enjoyable

Clean, comfortable, good staffs
8
I enjoyed my stay at ximen hotel. Location is near to ximen mrt. Hotel staff is polite and kind.
Kah M. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2015
nope

great location and helpful staff
4.7
some of the 3rd floor room are kind of scary . 6th floor room are small .
Kah M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
nope

great location . helpful staff
4.7
some of the rooms at 3rd floor are smelly and scary . at the end we pay extra to changed to 6th floor . but the room are quite small even i paid for a bigger room . and no breakfast provided .
Jonathan R. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
Great location but smoking guests

Location and price
7.3
We always stay here when we visit Taipei because it's a clean and comfortable place in a convenient location. Unfortunately, more and more selfish people are also staying there and continue to violate the no smoking policy. I hope the hotel will try to do something to solve this issue as I would like to continue staying there. Maybe take credit card details on check in and fine offenders.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ximen Hotel TaipeiXimen Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXimen Hotel Taipei - InteriorXimen Hotel Taipei - ReceptionXimen Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXimen Hotel Taipei - LobbyXimen Hotel Taipei - Superior Double(Newly Remodeled)Ximen Hotel Taipei - Superior Double(Newly Remodeled)Ximen Hotel Taipei - Superior Double(Newly Remodeled)Ximen Hotel Taipei - Deluxe FamilyXimen Hotel Taipei - Deluxe FamilyXimen Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXimen Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXimen Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXimen Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXimen Hotel Taipei - InteriorXimen Hotel Taipei - BathroomXimen Hotel Taipei - BathroomXimen Hotel Taipei - BathroomXimen Hotel Taipei - BathroomXimen Hotel Taipei - BathroomXimen Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXimen Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXimen Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXimen Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXimen Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXimen Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXimen Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXimen Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXimen Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXimen Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomXimen Hotel Taipei - Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05