Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xujiahui Park Hotel

315 Wan Ping Road, Xujiahui and Everbright Center Xuhui, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Wanping Hotel
Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Reception Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Fitness Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Buffet Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Executive Lounge Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Buffet Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Buffet Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Executive Lounge Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Reception Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room
Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Interior Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Interior Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Food and Beverages
Area: Xujiahui and Everbright Center Xuhui Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
277 reviews

174 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (277)
Sort by:
Udo E. Business travelers Germany, August 26, 2013
Good standard for reasonable price

Nice rooms, friendly staff, close to SHA center
8
Everything was fine, except, that the AC was not really effective and during my stay very noisey repair, also at Sunday from 8 am to 8 pm. The staff speak good english and is very helpful. Check out within 1 minute. Rooms are already a bit old, but very clean.Good and friendly maintance service.
Report this review
Chia L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 19, 2013
relatively well-located and comfortable

strong air conditioning, door opening and fast check out service
5
I wanted to stay at a hotel that is relatively near the Xuhiahui area but not too expensive. The day that I arrived in Shaighai was quite hot; the temperature went above 43 degree C. I really could not bear the heat but as soon as I check in my newly renevated non somoking room I could not believe how cool and comfortable the bed was.
Report this review
Chia L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 11, 2013
better than expected experience

location, service and personal space
5.7
There is a little shaighainese bistro next to the hotel and three coffee shops nearby within five minutes walking. On the backside of the hotel, you can find a local super market, a discount DVD shops and a second hand antique furniture store. In addition,there are three to four stylish newly openned hair saloon on Hensheng Road that I found very useful.
Report this review
Vijay G. Business travelers India, August 5, 2013
Very good stay overall

clean room, in centre of city and well connected
7.3
It was a comfortable stay and was satisfied overall. Only negative issue is that the restaurant did not have international menu.
Report this review
Vijay G. Business travelers India, August 2, 2013
Good hotel

in the city, clean and no fuzzy
7.7
overall it was a pleasant stay. no complaints except that the resturant does not have international food. so you will have problems for food.
Report this review
Arthur L. Business travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
it is always a pleasant stay

convenient, close to airport bus, good staff
6.7
Report this review
Roy S. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2013
Very friendly staff and great location

Staff, Location, Value
8.7
Report this review
Chia L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 11, 2013
ordinary three and a half stars experience

cleaning and checking in and out
5.3
my room is at the 8th floor. the bed room part is newly renovated; however, the bathroom is left untouched in its original state. So i would say that evenythough the overall condition of the room is ok it is still somewhat awkward in my standard. also i would try to avoid the side rooms cos they could become really hot during the afternoon.
Report this review
Peng W. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2013
a hotel with a good price

good location, fast internet and reasonable price
6
the hotel is centrally located and has an easy access to major shopping area. Room is large and clean and the internet is fast. Breakfast is so so.
Report this review
Mindaugas B. Business travelers Lithuania, July 4, 2013
Bussines trip

near metro, wide beds, good location
9.3
Good hotel, but isn't wifi in the room
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 174 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xujiahui Park Hotel ShanghaiXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BuffetXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BuffetXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BallroomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BuffetXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BathroomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BallroomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BathroomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - InteriorXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - InteriorXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Food and BeveragesXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BallroomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BallroomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03