or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xuan Hue Hotel

71/2/3 Nguyen Bac St., (500/15A, Pham Van Hai St.,) Ward 3, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Henricus H. Couples Netherlands, May 1, 2015
Clean, Nice, Good Staff

clean, nice , good staff
9.7
The hotel room is very clean and bigger than we expected. The staffs are very friendly and helpful
Laura A. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2015
Stay here - avoid Pham ngu Lao

Helpful, honest staff and real Vietnamese neighborhood
9.3
Stay here. Co Hai, the owner, is friendly and speaks great English. She'll help you with anything you need!
Vanessa W. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2015
Reasonable and safe for a solo tourist!! (I'm 18)

the homemade pho, the lady at the front desk, and the room
9.3
If you're looking for somewhere cheap, near the airport, or just to drop by a few days at HCMC, here is perfect! Its kinda far from most of th tourist spots but i was just there to drop by for a night before my flight, so this hotel suits my needs. The lady in front desk was so kind and helpful, helping me get transport to the hotel. The breakfast here was the bomb, better than the breakfast at the 4star hotel i stayed a week before in HCMC. I highly recommend. :D
Kristy G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2015
Close to airport but don't expect much

Close to airport, cheap, service
6.7
Stay at this hotel for two reasons: you want to be close to the airport (cost less than 100,000 dong/US$5) and you want to save money. Then lower your expectations a bit. It's definitely not the Marriott but it's also a lot cheaper. You get what you pay for and in this case, that's not much. Room was quite run down, mostly clean, everything just felt really old. But, the lady who runs it is very helpful. She called taxis for me and gave me advice where to go near by. She also cooked some breakfast for me. If you have really high standards, probably not the place for you but if you need to save a couple bucks, this is good for a night.
Todd H. Couples Canada, January 5, 2015
call the hotel to pick up

in the market close to airport
8
We came to the hotel and the taxi didnt know the way to go so we have to pay extra money for him go around the city. When we arrived to the hotel it is inside the market. We met the lady who is the owner and his son she speakes english very good only her in that hotel. The room is like the motel which is nice experience and the lady cook breakfast for us and call the taxi for us to send us at the airport and she try to give us money back that we got rid off by taxi but we say no. And she said she will pay for taxi so we say ok. I gave the lady for 10 ! For the service but the hotel 😧😧 ummm you can stay for ahort term
Nghia N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
Xuan Hue Hotel

cheap.
3.3
My stay at this hotel was horrible. Went down to their so call garden to wait out the dirty deeds to be greeted by rats.
Kevin F. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
Vietnam

Wonderful hostess
10
Just right
Zeng W. Couples China, July 2, 2014
Nice owner

Nice Owner
6.3
it is a motel but has nice owner. very hard to find BTW.
Charles H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
Friendly small hotel

Price, proximity to airport, service
7.7
Really good value. Owner was very helpful and friendly when called upon. Good breakfast and good stay for travelers looking for a HCM airport hotel
Christoph M. Couples Germany, March 21, 2014
Good for what you pay for

Very friendly and helpful staff, location close to airport and local market
6.7
Good value for money. It's a bit difficult to find even for local taxi drivers. Located close to a local market, which was one of the more authentic ones we visited during our stay. Since the market is really just across the corner, it gets a bit noisy early in the morning. The hotel is a bit older, quite clean, but quite used up. Staff, however, were exceedingly helpful and friendly - we even got breakfast delivered to our room without request and at no extra charge. For people who need a cheap room close to the airport , this hotel is a good place to stop by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3A07