My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xujiahui Park Hotel

315 Wan Ping Road, Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Wanping Hotel

Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Reception Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Fitness Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Buffet Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Executive Lounge Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Buffet Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Buffet Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Executive Lounge Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Reception Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room
Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Hotel Exterior Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Hotel Interior Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Hotel Interior Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Food and Beverages
Hotel Area: Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
229 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (229)
Sort by:
Chia L. Business travelers Taiwan, March 16, 2014
lots of noisy and smoky neighbors

convenient location, speedy check in and check out process, nice neighbourhood
3.7
I have used this hotel numerous time in the past when staying at Puxi. My overall experience with this hotel usually has been ok but not great because of its semi-local style of management. This time I was first checked into a smoky room with very old fashion furniture. The TV also was not working properly. One night I had really noisy neighbours constantly talking and moving through the corridors which was really annoying.
Bolong W. Couples Australia, December 25, 2013
comfortable, nice and easy

location, staff service and room availability
8.7
Great and Comfortable as the location of the hotel is centrally located and staff service is also great.
Jia S. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
Nice hotel except its breakfast

Nice large clean room, nice location, and close to MRT
6.3
Everything was good. Nice large room, with view to a park. Large clean room with King size bed. If you have the choice to choose to include breakfast to your daily charge, do opt out. The breakfast was terrible, shared table, and poor service.
John L. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
Good enough but could be better

It is very conveniently located as Xujiahui has something for most people and metro access is easy if you want to go somewhere else. The rooms was big and the bed was comfortable.
6.7
My wife and I thought 'with breakfast' meant a breakfast each, but we only got one voucher for the two of us and had to pay 118 kwai for the extra breakfast, which was quite a good breakfast but not worth that much! We got a good discount on the room rate, which made it reasonable value. Without the big discount it would not have been worth it. The hotel has the feeling of being just past its best and a little 'tired' in its decor and ambience. Service was OK and quite efficient but it would have been good to see some smiles. Just one lady in the breakfast room on the second morning made us feel as though we were really welcome and managed a little smile. Others were polite but indifferent.
Nature D. Business travelers China, November 25, 2013
great

location,room,price
10
Very comfortable hotel with reasonable price and quiet environment.Will recommend to my friends.
Chia L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 28, 2013
not very special

doorman, room to room connection, house keeping
5
It has a gym on the 4th floor but only operates until 10 o'clock at night, so for some one like me who only works out two hours after dinner is really not that useful at all. However, if you are a early bird who wakes up early the facility should be ok for you. It's not your fancy big well equip gym though, just your ordinary excercise place.
Chia L. Couples Taiwan, October 24, 2013
could not get a good night sleep

non smoking, newly renovated and standard size bed size room
4.7
This is a time when all business activities start again. Everywhere is either packed with foreign visitors or fully booked with local business people. The hotel lobby is always filled with crowds from different areas of the country or different countries of the world. Constantly people are walking back and forth through the floor hallway. As a result we could not really get a good night sleep during my stay at the hotel this time around.
Chia L. Couples Taiwan, October 22, 2013
ordinary nothing really that special

house keeping, security, doorman service
5.3
Evereything is very ordinary indeed. The hotel is one of those state-own or state-operated places that provide a very regid type of overall service for visitors coming from abroad. Especially I could not understand why the hotel only offers one set of free breafast, eventhough I had booked a twin bed room.
George T. Business travelers Canada, October 18, 2013
Reasonably priced, average service, OK location

Location, price
6
Average. Better places to stay in Shanghai, but got a good price.
Hong L. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
ATP tennis

Big room, clean, Internet. But Subway stations 10 mins walk
7.7
Big room, clean, Internet. But Subway stations 10 mins walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xujiahui Park Hotel ShanghaiXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BuffetXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BuffetXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BallroomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BuffetXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BathroomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BallroomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BathroomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Hotel InteriorXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Hotel InteriorXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Food and BeveragesXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BallroomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BallroomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07