or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xuan Hue Hotel

71/2/3 Nguyen Bac St., (500/15A, Pham Van Hai St.,) Ward 3, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bar Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest room Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Special gift from Hotel Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food
Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mini Garden Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Hotel Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Groups (16)
Sort by:
Lim Y. Groups Singapore, November 20, 2013
value for money

it is near the market n school. the boss n e staffs r friendly.
9
Satisfactory. The lady boss is very frie ndly. She prepared breakfast for six of us.
Ma C. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2012
Very accommodating owner

Room is clean, free service to District 1 / Bus terminal from Hotel
8.7
The hotel was well-maintained. The room and toilet were clean. The owner was very accommodating. She helped us booked a bus to Mui Ne. She even offered to drive us to District 1 and to the bus station. Breakfast was also served (though it was only a simple one -- bread, egg, coffee / tea). The reception was very helpful. Though they couldn't speak English fluently, they tried their best to accommodate our queries. Everything seemed to be okay except when we were away (we went to Mui Ne for an overnight), they cleaned our room. It was okay until my friend discovered that someone put a condom inside her bag. The bad thing aside from the fact that they opened her bag, the condom was actually inserted in one of her undies. When we complained, the owner apologized. She was able to explain why there was a condom inside the room. She said it was a government policy to put condom in each room (inside the drawer according to the owner, but when we checked in, there were no condoms inside the drawers). However, finding it inside a bag (in an underwear) was something not good. This is just a reminder for the travelers, if you are leaving any luggage, make sure you locked it.
Shopping Tip: When you go to Ben Than market, bargain!! If they give you 200,000VND, bargain for 75,000VND or less. Vendors would normally started from a very high price so that you will bargain down to the usual price.
Colin L. Groups Australia, May 3, 2012
Great place to land

Mrs Tu High is a fantastic manager, clean quiet rooms, welcoming drink, breakfast on the house
8.7
Would recommend this hotel to anyone not only because it is close to the airport but also because it's all about the journey and the people you meet
Leah T. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2012
wholesome overnight

hospitable host,comfortable room,reasonable rate
8.7
Our hotel host was personal. We arrived late at night, she offered a welcome drink and adjusted to our waking hours for breakfast. Since we had an 11:30am flight out that Sunday, and my 80-year old mother truly wanted to have a Sunday worship, she offered to have her staff guide us to the Notre Dame Church in the city. We bought her a bouquet of flowers on the way back for her kindness. But best of all, the host supported our one-night stay with all her staff from pick-up in the airport to finding us a taxi back. She oriented us on all the reasonable rates. She engages well, thus, making the hotel worth the stay.
Dunja K. Groups Germany, March 25, 2012
Good deal in airport area with charming host

hospitality
9.3
we booked two rooms here for a night for a stopover with late arrival (22:30) and were very pleased by the great hospitality of the hotel owner who was very helpful in picking two of us up from the airport and helping to pick the right taxi. unfortunately one of our rooms (in a fully booked hotel) had a problem with the a/c that, given the late hour, could not be fixed before the next morning, but that was just a piece of bad luck. the kindness of the hotel owner totally made up for the drawback and we would go here again any time if we needed a stay in the airport area again.
Jacob R. Groups United States of America, February 23, 2012
Excellent lodging and wonderful staff

Location, staff, resturant
10
very helpful staff. wonderful room, excellent breakfast provided and very good menu in restaurant.
Shopping Tip: Lots of handy shops close, bookstores were great.
Emma B. Groups Australia, January 19, 2012
fulfilled the high hopes other reviews had built

protective and helpful nature of the owner
8.3
Although our staqy was brief my travelling companion and I both felt very safe here and the owner, Co Ba (Third Aunt,) was so welcoming, generous and helpful! and quite often a tad tipsy and hilarious also! A delight! Although it is a little way out from the main tourist area,we were given clear instructions on catching the bus and a map and suggestion of places of interest to visit.
Yulia K. Groups Russia, September 23, 2011
Strange place with friendly staff

family owners hotel close to the fruit market
5.7
it was a transit stay, so we decided to book a room close to the airport, the hotel is fine, but the place.. isn't that nice, the hochimin city center is full of nice places, good caffe and restaurants and shopping centers, so it's better to stay in the center
Marjorie N. Groups Philippines, July 27, 2011
nice hotel with very accomodating staff

staff
7
the hotel is reasonable for its price, its just quite too far from the city center but close enough to the airport which is convenient if you are about to leave the country.
Maeda R. Groups Japan, June 19, 2011
This hotel is wonderful

this hotel's owner was super nice. i could not find her at airport because i told her that i need a ride to go to the hotel from Airport.i ended up taking a taxi because i could not find her at airport. however, she was actually at airport and she approgzied to me later at hotel. i ate little bit in the airplain (my flight was an evening flight) she asked me if i were hungry, and i wasnt really hungry, but she gave me mango and other fruit. she cut them nicely and arranged them on the plate very nice.
10
the owner is really nice. i cannot stress enough about it. but if you want to spend a night at super nice expensive hotel, this is not a place for you. this place is for someone who really want to respect Vitnamenes culture and try to communicate with them. (the owner knows some English.) i was going to live in Vietnam, but i needed a place to stay the night. when i told her that i was going to live in Vietnam, she was very happy. i told her that i want to learn some Vietnamese. i had a traveler book that have Vietnamese. she taught me vietnamese 1 hour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BarXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest roomXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Special gift from HotelXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Mini GardenXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorXuan Hue Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03