Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Xujiahui Park Hotel

315 Wan Ping Road, Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Wanping Hotel
Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Reception Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Fitness Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Buffet Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Executive Lounge Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Buffet Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Buffet Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Executive Lounge Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Reception Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room
Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Interior Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Interior Xujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Food and Beverages
Area: Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (8)
Sort by:
Jie Z. Families with older children China, September 20, 2013
Ok but not the best

large room, centrally located
6.3
Gave me a wrong type of room at first, no lunch services
Shirleen W. Families with older children Indonesia, November 13, 2012
Good deal hotel

Big room, convenient walk to Heng Shan area
7.3
It was convenience for me because it was really close from where i live while my parents came for visiting, the price was a pretty good deal for such a big room although the room heater doesnt seem to be working properly, the room still felt a little cold. I think it's great for family trip too because the room is big and you can get extra bed.
Gay I. Families with older children United States of America, October 12, 2011
Nice hotel, worth the money to have a Suite Room

Suite room large, roomy and clean., Adequate for a roll-away bed (although pretty uncomfortable mattress) .
8
Our prior experience (just 1 night) in a standard room was not nearly as enjoyable as our 3 night stay in a suite room. I had even questioned when we returned from Beijing if we should stay here, but we had already paid and reserved the room for the 3 night stay. However, we were very pleased with the seemingly better customer service and the size and amenities of the suite room. Beautiful lobby and we also enjoyed a drink and appetizers in the bar. My son traveling with us is a college student in the US and brought his laptop to complete some school assignments, however even after recieving 3 different internet cables he could not connect from our room. He ended up having to sit in the lobby to get wireless access to do his school work.
Zoran H. Families with older children Croatia, July 17, 2011
Lovely hotel, not so easy to reach

Room quite nice and satisfactory big
7.3
it was nice two days of staying in this hotel, we didn't use breakfast and othe hotel facilities, rooms are quite nice considering the price and service is acceptable. hotel is not so easy to find, taxi drive was lost and was looking for hotel more than 45 minutes. maybe becuase nobody form chinese not understand english name of hotel, they know only for wanping hotel. it is not so convinient for metro since the position is exactly between two stations.
Kenneth D. Families with older children Malaysia, May 28, 2011
Clean Hotel

The price is reasonable and the room is clean and tidy
8
The hotel is clean and tidy. The rate is reasonable. However, the hotel is abit far from XuJiaHui Metro Station or Hengshan Metro Station. Is abit hard to get food to eat at that place, need to walk to XuJiaHui area, nearby shopping complex. Otherwise, can try to have breakfast (You Tiao, Dou Hua, Soya Bean Drink) at the opposite of Hotel ( across the bridge) Overall : The hotel is not bad and can recommend to stay.
Sandra M. Families with older children Canada, February 26, 2011
Very helpful and friendly staff

Near metro and we were able to have a third bed in the room.
8.7
The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The metro is a block away so the hotel is in a good location. There are many restaurants in the area. Check out time was 2:00p.m. which was perfect for us as our flight home was at 6:00p.m. All in all we would recommend the hotel to travellers to Shanghai.
Shunsuke K. Families with older children Japan, May 27, 2012
素敵なホテル

素敵なホテル
8
ドアマンがとても親切でした。大人四人にスーツケース4個でジャンボタクシーが必要だと伝えたところ、タクシー会社に連絡してくれました。タクシーの種類は選べないとの回答だったのですが、彼は20メートル坂下の一般道まで走って行って流しのタクシーを拾ってきてくれました。
Masataka I. Families with older children Japan, November 1, 2009
Xujiahui Park Hotel 

ホテルとしての基本に忠実なところ。
7.3
地味ではあるが基本がしっかりとしているホテルという印象をうけた。(中国では豪華だが窓の建付けが悪く隙間風が入ったり当然あるべきものがなかったりすることが良くあります。) 公園のとなりということもあって静か。私は毎朝公園を散歩しました。                         AGODAのレビューでは、駅から近いとありましたが、それほど近いとは思われません。最寄の駅がXUJIAHUI駅で、徒歩10分ぐらいではないかと思います。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Xujiahui Park Hotel ShanghaiXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BuffetXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BuffetXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BallroomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BuffetXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BathroomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BallroomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BathroomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - InteriorXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - InteriorXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Food and BeveragesXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BallroomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - BallroomXujiahui Park Hotel Shanghai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03